Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bradley Arnold.
Bradley Arnold
Bradley Arnold at North Country Ford Lincoln
4.9

Bradley Arnold

Sales Consultant

North Country Ford Lincoln

10401 Woodcrest Drive NW
Coon Rapids, MN 55433

Contact Me
Call
Email

81 Reviews of Bradley Arnold

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy with it."

- FREDSFORDS Verified Customer

salesman was nice to work with. everyone was very friendly. have lots to learn about the Edge we bought. hopefully it lasts a long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good dealership"

- JNPELLSWORTH Verified Customer

I liked working with someone who loves vehicles. Jerry was very patient with showing me how to access the car's computer system via the smart phone. The price was excellent and Jerry got me rebates that I was unaware of. Very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerald Johnson

September 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales guy was awesome "

- NHOLMBERG10 Verified Customer

Listened to what our wants /needs were in a used vehicle. Wasn’t pushy and gave my husband and I time to talk It over.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car purchase"

- Tim & Connie Verified Customer

Entire process was pleasant and seamless. No pressure. Brad Arnold is the best. Very customer oriented. Finance was the same. This is our second purchase at the dealer. Service department is top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Malm

August 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went from browsing to buying in a few hours"

- KHBC2B75I Verified Customer

Came in with no specific plan, and the salesperson was very accommodating. Never tried to push us or rush us. Drove multiple calls and purchased one, with one more to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Armed Forces connection "

- NVASAB Verified Customer

Friendly, personable sales representative. There was a commonality connection, as our representative was also a member of the armed forces and served this country. He was extra helpful in facilitating this transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone there was very informative and helpful"

- LILSHAMY1080 Verified Customer

They got me in the car I wanted for a good price. Highly recommend Brad from sales. Friendly honest and stairt to the point with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vehicle purchase"

- GIMRUIS Verified Customer

I would recommend this dealer. My wife and I had 2 vehicles in mind. We test drove both of them and picked one. The sales person was very efficient and timely about getting this done in a couple of hours because we had a 7 month old child with us who has minimal patience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Reil

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Good"

- TROY.KEMPF Verified Customer

Brad was very helpful in helping us in the purchase of a used vehicle for our daughter. No pressure, just there to help us out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience "

- JAXRU43 Verified Customer

The salesman, Brad was a more positive experience than I have had. I found he was knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in. He showed how to navigate the technology which can be overwhelming. I was low key and not pressuring me at all. I ant say enough and would highly recommend hom

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (822 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $28,858

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$28,858

2019 Ford F-250

$78,750

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $58,381

2019 Ford F-150

$58,381

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $58,292

2019 Ford F-150

$58,292

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $29,867

2019 Ford F-150

$29,867

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$23,395

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $23,395

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$23,395

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$23,395