Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bradley Arnold.
Bradley Arnold
Bradley Arnold at North Country Ford Lincoln
4.9

Bradley Arnold | Page 2

Sales Consultant

North Country Ford Lincoln

10401 Woodcrest Drive NW
Coon Rapids, MN 55433

Contact Me
Call
Email

81 Reviews of Bradley Arnold

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and Easy to Work With"

- KITRICK22 Verified Customer

Everything about purchasing a car from North Country and Brad was easy. Easy access, no pressure, all around positives. Brad wanted to make something happen for me and to get me into my first Ford ever. He knew the Escape well, including the new electronic details. Working with Larry in Finance was easy well. We look at various payments options for me including minor upgrades, which I didn't purchase, but he understood what my needs were as well. Working with Mikki to go over other upgrades was fast and easy. No pressure to add anything, simply giving you the information and allowing you to make the best choices for yourself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All is good."

- BRAD.AUSTIN Verified Customer

As always service was done in a timely manner and within the appointment time set. They are good at maintaining personal communication. Never an issue with any services done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: matthew bruzer

May 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used Car Purchase"

- JAROEPKE Verified Customer

Great service, friendly staff and good deals! Special attention to detail in explaining the features of the vehicle. Very knowledgeable on car. Great a to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Wald

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Sales Experience !"

- Fred & Trixie Verified Customer

Over the past 20 years, we have purchased several vehicles at North Country Ford. Our most recent experiences of buying new cars (two in the past 6 months) have been very excellent. The dealer has made an important customer service improvement in having one qualified and friendly salesperson (Brad Arnold) be assigned to us. When we have a question or need, it is comforting to know we can reach out to Brad and get an honest and reliable answer. He took the time to explain things, and to represent us in getting the best deal that works for us. The rest of the staff were equally friendly and efficient, from Mikki in Accessories to Andrew in Finance. Thanks to the North Country family for their dedicated customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Malm , Mikki Shea

April 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant Car Purchase experience"

- gaildrube Verified Customer

Everyone I worked with at Ford were extremely helpful and professional. They were easy to work with and very polite. The car buying process was very stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience - Used 2015 Ford F150 Platinum"

- ROUNDBALL34 Verified Customer

Both Ken, Brad and Andy were excellent to work with, as was all of the staff that I spoke with at North Country Ford. I am a fairly picky buyer so they pulled the truck I was looking at into an open bay and gave me as much time to literally crawl in, around, and under the truck to inspect and check everything over. This was especially important to me as I was looking at a used 2015 with in excess of 100k miles on it. In addition, I was able to test drive the vehicle as much as I wanted to ensure that it ran, drove, shifted, braked, etc. the way it should, and to ensure that all of the options and equipment worked as they should as well. Again, this was very important due to the high mileage. Another great factor was that there was excellent communication from Ken, but it was never excessive nor was there any stereo-typical "salesperson" tactics. When I was ready to buy, we initially started off with a large gap on price between my trade and the 2015 Platinum so Ken and I parted as friends. However, Ken kept working on his end and followed up with me several days later with a better offer. It still wasn't where I wanted to be so we parted as friends again. Even so, Ken kept working on his end and followed up with me a few days later for a second time to see if I had purchased a vehicle, or if I was still interested in the 2015 Platinum. I had not purchased a vehicle, and Ken had a new offer that was within several hundred dollars of my initial offer. A few messages later and we reached an agreement on my trade and the 2015 Platinum. This is the first vehicle that I have purchased from North Country Ford and it was a great experience with very nice people. They worked hard to come to a reasonable value on my trade to make the deal work. Thank you again to Ken, Brad, Adam, and everyone at North Country Ford! Jeff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Kincade, Andy Malm

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy to work with."

- webcobill Verified Customer

We purchased our car while my wife and I were out of the country from Brad. When we arrived to pick up the car Brad was friendly along with all of the staff. We will buy another car in the future from North Country Ford Lincoln.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Krisie Dischinger

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deal and car buying experience"

- GILCHRIST!Review02 Verified Customer

Brad Arnold is a great salesman who really cares for his customers. He makes sure to answer answer any questions and makes sure you know all about your new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not great but other experiences there have been way better.."

- mrmarkriley Verified Customer

I came in looking for something better then my impala.. wanted 4x4 and more then 1k towing capacity that i had with my impala... then i seen this amazingly beautiful escape all blacked out Edition and i fell in love! ... of course i couldn't afford that one... i took a couple for a ride and found one i could afford.. they supposedly cleaned it and i asked it to be left inside so i could come take a look st it before it was covered in snow but they didn't the sales guy put it inside for 1 minute and i felt rushed so i just said forget it... but it needs to be cleaned again it's very bad.. like it was just traded in and brought right to me without even checking it.... it has bad gaps in the tailgate the trailer wiring has errors that needs to be resolved.. I'd like to be contacted about fixing the issues

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure"

- justinmustang007 Verified Customer

Easy to work with. We were told to take the vehicle to lunch and talk about it. Which was very nice and useful. Financing was fast and easy. Once we decided on a vehicle it only took about an hour to get out the door with my wife's new edge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (822 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $28,858

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$28,858

2019 Ford F-250

$78,750

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $58,381

2019 Ford F-150

$58,381

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $58,292

2019 Ford F-150

$58,292

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $29,867

2019 Ford F-150

$29,867

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$23,395

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $23,395

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$23,395

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$23,395