Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bradley Arnold.
Bradley Arnold
Bradley Arnold at North Country Ford Lincoln
5.0

Bradley Arnold

Sales Consultant

North Country Ford Lincoln

10401 Woodcrest Drive NW
Coon Rapids, MN 55433

Contact Me
Call
Email

79 Reviews of Bradley Arnold

December 26, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I was very happy with everything Brad helped me with!!! I..."

- Aundramae

I was very happy with everything Brad helped me with!!! I have purchased several cars and this was one of the easiest transactions. I was able to get all the information I needed without pressure. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad arn

May 30, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I normally deal with Bradley Arnold, but he was off when..."

- paulahoglund

I normally deal with Bradley Arnold, but he was off when I stopped in. I saw the car I was interested in online and Ken Kincade was very helpful. This is my second purchase at your dealership in less than two years, and I wouldn't go anywhere else. I couldn't be happier with the service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Kincade

February 02, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I found the sales person to be friendly and responsive..."

- twinflower

I found the sales person to be friendly and responsive without being patronizing to senior citizens or critical of my choices. I chose the dealership primarily because of location as well as already being a customer for service for my RV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Arnold

January 10, 2013

Dealership Rating

"#1 Dealership to purchase a car from.They Listen to you..."

- chris.johnsondahl

#1 Dealership to purchase a car from.They Listen to you & get you into your perfect vehicle. I LOVE MY CAR!! GOD BLESS,TU&UROCK

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Eyler, Roger Nelson , Manager Brad, Brad Arnold, Roger Nelson,Receptionists Debbie, Brittany, Lindsay & Emily

August 30, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Sales person was not pushy when it came to make a sale...."

- richard.roeder.7

Sales person was not pushy when it came to make a sale. He listened to what w wanted and worked with us to get the vehicle of our choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Nelson , Brad Arnold and Roger Nelson

August 15, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Sales persons not too pushy. The cookies that were sent..."

- Toby Jr

Sales persons not too pushy. The cookies that were sent after the purchase were a nice touch. The dealership found and order in the vehicle we wanted. The short Ford sync tutorial was well appreciated and we were shown how to play music using Bluetooth before we left.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Arnold

April 05, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Brad Arnold is a great sales professional. He searched..."

- johnmaloy

Brad Arnold is a great sales professional. He searched 50% of the country to find the exact car I was looking for. He also provided exceptional service and follow through. He also researched all of the available rebates and factory incentives and saved me additional funds.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Arnold

January 25, 2011

Dealership Rating

"I had contact with the following people: Brad..."

- steven81

I had contact with the following people: Brad Aronold-Sales Dave Niemi-Sales Chris-Accessories Jerry-Finance Manager I had a great experience working with all of these people.They explained a lot of options in purchasing this truck as well as the accessories. Steve McPherson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Arnold

August 03, 2010

Dealership Rating

"I had a great experience working with Brad Arnold in..."

- david05lee

I had a great experience working with Brad Arnold in purchasing a used Lexus vehicle. Brad was very helpful and went out of his way to make sure I had all the necessary details to make an informed decision. Throughout my car buying experience, I never felt pressured and was always given proper attention. Customer service was excellent and I would recommend to anyone to check out North Country Ford Lincoln Mercury in making either a new/used vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Arnold

...
8
71 - 79 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (830 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $28,858

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$28,858

2019 Ford F-250

$78,750

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $58,381

2019 Ford F-150

$58,381

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $58,292

2019 Ford F-150

$58,292

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $29,867

2019 Ford F-150

$29,867

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$23,395

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $23,395

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$23,395

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$23,395