Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Vieira.
Jason Vieira
Jason Vieira, Sales, Greene Ford Company
4.9

Jason Vieira

Sales

Greene Ford Company

2365 Browns Bridge Road
Gainesville, GA 30504

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

61 Reviews of Jason Vieira

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'll Take Two"

- KenWhitehead Verified Customer

Inventory and straight forward pricing took me to Greene Ford. I would have no problem referring others. Their website is well built and easy to navigate inventory. I purchased two new Ford Trucks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Gurley, Brian Murphy

July 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience"

- Buddy

I am a very picky person when it comes to my vehicles. I want to be different. Matt helped me find the perfect f250. Only problem was there wasn't many of them. He requested dealer transfer on a couple different ones and on one was told we had it only to find out it had been sold but that didn't stop him. He finally found one we could have and made it happen. All the way from Lexington Kentucky. He made the process awesome for me and highly recommend using Matt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Neff

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Explored the options. Bought an Explorer"

- nettetheexplorerowner

I tried several SUVS. Chevy. Buick. Honda. Then came to Ford. I pretty much knew I was home when I saw it online. When i got in it and drove it. Yep. It was the one I'd been looking for. No more exploring. I found the Explorer. Russ took my call when I checked to see if it was still available. He had to leave but said Matt would take good care of me. He certainly did. I couldn't have asked for a more personable person. Then Jason found a better finance rate. And the deal was sealed. I'm singing praises about Greene Ford and the awesome staff there. And when it comes time for maintenance I'll be back. Thanks everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Kochka, Matt Neff

July 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quality "

- garry.haff Verified Customer

Service was great Brian Murphy did an outstanding job and I would recommend him and green ford to everyone who wants a new vehicle or service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Murphy

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brad Roberts"

- kevinwillis Verified Customer

Brad Roberts: Knowledgeable, Communicative, dependable an outstanding person. Jason Vieira: Pleasant easy transaction great personality. I haven’t purchased a vehicle in years I work out of town and I spend most of my days in Gainesville Georgia I was on my lunch break one day showed up and three days later bought a car the two guys that teamed up with me and gave me the service that led me to buying a vehicle from Greene Ford are very commendable and appreciate their time dealing with me. I was very skeptical and Leary in buying another one both guys came to my needs when it came to what I wanted and what I needed and I appreciate their hard work and their effort to give me the vehicle that I wanted. great job guys THANK YOU!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Roberts

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- emlnet

Professional, very accommodating and did their best to go above and beyond to make sure my needs were met. Thank you, Regards, Ed and Gayle Lopes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Neff

Jul 03, 2019

Greene Ford Company responded

Thank you Mr. and Mrs. Lopes. We appreciate the compliments and your business!

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love them"

- dorothy.wright1977 Verified Customer

The staff was very friendly and very helpful. Especially Brad Roberts. Am planning on taking my daughter there to buy her first car this week. Love my 2016 Ford Fusion

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Roberts

Jul 03, 2019

Greene Ford Company responded

Thank you Mrs. Wright! Congratulations on the purchase of your 2016 certified Ford Fusion!

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly atmosphere "

- a_zaizan Verified Customer

Sales representative ( Brad) is a great person, not in a rush and not harsh. He is very diligent on what he does and took the time to have us well inform and good understanding to make a deal. Highly recommended staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Kochka, Brad Roberts

Jul 03, 2019

Greene Ford Company responded

We hope you love your new vehicle Mr. Zaizan! We appreciate your business.

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good car buying experience - 2019 Mustang"

- Sameer Verified Customer

We enjoyed the car buying experience at Greene. Grover, Aaron and Jason were great to work with and very professional in their approach and dealings. Regards, Sameer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Hughes, Grover Young

Jul 03, 2019

Greene Ford Company responded

Sameer, thank you for the kind words and the 5 star review! We hope you love your new vehicle.

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Mustang GT"

- Bhamby2019GT Verified Customer

This was the easiest and smoothest car buying process I have ever experienced. Greene Ford was dedicated to making me happy with my purchase. Being over an hour away from the dealership, we were able to take care of EVERYTHING (including trade-in) before I ever arrived at the dealership. I highly recommend Greene Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Roberts

Jul 03, 2019

Greene Ford Company responded

Thank you Mrs. Hamby! Be careful with that beautiful new Mustang GT rocket!

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (263 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Expedition

$52,343

2019 Ford Mustang

$33,521

2018 Ford F-150

$109,999

2019 Ford Explorer

$44,363

2019 Ford Expedition

$56,436

2019 Ford Fiesta

$14,466

2019 Ford Edge

$28,541

2019 Ford Escape

$28,485