Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brad Roberts.
Brad Roberts
Brad Roberts, Sales, Greene Ford Company
5.0

Brad Roberts

Sales

Greene Ford Company

2365 Browns Bridge Road
Gainesville, GA 30504

Contact Me

I have been in the automobile business since 2003 and have spent the last 10 years living and working here in Hall County.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master Ford Certified and Nationally Certified by the Association of Finance and Insurance Professionals.

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

46 Reviews of Brad Roberts

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly staff, quick process "

- RangerGuy Verified Customer

Probably the quickest car buying experience that I’ve ever had. The staff is super friendly. I personally recommend Brad Roberts! He was attentive to our vehicle needs, kept us informed throughout the entire process and was very personable. Thanks Brad and everyone at Greene Ford! I love my new Ranger!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Gurley

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brad Roberts"

- kevinwillis Verified Customer

Brad Roberts: Knowledgeable, Communicative, dependable an outstanding person. Jason Vieira: Pleasant easy transaction great personality. I haven’t purchased a vehicle in years I work out of town and I spend most of my days in Gainesville Georgia I was on my lunch break one day showed up and three days later bought a car the two guys that teamed up with me and gave me the service that led me to buying a vehicle from Greene Ford are very commendable and appreciate their time dealing with me. I was very skeptical and Leary in buying another one both guys came to my needs when it came to what I wanted and what I needed and I appreciate their hard work and their effort to give me the vehicle that I wanted. great job guys THANK YOU!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Vieira

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience."

- dzinkhon46 Verified Customer

Positive experience for a car dealer. Very professional, calm, and comfortable. Was not “pushy”, and explained all options very clearly and precisely to our satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Gurley

Jul 03, 2019

Greene Ford Company responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! We look forward to serving you in the future.

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love them"

- dorothy.wright1977 Verified Customer

The staff was very friendly and very helpful. Especially Brad Roberts. Am planning on taking my daughter there to buy her first car this week. Love my 2016 Ford Fusion

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Vieira

Jul 03, 2019

Greene Ford Company responded

Thank you Mrs. Wright! Congratulations on the purchase of your 2016 certified Ford Fusion!

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly atmosphere "

- a_zaizan Verified Customer

Sales representative ( Brad) is a great person, not in a rush and not harsh. He is very diligent on what he does and took the time to have us well inform and good understanding to make a deal. Highly recommended staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Kochka, Jason Vieira

Jul 03, 2019

Greene Ford Company responded

We hope you love your new vehicle Mr. Zaizan! We appreciate your business.

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top Notch "

- doni.mccracken Verified Customer

From Saledsman,Sales Manager to Finance department. Treated me like family. Went out of there way, to take care of me. Would recommend thos dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Hughes

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It is a great dealership "

- Kyle.howard94 Verified Customer

Everyone was really welcoming. And brad knew what I wanted And made sure he gave me the best deal. I will definitely come back for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Gurley

Jul 03, 2019

Greene Ford Company responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! We look forward to assisting you with all of your vehicle needs.

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Mustang GT"

- Bhamby2019GT Verified Customer

This was the easiest and smoothest car buying process I have ever experienced. Greene Ford was dedicated to making me happy with my purchase. Being over an hour away from the dealership, we were able to take care of EVERYTHING (including trade-in) before I ever arrived at the dealership. I highly recommend Greene Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Vieira

Jul 03, 2019

Greene Ford Company responded

Thank you Mrs. Hamby! Be careful with that beautiful new Mustang GT rocket!

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and Professional"

- altonrutledge Verified Customer

Until now... going to a car dealership was like going to the dentist. The folks over at Greene made it easy and they were very polite and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Hughes, Travis Gurley

Jul 03, 2019

Greene Ford Company responded

Thank you Mr. Rutledge!

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT"

- Mary60 Verified Customer

The service with Brad Roberts was fanatic. All the persons that we came in contact with were fanatic also could not ask for better service.Thanks to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Vieira

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (262 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Expedition

$52,343

2019 Ford Mustang

$33,521

2018 Ford F-150

$109,999

2019 Ford Explorer

$44,363

2019 Ford Expedition

$57,236

2019 Ford Fiesta

$14,466

2019 Ford Edge

$28,541

2019 Ford Escape

$28,485