About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lori Heisler.
Lori Heisler
Lori Heisler, Parts Manager, Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.7

Lori Heisler

Parts Manager

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

815 S Rolling Meadows Dr
Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

Contact Me

Lori was born and raised in Fond du Lac. She has been in the automotive business for 37 years. Lori joined the great team at Summit Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in 2008. She is married and has 2 amazing children. In her free time, Lori enjoys spending time with her family, reading, bicycling and working in her yard.

Call
Email

21 Reviews of Lori Heisler

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!!"

- evonnep2001 Verified Customer

I ordered new wheels for my jeep wrangler. First, lori assisted me with looking through the website I decided on. When the wrong wheels were delivered, parts and service worked together to make sure the old were sent back. Service appointments had to be changed due to this. Everyone I encountered was very accommodating as to make sure this happened. Summit is top notch!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bad customer service"

- TS8653 Verified Customer

Service to my truck I believe was fine. However dealing with the 2 service writers was not enjoyable. I was greeted by rude/sarcastic employees who made me feel that my business was not welcomed. Ex.: I was asked how many fuel filters were in my truck - I had no idea because I don’t work on my truck and his response was “really - don’t know?” and walked away. I’m questioning if I will return in the future. I have dealt with parts employee and she was great. I also just purchased a new vehicle from Tim V. and he was great also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Choby, Tim Vande Zande

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"spot on great job service manager "

- johnbartel415 Verified Customer

spot on! your pick for service manage was right on. Lori was a great help keep up the good work I'll be back thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoff Kuitert

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service for my 2012 Durango Citadel"

- gvshier Verified Customer

The wait time was minimal, and everyone I dealt with was very polite and knowledgeable. They made a personal Improvement at the service desk, which I very much appreciate. It's also nice to be in a clean orderly place, and they're building my confidence that they are not going to hit me with some possibly unneeded repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoff Kuitert

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recall work"

- bflasch18 Verified Customer

The service of everyone was excellent. Very kind, just very thankful to have them work on my vehicle. Will be going to them in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Sieloff

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable excellence..."

- fox1ret Verified Customer

Always attentive to detail, Goeff Kuiert has proven to be trustworthy and considerate in his counsel. He represents SUMMIT extreamly well and has a following of customers! We bought our van working with Kraig Peterson. Fun to work with, easy to talk to and always great follow on questions after the sale. Kraig also embodies the best of the SUMMIT experience in excellence! Lori Heisler is great. Her persona is a credit to herself and serves SUMMIT and its customers above and beyond. She is great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kraig Peterson

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best I've had."

- dschiavone001 Verified Customer

Every time I have come to see service, sales or just browsing around I have been met with a smile and a hello. If I have a question or a problem that needs looking at they jump right on it. I have never in my life had service this good. Not even from the big name dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My review "

- dave.barton Verified Customer

Excellent customer service and timely repair on warranty work for bumper defect. I will definitely recommend this service to others. Much worth my drive from Appleton for quality care

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Olig, Paul Sieloff

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truly Exceptional Service!!"

- roadwarrior16 Verified Customer

Summit always provides truly exceptional service! I drive 50 miles to have my vehicle serviced. Always done quickly and always done correct. Love the complimentary wash!! Well worth the drive!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Owe me $675,and they know it, for three weeks now. "

- Michael OBrien

Install GPS, charged$1350. Double the price, three weeks and I'm out $675 in my checking account. Want to return truck and rid of here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Holmes

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (503 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Compass

$17,239

2018 Ram 2500

$39,975

2018 Ram 3500 Chassis

$45,648

2018 Dodge Durango

$45,684

2018 Ram 3500 Chassis

$47,782

2018 Ram 3500 Chassis

$36,480

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$24,333

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$24,303