About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lori Heisler.
Lori Heisler
Lori Heisler, Parts Manager, Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
not yet rated

Lori Heisler

Parts Manager

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

815 S Rolling Meadows Dr
Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

Contact Me

Lori was born and raised in Fond du Lac. She has been in the automotive business for 37 years. Lori joined the great team at Summit Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in 2008. She is married and has 2 amazing children. In her free time, Lori enjoys spending time with her family, reading, bicycling and working in her yard.

Call
Email

12 Reviews of Lori Heisler

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Owe me $675,and they know it, for three weeks now. "

- Michael OBrien

Install GPS, charged$1350. Double the price, three weeks and I'm out $675 in my checking account. Want to return truck and rid of here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Holmes

October 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- PK

Easy, comfortable non-pressured experience ending with a great deal on a great truck. Kraig is personable, knowledgeable and professional. Not only would I recommend him and this dealership, i already have! Ken Kramer[

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Clean fast friendly"

- Dodgeman

It's nice to be able to go to a dealer and trust them with your vehicle. Always a very very thural inspection of the vehicle when it is complete. I don't even consider taking this vehicle anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie Kryzyanowski

August 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, Thorough Service"

- roadwarrior16

Summit services my wife's Durango quickly! Gave me a very thorough inspection I don't get at most other quick places. They changed my oil, repaired a flat tire, and washed the truck in under 45 minutes... Couldn't ask for more. Great staff and great service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Berg, Julie Kryzyanowski, Leroy Neu

April 20, 2016

Dealership Rating

"very satisfying"

- farmer George

I have good experiences when doing business with this dealership. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who wants to buy or get a auto serviced

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Did a through job"

- Vonn

They did a thorough job and replaced everything that was going even thought the issues would come and go. They dug into the issues I told them came up even though I could not recreate it and they found the problem

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Schraufnagel, Kraig Peterson, Tim Brenner

January 07, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Only place"

- fonddulac16

This dealership is the best of the best. It is the only place to service a car. They check everything over and fix what needs fixing. Chrysler makes the best motorcar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Very professional and genuine"

- Mike 2008

I know quite a few of the staff from sales to service, parts and management and have been treated very very nice. I wish I had a little more cash laying around I've been wanting to pick up a cherokee sport for my wife. Thanks Mike Nelson P.S. thumbs up to Auto Tech. Eric he is very knowlegable and good at his mechanical skills

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Zerbel, Tim Schraufnagel, Chris Holmes

September 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Descent pricing"

- Lepak

A few glitches but overall a good experience. Had to work through some EP issues that could have been prevented if done ahead of time but it all worked out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Berg, Chris Holmes, Nancy Berg, Tim Brenner

May 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Best Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram and Used Car Dealer in WI!"

- CaptainJ

We just got our 4th vehicle from this dealership and I could not be happier! (We still have the R/T Charger and R/T Challenger we previously purchased.) The sales team is professional and knowledgeable. Brock, Kraig, Mark and Randy are outstanding at their jobs and have always went the extra mile, sometimes two as I am a demanding customer. Tim in service is another reason we keep coming back. That service department is 2nd to none and I have lived all over the country. The prices are always the lowest or dead even with every competitor in the state and you can trust I did my research. I found vehicles for less in Milwaukee but they always had issues when I went to look at them. Good job, again, guys. I am very happy with my new Jeep!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (472 Vehicles)

2017 Ram Promaster City

$19,452

2017 Ram 5500 Chassis

$47,575

2017 Ram 5500 Chassis

$48,919

2018 Jeep Compass

$21,004

2018 Ram 2500

$39,725

2018 Dodge Journey

$24,063

2018 Dodge Journey

$26,580

2018 Dodge Journey

$26,580