Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Bradlee Pratt
Bradlee Pratt at Heritage Mazda Catonsville
Refer Me

Bradlee Pratt

Digital Sales Expert

Heritage Mazda Catonsville

6616 Baltimore National Pike
Baltimore, MD 21228

Contact Me
4.2
27 Reviews
4.2

27 Reviews

Write a Review

27 Reviews of Bradlee Pratt

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Herb is by far the easiest, most patient and down to..."

- Gino Iannucci

Herb is by far the easiest, most patient and down to earth car dealer I've ever worked with. He made everything so unbelievably easy and smooth, he completely changed the way I look at buying new cars in the future. Thanks Herb, you're the frickin' man!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2021

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hi Gino, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our staff here at Heritage Mazda Catonsville so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service, good price on a used car. A..."

- energyinprogress

Very good service, good price on a used car. A professional staff. Car detailed nicely! Would highly recommend their dealership! Thank you so very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Garner

Feb 25, 2021

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bradlee was warm, knowledgeable, courteous and made the..."

- andy hamilton

Bradlee was warm, knowledgeable, courteous and made the entire experience stress free. This is my 3rd vehicle from this dealership but it not be the last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Cypress, Tarek Hakki, Jasmine Bell

Jan 20, 2021

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hi Andy, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our overall experience was positive. Both Bradlee and Joe..."

- VAISHALI.DHARMADHIKARI

Our overall experience was positive. Both Bradlee and Joe were helpful, informative, friendly and were willing to work with us. All of the staff were friendly and helpful and the dealership was comfortable and clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Garner, Tim Cypress, Jasmine Bell

Jan 05, 2021

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

In order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience buying another new car from..."

- adamherbert

I had a great experience buying another new car from Heritage Mazda of Catonsville. I was immedietly helped, shown the vehicle I wanted & had agreed to a price in no time. Everyone was so friendly and professional. Every step of the way was a pleasure. I love my new Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Kendal, Jasmine Bell

Jan 05, 2021

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

In order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was such a calming atmosphere and everyone was very..."

- amanda.clay12

It was such a calming atmosphere and everyone was very helpful. I love my first new car and it is thanks to Mazda of Catonsville!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Kendal, Michael McGuire, Tarek Hakki, Jasmine Bell

Dec 18, 2020

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hi, we understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you and we hope to see you again!

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Be cautious "

- Frank D

I would caution anybody dealing with these guys as they are not looking out for your best interest. I purchased a 2019 CX5 from there and that same day they failed to let me know that they just dropped the price almost 2 grand on the website. They also failed to let me know that they were missing one of the keys on a brand new vehicle until AFTER signing. Also there was no user manual in the vehicle not a big deal but I thought I just bought a brand new car? I waited almost a month for somebody to get back to me about the missing key until I just had to go in there myself and get it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I almost felt like he is a scammer. He will waste your..."

- swtlol89

I almost felt like he is a scammer. He will waste your time and energy. Do not deal with this guy. He will lure you into the shop saying that they have the car you've been shown interest and show you a different car saying that he's sorry he doesn't have it once you step into the dealershop(turns out to be a lie)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Garner

Jul 13, 2020

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Thank you for taking the time to review Heritage Mazda Catonsville. We appreciate your feedback. Our goal is to meet then exceed the expectations of all our customers and are disappointed this did not occur. We sincerely apologize for your less than positive experience and any miscommunication or confusion that occurred in our Sales Department, as this is not our way of doing business at any of our MileOne stores. We take great pride in providing all customers with honest, reliable and transparent information and are very sorry if you were not given such. It is never our intention to bring someone into the store if a car is not available. Our General Manager, Mike McGuire, would like to speak with you to discuss your experience in more detail and address your concerns as soon as possible, but has been unsuccessful in locating your contact information based on your DealerRater username. At your earliest convenience, please contact Mike directly at mmcguire@mileone.com or 410.818.1182 so we can ensure your next sales or service experience is consistent with the high standards that match our reputation. Again, thank you for your time and we look forward to speaking with you soon.

March 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shady"

- Rob

Took car in for free trailer hitch 3 months after purchase. The chome tip had broken off one of the exhaust pipes and my wife asked them to replace it. Service adviser called her and told her the entire exhaust pipe had broken and the whole muffler had to be replaced and the cost would be $1,100. She said I would call them. Only after hours of calling was I told that she "misunderstood" and that the whole exhaust had to be replaced because the chrome tip was welded on. I did not accept this because my wife knew what was said to her. I involved Mazda corporate, who after investigating told me the service manager admitted the service adviser had given my wife the 'wrong information' and that the pipe didn't actually have to be replaced - it was not broken but he had told her it was. If my wife had agreed to replace the muffler as was suggested, we would be out $1,100 for no reason other than the CX9 chrome muffler tips are poorly designed, break off easily, and Mazda doesn't consider this a warranty item. This dealership tried to rip us off and have lost a customer for life because of it. It is a shame, too, because they were great on the front end. Bradlee was awesome and we felt like we had made a good purchase. Unfortunate that they tried to steal from us on the very first service appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From Colorado to Maryland"

- billstara1

We came in from Colorado to help my son buy a car, they did a great job making happen. Thanks for you to your professional staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2019

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hello, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (93 Vehicles)

used 2016 Acura RDX car, priced at $21,300
2016 Acura RDX
used
Graphite Luster Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2012 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $9,300
2012 Mazda Mazda3
used
Crystal White Pearl Mica exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $35,620
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $46,300
2020 Ford F-150
used
Star White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $37,470
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $35,685
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive