Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

North Country Ford Lincoln

4.8

2,593 Lifetime Reviews

10401 Woodcrest Drive NW, Coon Rapids, Minnesota 55433
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,593 reviews

November 10, 2019

"Great experience "

- Donna

This is the third time I have come to this dealership and every time I have come away with a great deal on a great vehicle new and used that fits my budget. Great sales people who work together to get me the best fit. I will be coming back the next time I need a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lovely Lady that helped us order weather tech mats, sorry I forgot your name.
November 10, 2019

"Superior sales help."

- johnc1911

Had a great vehicle purchasing experience. Mark & Greg facilitated our purchase in a professional & very helpful manner. Tom in finance was very provided good options for finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Can’t remember the name of the person that walked us through the add on items for our truck purchased. Very informative and did a good job in providing our options.
November 09, 2019

"service"

- SCOTDJ2

I was very happy with my experience buying this ford Taurus. Rick has worked with us before and is always helpful and professional. I really like my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 08, 2019

"Outstanding performance "

- RICKGRAVLEY

The sales team exceeded our expectations by far. Mark T's help & understanding to our needs was Outstanding.. The car & deal I wanted were spot on. Working with Larry in finance was fun and exciting. The young man that delivered the car to us took time to sync our phone to the car and showed us a lot of the operations of the car. We could not be happier with our visit. We will be back again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 08, 2019

"Service"

- byukl

Everyone was helpful and knowledgeable. The experience was great! I will continue to go to this dealership for buying a car and service needs in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Carlson
November 07, 2019

"I was very pleased with my experience buying this vehicle."

- JONESKATHERINE

The people at North Country Ford Lincoln were all very helpful and knowledgeable. I'm enjoying discovering all the 'bells and whistles' associated with this vehicle. I really like the safety back-up feature. And I just discovered how to turn on the heated seats. I'm going to enjoy that in this cold weather. I have reached out since my purchase for assistance with things and the sales person has always been extremely friendly and helpful. Is there any reason to look any further than here if you need a new set of wheels????

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave L.
November 07, 2019

"As always, fabulous working with North Country’s sales team!"

- SUZY2CRUZY

Greg was very helpful and fun to work with on my car deal. He went out of his way to communicate and accommodate, Plus he is very kind!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 07, 2019

"New Lease"

- D.PUGH

Bill was very helpful and a great guy throughout the process! I highly recommend if you are interested in getting a new vehicle that you go and talk to Bill!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 06, 2019

"New Lincoln Vehicle Purchase"

- BTANDREASEN

Our salesman, Dave Woods, was extremely helpful in the searching and ultimately buying process of our new Lincoln. He was welcoming and very thorough during the entire process of purchasing our dream car. Over several months, Dave provided excellent detail for each question we had for him and quick follow-up with answers to questions he couldn't immediately answer. We had visited several other dealerships but came back to work with Dave as his customer service was second to none. We enjoyed the experience of purchasing this car with peace of mind because of the great service that Dave provided. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 05, 2019

"I love my Ford Escape"

- CRISTIE.KOWALSKI

Friendly sales staff and the process went well. Bill got me the car I wanted with the color interior that was important to me. I love my Ford Escape!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,593 results