Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bradley Frazier.
Bradley Frazier
Bradley Frazier at Lakeland Volkswagen
Refer Me
5.0

Bradley Frazier

Product Specialist

Lakeland Volkswagen

209 S Lake Parker Ave
Lakeland, FL 33801

Contact Me

Hello! I grew up around cars my whole life! Going to car shows, racing and studying cars. Anything with a motor I am completely intrigued. Being around them daily is a complete dream. I like to offer a ZERO stress and fun experience when buying or leasing your next vehicle. I believe that car buying should be an exciting time not a nerve racking time. I vow to make it a quick, exciting and friendly experience. Text me anytime! 863-712-4646

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

VEST: Volkswagen Elite Sales Training

Zurich Steamlined Selling

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

96 Reviews of Bradley Frazier

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service pre and post purchase from..."

- h.diveley Verified Customer

Excellent customer service pre and post purchase from all. Gave Jared the values I find important in a car and delivered me with multiple choices!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a new car at Lakeland VW was my best car buying..."

- justintsuhr Verified Customer

Buying a new car at Lakeland VW was my best car buying experience ever. They offer the best prices by far and both sales and finance were so laidback and friendly it was as stress-free as car buying can be. A million thanks to these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Draper, Jared Miller

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great atmosphere with amazing people! Super helpful..."

- CIRINNE.FIX Verified Customer

Great atmosphere with amazing people! Super helpful service as well, I always love going to Lakeland VW! Brad was super helpful in helping me find everything that I wanted with ease and speed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Riddle

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great deal friendly service."

- drinkardbilly Verified Customer

after shopping around lakeland volkswagen gave the best deal my husband and i drove 2 hours from vero beach.Thank you bradley and jared for your excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Miller

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I drove from Tampa to purchase a new VW. Everyone was..."

- kenlee7420 Verified Customer

I drove from Tampa to purchase a new VW. Everyone was great to work with. Michele took time to find the model I wanted. No high pressure or tricks. I would buy here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Long tearm sirvirce"

- hmcvey Verified Customer

Out standing service in all areas,easy to work with Personnel care about their Customers after the sale. What moor to say they could give lessons to other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Riddle

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m very pleased with my experience at Lakeland..."

- tattootiff Verified Customer

I’m very pleased with my experience at Lakeland Volkswagen! Brad called me right away when he saw I was interested in another beetle and he had everything ready for me by Monday morning when I showed up. Him and Jared made everything go very smoothly! I couldn’t t be happier with them and my new car!!!!! Thanks guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Draper, Jared Miller

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car buying the way it used to be; Honest, friendly,..."

- KenAndKizzy Verified Customer

Car buying the way it used to be; Honest, friendly, serving the customer and zero pressure. And an honest deal to boot. Stark contrast to the overpriced "tag team" high pressure dealer in our area. We drove 6 hours round trip to do business with Lakeland VW pre-owned. No regrets.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Draper, Larry Riddle

May 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They're so professional, well trained, and very curtious...."

- manewell94 Verified Customer

They're so professional, well trained, and very curtious. I cannot say enough good words about this dealership. I will definitely be back here again when it comes time for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional service and professionalism!! Brad was..."

- S Perry Verified Customer

Exceptional service and professionalism!! Brad was amazing from our initial conversation to the signing of the contract. If you are looking to purchase a car from honest people, Lakeland Volkswagen is your place. Thank you for an enjoyable, stress free buying experience. I absolutely love my car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Miller

1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results

Dealership Inventory (198 Vehicles)

New 2020 Volkswagen TIGUAN car, priced at $21,177

2020 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$21,177

New 2020 Volkswagen TIGUAN car, priced at $21,177

2020 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$21,177

New 2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN car, priced at $21,373

2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$21,373

New 2020 Volkswagen TIGUAN car, priced at $21,177

2020 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$21,177

New 2020 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $29,270

2020 Volkswagen Golf

$29,270

New 2020 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $28,502

2020 Volkswagen Golf

$28,502

New 2020 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $22,489

2020 Volkswagen Jetta

$22,489

New 2020 Volkswagen TIGUAN car, priced at $24,573

2020 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$24,573