Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Brady Gartner
Brady Gartner at Pedder Nissan
Refer Me

Brady Gartner

Sales Consultant

Pedder Nissan

200 Carriage Circle
Hemet, CA 92545

Contact Me
4.6
99 Reviews
4.6

99 Reviews

Write a Review

99 Reviews of Brady Gartner

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very satisfied with everything in the team, that I..."

- Louiedelao Verified Customer

I was very satisfied with everything in the team, that I spoke to. Everything went very smooth. It was great experience! Will recommend a friend any time

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Allsome team with Brandon and Osvaldo and brady got me in..."

- CHRISMOORE0426 Verified Customer

Allsome team with Brandon and Osvaldo and brady got me in and out...this is my second car here looking forward to send my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pedder nissan service is really good all the worker are..."

- PAVIBHAMRA Verified Customer

Pedder nissan service is really good all the worker are nice .. I like the way they explained every single thing in detail .. I had great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience at Pedder Nissan was nice but long. The..."

- rrcalgal07 Verified Customer

Our experience at Pedder Nissan was nice but long. The gentlemen who help we’re all courteous and helpful. Thanks for my NV200. Have a nice day.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast service. Great finance team! A pleasure to work..."

- DANWSTIREWALT Verified Customer

Fast service. Great finance team! A pleasure to work with. Thank you for getting me a good deal on my trade and working with me to get a new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Gutierrez, Efrain Caldera

July 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly staff, professional and Covid safety was..."

- SALLY MUDALIAR Verified Customer

Very friendly staff, professional and Covid safety was followed. I'm happy with my purchase. I will surely recommend this dealer and also plan to come back in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Gutierrez, Efrain Caldera

July 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Showed one price online, called to verify that price and..."

- moggzero

Showed one price online, called to verify that price and was told that would be the right price. When drove 70 miles to get this car, I was told "Oh, we don't honor Cars.com prices." I didn't qualify for any discounts, according to them. They wouldn't negotiate on the price, only sticker price MSRP. I later called their Internet Manager and she said that she makes the cars.com ads and prices. She said the price was correct and would find out why they wouldn't honor it and get back with me. Complete radio silence. No calls, no emails, no texts. Trying to get a hold of anyone pass a sells rep in a nightmare. Don't waste your time at this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took care of the problem was very friendly and did not..."

- RAINIERANGELA Verified Customer

Took care of the problem was very friendly and did not take that long

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership customer service was outstanding. The..."

- trishasand Verified Customer

The dealership customer service was outstanding. The advertise price was as advertised. The sales manager worked with me on my trade and interest rate to get the monthly payment in the range I was planning to pay. The whole ordeal was quick and easy. Second vehicle I have purchased at this dealership. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Favela

June 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were kind and perpheshnoal and I really enjoyed my..."

- Chrismcbee71870@gmail.com Verified Customer

They were kind and perpheshnoal and I really enjoyed my experience at Nissan, hopefully I will buy a nother vehicle from Nissan, and it was a pleasure doing business with thoer sales agent thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results

Dealership Inventory (93 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $47,572
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2013 Honda Civic car
2013 Honda Civic
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $22,021
2019 Nissan Altima
used
Glacier White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $15,904
2017 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $18,110
2021 Nissan Kicks
new
Super Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Dodge Charger car, priced at $28,912
2020 Dodge Charger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive