Bootsy Barnes
Bootsy Barnes at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me

Bootsy Barnes

GSM

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

7188 Veterans Memorial Pkwy
Statesboro, GA 30458

Contact Me
4.9
352 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Expert Certified in Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM

4.9

352 Reviews

Write a Review

352 Reviews of Bootsy Barnes

January 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I experienced great communication, follow up and friendly and professional customer service throughout the entire purchase process More

by ken.kirschmann
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Byron Johnson, Jheyson Vargas

Jan 27, 2023

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi Ken, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

January 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clean and orderly. Friendly and likable staff and play good music in building. Sales was willing to help get me in what I wanted regardless of some options that became More

by Jacob Haskin
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Byron Johnson, Madison Cramer

Jan 27, 2023

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi Jacob, thank you so much for your positive comments about Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

January 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was very pleased with my experience. Hector was phenomenal!! I was passed around a few times when I first got there but after a few minutes with Hector I saw why. He handled everything w More

by braggandrea7484
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Byron Johnson, Hector Diaz

Jan 19, 2023

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, we're happy you found Hector to be so supportive during your experience here at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

January 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was very pleased upon arrival,and come home with a new 2022 Jeep compass.Will definitely go back and would recommend them to friends. More

by jackwood110449
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2023

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

January 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clean facility with professional staff that were accommodating to customer needs. Exceptional custom service. Will buy from again. More

by coryg912
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarred Zipperer

Jan 09, 2023

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would not recommend this dealer, I had so many issues and an unresolved issue with the maintenance of the cat! I bought a Mercedes and it shakes, I told the dealer not even a week after purchase and they More

by Frelesha
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 03, 2023

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

This definitely is something we want to see if we can correct. Our General Manager, Jeff Broadwater, reached out to you today. Please reply back to him at your earliest convenience.

December 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We always receive fast, reliable, and friendly service at Jimmy Britt. Will not go anywhere else. More

by Robinb2348
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 01, 2023

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hello, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

December 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Madison was absolutely great to work with at Jinny Britt. I appreciate all the help More

by Mallory.layne22
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. Jarrod is the best and needs a raise. He has be a joy to work with. More

by 606paint
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Byron Johnson, Jarred Zipperer

Dec 29, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. We hope you have a great day!

December 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stopped by dealership just to look because we were in town. Ended up buying a great vehicle...customer service service was wonderful. More

by ranaepeeples
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (394 Vehicles)

new 2023 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $52,700
2023 Jeep Gladiator
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ram 1500 car, priced at $67,500
2023 Ram 1500
new
Patriot Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $40,400
2023 Jeep Wrangler
new
Silver Zynith Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $46,450
2022 Dodge Durango
new
DB Black Crystal Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $47,997
2022 Jeep Gladiator
used
Sarge Green Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $38,915
2023 Jeep Wrangler
new
Sarge Green Clearcoat exterior
Four-wheel Drive