Back

North Country Ford Lincoln

Coon Rapids, MN

4.7
4,157 Reviews
Welcome to North Country Ford! Located in Coon Rapids, MN, North Country Ford is proud to be one of the premier dealerships in the area. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with North Country Ford a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned Ford, you’ve come to the right place. Call 763-331-7000 for your No-Obligation Internet Price Quote from our Internet Department.
Contact Dealership

10401 Woodcrest Drive NW

Coon Rapids, MN

55433

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 4,157 reviews

February 19, 2024

They were very friendly, patient and helpful when it came to finding the right car for me More

by jordan.cayo
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob, Moore 5 stars
February 16, 2024

Told Nathan my situation, and what I was looking for In a truck. Got me right into the truck I wanted, and gave very good clarity throughout the whole process. More

by JEREMYTREMONTE
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Krolak
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 15, 2024

Dealing with Mark was great. What wasn’t great was that I had to sit in the dealership for 3 hours waiting for paperwork to be finished. I also found out now 2 weeks later that m More

by Loadermun
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Tallarico
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 15, 2024

I found a used Lincoln MKX online and went over to take a peek. Talked with Jerry Johnson and he showed us the vehicle and a couple of others. Jerry was helpful and not pushy. I came back the following day w More

by Beerman
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerald Johnson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 15, 2024

Nice buying experience. Sales lady was willing to help me with my purchase and financing. More

by pagex110
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erin Anderson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 13, 2024

I got exactly what I wanted for a great price And I'm very happy with the new truck More

by JOELSWENSON
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devon Buege
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Devon Buege
February 13, 2024

Very pleased with the professionalism and great attitudes of all involved The process went very smooth no complaints More

by larrykrebsbach
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Veum
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mikki Shea
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : I can’t remember the finance guy but he was great
February 12, 2024

Best place I ever went to buy a car I highly recommend it to other people More

by kubiszewski1965
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Tallarico
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 12, 2024

We are so happy with our new Ford Maverick. Devon was very professional and patient with us and helped us a lot as well as Chad. We are very happy with the service and we recommend the location More

by a.cortes0912
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devon Buege
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chad Bender
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 09, 2024

Arlen was very helpful in locating a truck for us that met our needs and was also very helpful during the delivery process. More

by parylance
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Eyler
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tim Reil
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Arlen Almendinger
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...