Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Bonnie Pipkorn
Bonnie Pipkorn at Luther Hopkins Honda
Refer Me

Bonnie Pipkorn

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Luther Hopkins Honda

250 5th Ave S
Hopkins, MN 55343

Contact Me
5.0
96 Reviews

I graduated from Edina High School class of 1985. I have lived in Excelsior for over 20 years with my husband, son and daughter. I enjoy golfing, gardening and watching sports. The thing I like most about my job is meeting new people, listening to their needs and delivering exceptional service.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

96 Reviews

Write a Review

96 Reviews of Bonnie Pipkorn

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It had been 13 years since buying a new car. There have..."

- Kmel

It had been 13 years since buying a new car. There have been a lot of changes in that time. Temi was very patient and helpful through the process, and threw in some humor to keep the experience enjoyable. Thanks Temi!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Nelson, Temitope Fabunmi

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tèmí Fábùnmi was our contact person. I am a sales..."

- grisdahlin

Tèmí Fábùnmi was our contact person. I am a sales manager so I can be critical of poor salesmanship. Tèmí deserves high praise as I enjoyed the entire process. He stayed late to work with me even though he needed to rush to the vet to pick up his sick dog. We came in the next morning to pick up the CR-V and Bonnie spent extra time with my wife to make sure she knew everything about the vehicle. This was our second vehicle purchased from Luther Hopkins Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Temitope Fabunmi

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Temi went..."

- Shelley

I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Temi went out of his way to show me how to operate all the features of the car and to make sure I understood everything I needed to know and then some. The night before I picked up my car, he sent me a picture of my new car with a big red bow on it to let me know it was ready and waiting for me. I am really glad that I came to Luther Hopkins Honda and worked with Temi. Customer experience is really important to me and they have never let me down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Temitope Fabunmi , Michael O'Gorman

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really enjoyed buying my car from sales professionals..."

- Pastor Scott

I really enjoyed buying my car from sales professionals Moose Albouali at Luther Hopkins Honda. Moose was very warm and welcoming. He was also a good listener and quite knowledgeable about the store's inventory. Because of these important qualities he was able to help me find the car I was looking for and at a fair price too. I can spot a good guy when I meet one and Moose is definitely a good guy. If you are looking for a car and are wanting to be treated fairly, call Luther Hopkins Honda and ask for Moose. Happy shopping, Pastor Scott Sokol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moose Albouali

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I enjoy going to Luther. We have always had excellent..."

- Culhanenj

I enjoy going to Luther. We have always had excellent service. I worked with Bonnie on the phone then Temi in person. He was excellent and I would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Temitope Fabunmi

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, knowledgeable, thorough, quick"

- Sue H

I had a great experience with Temi and Hopkins Honda. He was very knowledgeable, friendly, very thorough on showing me the workings of the car. I would recommend him to anyone! Thanks

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Temitope Fabunmi , Caroline Gates

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"loyal"

- Grosario1013

My experience with Bonnie & Temi was efficient and helpful. They were both honest. I leased a new Honda HRV for a little more than my last lease was and they were helpful in understanding what I needed. When I brought the car home I noticed there was some staining on the sun visor that shouldn't of been there as it was brand new. I texted Temi about it and he said I could come right in and stop at detailing any time and they would clean it up. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Temitope Fabunmi

April 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wow wow wow"

- bpmarie1965

Temi and Bonnie were great to work with. Very knowledgeable and fun to buy a car from. Great team! The big red bow on the shiny black car was a perfect touch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Temitope Fabunmi

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience in Leasing another Honda Vehicle"

- bluntb22

I've been with Honda since 2017 when I leased my Civic. As my lease was nearing the end, Temi reached out with a nice email reminder. I was able to set up a first initial appointment and he had me work with his partner Bonnie. She was honest and told me to essentially wait until the new auto deals came out that following week. Sure enough, her and Temi were able to save me some money towards my new Honda CRV! Throughout the appointment, Temi was thorough, honest and funny too! He made car leasing so easy and smooth. I'm so excited for my new car!! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Temitope Fabunmi

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience working with Temi. It was my..."

- Megan05

I had a great experience working with Temi. It was my first time buying a new car and I was a little wary of such a big investment. Temi took time to show me everything about vehicle and answer all of my questions big and small. When trying to decide if I wanted to add cargo mat, I was having trouble picturing how high lip went. It was just a small thing for me to get stuck on but since I plan a hauling things with seats down, I didnt want to worry about things getting hooked on it if sliding in and out or wrecking it if long heavy things went across. Since it was hard to tell in picture, he took me out to his car to show me. I was impressed that he was so willing to go out of his way to clear up every detail to make sure I felt confident about my purchase. I didn't feel pressured or rushed which was important. They even let me come back for car the next day because I was worried about driving it home the first time at night on bad roads. Bonnie was also very helpful when I came in on Temi's day off to finish a few things and get my new car. Great staff to work with!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natasha Catt, Temitope Fabunmi

1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results

Dealership Inventory (307 Vehicles)

new 2022 Honda HR-V car, priced at $27,740
2022 Honda HR-V
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
AWD
new 2021 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $41,090
2021 Honda Ridgeline
new
Radiant Red Metallic II exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $52,240
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $47,540
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,585
2021 Honda CR-V
new
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
AWD
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,680
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive