Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brad Cline.
Brad Cline
Brad Cline at Sunnyside Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Brad Cline

Sales Consultant

Sunnyside Chevrolet

1100 East Broad St
Elyria, OH 44035

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

7 Reviews of Brad Cline

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brad Cline and Randy Loeffler sold me a 2021 Trailblazer..."

- Carmine40

Brad Cline and Randy Loeffler sold me a 2021 Trailblazer RS and they made the process real easy. Working with them was great, because they got to the point and were honest. Brad was real passionate about the car as well which was cool. Justin Belden in Finance was awesome. He laid out the numbers to my wife and I in a manner that was straightforward and overall you felt real comfortable with what was being explained. Overall I had a great experience and I would make the drive out to Elyria again when I am shopping for my next Chevy vehicle. Thank you again! ~Carmine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Loeffler, Justin Belden

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfying leased vehicle return/new lease"

- rgthomas49

Not an uncomplicated leased vehicle return (2017 Chevy Bolt) and new vehicle lease (2020 Chevy Bolt). I was fortunate to work with a very enthusiastic, courteous and knowledgeable Brad Cline who walked me through the process in an expert and expeditious manner. Brad worked diligently to get me the best deal possible. I couldn't be more satisfied with the experience made possible by Brad and Sunnyside Chevrolet. Ron Thomas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2020

Sunnyside Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are going to share the positive feedback with Brad! We appreciate your kind words and hope you enjoy your new Chevy!

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No Pressure shop & Great Team work - easiest purchase ever!"

- peteyan1954

Stopped in to "shop" as our lease was to expire in a month. We were looking at upgrading from a Rav4 to an Equinox. We were welcomed into the dealership by a friendly receptionist who greeted us and directed us towards the vehicles. Shortly thereafter Brad Cline joined us while we viewed the vehicles available. We particularly like one vehicle and before you know it - Brad had the keys and said "go ahead" take it for a ride and let me know. This car checked all the squares on our list, AND had many extras (bells & whistles) that we didn't even know we wanted. We liked the ride & the vehicle but explained that we still had 1 last payment to make on our lease. Brad said - no problem - he ran the numbers and spoke with Manager Ryan Davila, and told us he could have us in that car for the monthly fee we wanted. Not only did they take our Rav4 - right there as our turn in, they covered our last month's payment and the turn in fee. And because they also have a Toyota connection, we were able to turn the car in right then and there. Finance walked us through a quick document process, and Brad even contacted our Insurance Company and printed off a new coverage card. He filled the tank and washed the vehicle. We had 0 (zero) out of pocket, at the monthly payment we wanted and were driving off the lot with our new vehicle inside an hour!!! Crazy Happy with the entire team at Sunnyside Cheverolet!!!! Pete & Deborah Yan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Davila, Justin Belden

Jul 24, 2020

Sunnyside Chevrolet responded

We GREATLY appreciate your kind words! Your review was wonderful and do detailed. Thank you for sharing your experiences with everyone!

March 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It is convenient for me because I live just threemiles..."

- allen123john

It is convenient for me because I live just threemiles away. the building is always clean and attractive and the staff is friendly and eager to assist

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Chojnacki

March 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!"

- randy.clapper

Kevin has been very helpful, and the whole sales team work well together. No pressure, just there to answer questions and were there to walk me through the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brad Cline was friendly, knowledgeable, patient,..."

- Lmanville

Brad Cline was friendly, knowledgeable, patient, dedicated, consistent, and helpful. I was offered water and cookies. The atmosphere in the lobby is good. The sales manager Ryan also introduced himself. I asked for several variations on a deal I was interested in. Brad ran several quotes for me until we found a good option.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Davila

Dec 31, 2019

Sunnyside Chevrolet responded

Thank you for writing this kind review! We will be sure to pass it along to Brad and Ryan!

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love Brad Cline"

- hrusaw

My husband and I looked for a vehicle to tow behind our Class C RV for about 2 months. We found the one we like at Sunnyside Chevrolet and called and spoke with Brad. We told him we were interested in a vehicle on his lot and would be driving from Michigan (3 hours) to test drive. We told him if we decided to buy, we needed to be out the door in no more than 2 hours...as we all know, this 2 hour purchase window requirement is NEVER met so we were VERY skeptical. Brad assured us and scheduled an appointment and when we got there the car was clean and ready to test drive. He was very friendly and hospitable and knew his product and his job. We did decide to buy, in part because of Brad, and boy were we amazed, he had all his ducks in a row. He had us out the door in 1 hour 50 minutes. How?? I have never had such a smooth and effortless transaction...buying cars usually takes half a day at best. Additionally, he did 2 followup calls with us to ensure everything was as we expected. We are VERY happy with Brad, his knowledge, his effort, and his customer service. I'm giving 5 stars and a big BRAVO to Brad and Sunnyside Chevrolet!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2019

Sunnyside Chevrolet responded

Sometimes there's a review that comes along that just blows us out of the water. Here's the perfect example of just that! Getting you in and out as promised was a HUGE priority of ours since you made such a massive commitment to us by driving so far to our dealership. Brad and Sunnyside Chevrolet would like to thank you for your business and such an amazing review!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (178 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $36,496
2019 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $19,995
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 car, priced at $53,916
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 3500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 1967 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $81,900
1967 Chevrolet Camaro
used
N/A exterior
Manual
new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,850
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $22,939
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD