Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brad Wasieleski.
Brad Wasieleski
Brad Wasieleski at Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Brad Wasieleski

sale consultant

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

815 S Rolling Meadows Dr
Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

Contact Me

36 Reviews of Brad Wasieleski

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership and Sales Associate Brad Wasieleski was..."

- Hemi Charger

Great Dealership and Sales Associate Brad Wasieleski was very Helpful and caring. Would definitely do business with Summit Dodge Again. Coming From New Jersey and having many Dodge dealers across the State, Summit rivals them all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlotte Bambrough

Apr 13, 2021

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for this awesome review! We're so glad our team earned five stars for helping you get into a great car! Enjoy your new ride! - Summit Automotive, Inc.

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with Brad on a new Challenger. Brad was always..."

- jrohde Verified Customer

Worked with Brad on a new Challenger. Brad was always quick to respond and look into any issues. He was always forward and professional. When I was at the dealership looking at the car, he gave me space and was patient while I deliberated on my final decision. Would work with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Choby

Apr 12, 2021

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks so much for the five-star review! Our team would like to congratulate you on your new Challenger and let you know we appreciate your business! It means so much that you chose to come work with us! We look forward to seeing you at your first service visit! - Summit Automotive, Inc.

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a vehicle from Brad Wasieleski, and..."

- billdove1

I recently purchased a vehicle from Brad Wasieleski, and the total experience was outstanding! Friendly service, and he even took a phone call from me on his day off. Top that off with a really nice car, and I couldn't ask for anything more!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan from either Service or Parts dept. also followed through with sending me a paint stick.

Apr 07, 2021

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We're so happy to hear Brad made your purchase a five-star experience! Thank you for taking the time to leave us your great review and for choosing Summit Automotive, Inc.! We hope you love your new ride!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They made buying this vehicle super easy. Will..."

- oldschoolsaloon19 Verified Customer

They made buying this vehicle super easy. Will definitely do business with them again. Fast and friendly service. They even delivered the truck to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlotte Bambrough

Mar 31, 2021

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We appreciate you trusting the Summit Automotive, Inc. team with your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Until then, take care and enjoy your new truck!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brad W. in sales was friendly and I felt he did not..."

- needawhiskey

Brad W. in sales was friendly and I felt he did not pressure me in making a new vehicle purchase. He went above and beyond to answer my questions quickly even in crazy times with low inventory. All staff was friendly and courteous. Love my new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Brenner

Mar 31, 2021

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for visiting Brad at Summit Automotive! We're so happy to hear that he worked hard to provide you with an excellent sales experience! See you next time!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Previewed the truck on their web site. They had a awesome..."

- vmfa332

Previewed the truck on their web site. They had a awesome video with lots of detail. Fill out the online apps to save time. Awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlotte Bambrough

Mar 23, 2021

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for your positive feedback on our website features!

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such a pleasure to work with Brad Wasieleski!Bought my..."

- wojcik_diane

Such a pleasure to work with Brad Wasieleski! Bought my 2021 Jeep from him this past week. He worked hard to get my best price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Brenner

Mar 16, 2021

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congrats on your 2021 Jeep! We're thrilled to hear Brad worked hard to get you a great deal! We'll see you on the road! - The Summit Automotive Team

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I normally steer clear of dealerships.. Brad was awesome..."

- Lori

I normally steer clear of dealerships.. Brad was awesome to work with. Courtney was spectacular. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a quality vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlotte Bambrough

Mar 15, 2021

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave Brad and Courtney at Summit Automotive this awesome review, thank you! Take care, Lori!

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was awesome and so nice with helping me with..."

- mackenzieg96

Everyone was awesome and so nice with helping me with finding a car I liked! Absolutely love the car! I will definitely recommend going there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Brenner

Mar 11, 2021

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your confidence in Summit Automotive! We are glad to have you as a customer! Enjoy your new ride!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good customer service and always keeping you up-to-date..."

- josh.buckmaster14 Verified Customer

Good customer service and always keeping you up-to-date with new vehicles coming on the lot and making sure you find what you were looking for. Which is more than I could say about the Green Bay area dealerships! You guys more than likely gained a forever customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Knueppel

Mar 01, 2021

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your confidence in Summit Automotive, and for your business. We are thankful to have you as a customer!

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (339 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $24,604

2020 Jeep Compass

$24,604

new 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $25,811

2020 Jeep Compass

$25,811

used 2018 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $46,991

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$46,991

used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $35,999

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$35,999

used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $32,991

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$32,991

used 2017 Ford F-250 car, priced at $63,999

2017 Ford F-250

$63,999