About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bradley Arnold.
Bradley Arnold
Bradley Arnold, Sales Consultant, North Country Ford Lincoln
5.0

Bradley Arnold

Sales Consultant

North Country Ford Lincoln

10401 Woodcrest Drive NW
Coon Rapids, MN 55433

Contact Me
Call
Email

62 Reviews of Bradley Arnold

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure"

- justinmustang007 Verified Customer

Easy to work with. We were told to take the vehicle to lunch and talk about it. Which was very nice and useful. Financing was fast and easy. Once we decided on a vehicle it only took about an hour to get out the door with my wife's new edge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used car purchase"

- KMA2838 Verified Customer

Great service. Fast and efficient! Brad Arnold was wonderful to work with, very thorough and professional. Brad Eyler did our finance agreement and everything was smooth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Eyler

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brought new Ford edge"

- SSTIER1 Verified Customer

Everything went well, Brad Arnold was a very good, honest, reliable salesman to work with. Enjoyed our experience. Thanks to Ken Kincade for getting us set up Brad to finish our buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Kincade

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with Brad"

- grandmamachef Verified Customer

We traded our car for new. Loved the no high pressure sales. Everything from sales to accessories to finance was top notch! We will definitely recommend North Country Ford to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent again"

- FISHBOYMN Verified Customer

Had brad for my salesman again like so many other years. Hope he stays here for many years or i will have to go to some other dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Pressure & Quality Advice! "

- BEN.OLSON Verified Customer

Brad and Andy were excellent help with my first car buying experience! No pressure and offered a lot of quality advice. Process went right up until close and both were more than happy to continue helping. Would highly recommend both individuals!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Malm

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent in all areas"

- JLKMETZ Verified Customer

Attention by salesman & clear explanations & answers to questions. All related personnel were helpful, friendly & respectful regardless of my needs.Finally when delivering vehicle time & knowledge to explain operation & functions was outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"sales staff"

- ERICCITROWSKE Verified Customer

The sales staff at North Country was low pressure. Brad was my salesman and took the time to find the right vehicle for me and had my interest in mind and not making the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Reil

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly n pressure"

- CLINEX4 Verified Customer

The sales person, Brad Arnold, was very professional and friendly. This was a very low pressure transaction which I greatly appreciate. Everyone was friendly to us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Never a hassle always a good deal "

- drroeder1 Verified Customer

Moved here 11 years ago and came into purchase a new vehicle. Worked with Brad for an awesome deal, we have brought our grown kids in and always get top service and amazing deals. This purchase was just as amazing! Won’t go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Malm

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (710 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$27,145

2018 Ford Expedition

$71,500

2018 Ford Focus

$22,060

2018 Ford Focus

$26,535

2018 Ford Focus

$22,455

2019 Lincoln MKC

$46,355

2019 Lincoln MKC

$50,100

2019 Ford Flex

$51,830