Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bradley Arnold.
Bradley Arnold
Bradley Arnold, Sales Consultant, North Country Ford Lincoln
5.0

Bradley Arnold

Sales Consultant

North Country Ford Lincoln

10401 Woodcrest Drive NW
Coon Rapids, MN 55433

Contact Me
Call
Email

78 Reviews of Bradley Arnold

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car purchase"

- Tim & Connie Verified Customer

Entire process was pleasant and seamless. No pressure. Brad Arnold is the best. Very customer oriented. Finance was the same. This is our second purchase at the dealer. Service department is top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Malm

August 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went from browsing to buying in a few hours"

- KHBC2B75I Verified Customer

Came in with no specific plan, and the salesperson was very accommodating. Never tried to push us or rush us. Drove multiple calls and purchased one, with one more to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Armed Forces connection "

- NVASAB Verified Customer

Friendly, personable sales representative. There was a commonality connection, as our representative was also a member of the armed forces and served this country. He was extra helpful in facilitating this transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone there was very informative and helpful"

- LILSHAMY1080 Verified Customer

They got me in the car I wanted for a good price. Highly recommend Brad from sales. Friendly honest and stairt to the point with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vehicle purchase"

- GIMRUIS Verified Customer

I would recommend this dealer. My wife and I had 2 vehicles in mind. We test drove both of them and picked one. The sales person was very efficient and timely about getting this done in a couple of hours because we had a 7 month old child with us who has minimal patience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Reil

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Good"

- TROY.KEMPF Verified Customer

Brad was very helpful in helping us in the purchase of a used vehicle for our daughter. No pressure, just there to help us out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience "

- JAXRU43 Verified Customer

The salesman, Brad was a more positive experience than I have had. I found he was knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in. He showed how to navigate the technology which can be overwhelming. I was low key and not pressuring me at all. I ant say enough and would highly recommend hom

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and Easy to Work With"

- KITRICK22 Verified Customer

Everything about purchasing a car from North Country and Brad was easy. Easy access, no pressure, all around positives. Brad wanted to make something happen for me and to get me into my first Ford ever. He knew the Escape well, including the new electronic details. Working with Larry in Finance was easy well. We look at various payments options for me including minor upgrades, which I didn't purchase, but he understood what my needs were as well. Working with Mikki to go over other upgrades was fast and easy. No pressure to add anything, simply giving you the information and allowing you to make the best choices for yourself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All is good."

- BRAD.AUSTIN Verified Customer

As always service was done in a timely manner and within the appointment time set. They are good at maintaining personal communication. Never an issue with any services done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: matthew bruzer

May 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used Car Purchase"

- JAROEPKE Verified Customer

Great service, friendly staff and good deals! Special attention to detail in explaining the features of the vehicle. Very knowledgeable on car. Great a to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Wald

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (770 Vehicles)

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$28,858

2019 Ford F-250

$78,750

2019 Ford Fiesta

$14,796

2019 Ford F-150

$58,381

2019 Ford F-150

$58,992

2019 Ford F-150

$46,118

2019 Ford F-150

$29,867

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$23,395