About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bradley Arnold.
Bradley Arnold
Bradley Arnold, Sales Consultant, North Country Ford Lincoln
5.0

Bradley Arnold

Sales Consultant

North Country Ford Lincoln

10401 Woodcrest Drive NW
Coon Rapids, MN 55433

Contact Me
Call
Email

47 Reviews of Bradley Arnold

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service past 5+ years"

- CHRIS.L.ADAMS Verified Customer

By far the best Ford service in past decade of driving Ford trucks in Twin Cities. Took my '13 to this service group over the past 5 years and now my '18 will only go to North County. Great buying experience on both the '13 and '18...one stop shop!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Swoboda , Jacob carlson

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil Change"

- srgoldman528 Verified Customer

The staff at No. Country Ford we’re very friendly. The service appointment lasted less than hour which was great! I would also say that the cost for the work was very reasonable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great! "

- CP Verified Customer

Brad A. Was awesome to work with! He was genuine & sincere & really took time to ensure our experience was positive. Thanks for all of your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Accessories "

- Mark Verified Customer

Mikki is great to work with. Awesome follow up and great service department. Brad in sales was fun to work with as well. highly reccomend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Back for my third car"

- KPHOUSE Verified Customer

North Country Ford has the BEST in sales and service. I have 3 cars from them and each time was a great and easy transaction. They always seem to listen and respond with a great solution.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"4th auto purchase from Luther, will be a 5th!"

- NICHOLAS.EISCHENS Verified Customer

Luther North Country Ford is bar non one of the best dealerships I've dealt with for my past 4 vehicle purchases. I will with out a doubt go back for my 5th vehicle purchase! Brad Arnold (sales) and Tom Reil (finance) are great men thatI've had the pleasure of dealing with at Luther each time I've came in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Reil

April 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place"

- RCJ Verified Customer

Very nice to work with. No pressure. They worked hard to get us what we were looking for. This is our 4th car through them. Won't even consider anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Malm, Brett Radde

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Staff was very professional "

- TOMJT182 Verified Customer

Purchasing a vehicle from Luther ford was the best experience I had, no rush to buy, explained every step and answered questions. A+ thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Malm

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with no pressure"

- RogersDad Verified Customer

Everyone was very accommodating and the paperwork was done quickly. This is the 3rd vehicle I've purchased from North Country Ford and I have good results from all purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Eyler

March 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- BRUCEBROWERS Verified Customer

Very customer friendly. This is the third car we have purchased from north country and Brad Arnold. Prices are clearly stated and we received good trade in value

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (823 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Mustang

$43,370

2017 Ford Mustang

$40,570

2017 Ford Transit Connect

$26,445

2017 Ford Transit Connect

$27,815

2018 Ford F-150

$43,820

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$27,145

2018 Ford F-150

$37,540

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$27,175