Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bootsy Barnes.
Bootsy Barnes
Bootsy Barnes at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me
4.8

Bootsy Barnes

GSM

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

12114 US-301
Statesboro, GA 30458

Contact Me

168 Reviews of Bootsy Barnes

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest buying experience ever! Everyone was so friendly..."

- ladonnasutton Verified Customer

Easiest buying experience ever! Everyone was so friendly and attentive. Our salesperson, Rich went out of his way to make sure we were happy with the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Richards, Josh Moore

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Was meet by Reese when I arrived. Everything went..."

- tbwagner80 Verified Customer

Was meet by Reese when I arrived. Everything went smoothly. I would absolutely recommend someone to Jimmy Britt to buy a new car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reese Camak, Byron Johnson

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I haven't bought a vehicle since 1998. And to think out..."

- eddieball452

I haven't bought a vehicle since 1998. And to think out of all the dealerships in the world, all the dealerships online, I chose Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram in Statesboro Ga. I bought the new 2021 Dodge Charger GT. My dealer, Mr. Bootsy Barnes gave me excellence service, plus he had my vehicle personally delivered to me. I was like "Wow". Even my husband was impressed until he went and bought him a new vehicle 3days later from the same dealer. I recommend Bootsy as Salesman of the Year! I will definitely be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Byron Johnson

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I haven't bought a vehicle since 1998. And to think out..."

- Stepball91

I haven't bought a vehicle since 1998. And to think out of all the dealerships in the world, all the dealerships online, I chose Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram in Statesboro Ga. I bought the new 2021 Dodge Charger GT. My dealer, Mr. Bootsy Barnes gave me excellence service, plus he had my vehicle personally delivered to me. I was like "Wow". Even my husband was impressed until he went and bought him a new vehicle 3days later from the same dealer. I recommend Bootsy as Salesman of the Year! I will definitely be back. Mrs. Ball Stepball91@gmail.com

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Byron Johnson

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Awesome experience and friendly team. They fought hard..."

- wthrift1 Verified Customer

Awesome experience and friendly team. They fought hard and without fail to help me find the vehicle that fit all my needs and was within my budget. I would definitely recommend the team to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The purchase was absolutely great. The salesman and..."

- ritchjohnw Verified Customer

The purchase was absolutely great. The salesman and manager worked very hard to complete a fair deal. Very happy with the purchase. They even worked with us on delivery of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to look for a challenger they didn’t have what I..."

- ceciliakelly30 Verified Customer

I went to look for a challenger they didn’t have what I wanted on the lot but I also wanted a Nissan maximum so the Saleman Pyrice helped me also the sales manager Mr.Bossie Barnes was also a big help to making this sale possible so y’all better go check them out!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reese Camak, Byron Johnson

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Sales process went very smooth. Everyone who helped us..."

- kingcaleb2010 Verified Customer

Sales process went very smooth. Everyone who helped us was extremely knowledgeable and friendly throughout the process. I would definitely recommend Matt if looking for a new/used vehicle. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Moore , Matt Farrah

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, well organised, driven to find the vahicle that..."

- talderman6854 Verified Customer

Friendly, well organised, driven to find the vahicle that works for you. Willing to go the extra mile to make sure you are satisfied. I would be willing to gladly recommend this dealership to a friend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Braedon and Matt did an awesome job! Everything was..."

- Devontrez & Kemekia Verified Customer

Braedon and Matt did an awesome job! Everything was wonderful from the beginning to the purchase. Thanks for helping me and my husband purchase the vehicle he wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 168 results

Dealership Inventory (147 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,160

2021 Jeep Renegade

$23,160

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $53,577

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$53,577

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $55,000

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$55,000

new 2021 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $34,150

2021 Chrysler 300

$34,150

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $38,745

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$38,745

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $53,388

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$53,388