Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Manny Gutierrez
Manny Gutierrez at Pedder Nissan
Refer Me

Manny Gutierrez

Sales Consultant

Pedder Nissan

200 Carriage Circle
Hemet, CA 92545

Contact Me
4.6
74 Reviews
4.6

74 Reviews

Write a Review

74 Reviews of Manny Gutierrez

September 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would recommend that auto shoppers go to Petter Nissan..."

- TRUMANHOLBERT Verified Customer

I would recommend that auto shoppers go to Petter Nissan in hemet. They seem to care and were helpful. I did better by going to petter.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very satisfied with everything in the team, that I..."

- Louiedelao Verified Customer

I was very satisfied with everything in the team, that I spoke to. Everything went very smooth. It was great experience! Will recommend a friend any time

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everybody was very courteous and thorough with her..."

- jesus_jcastellanos Verified Customer

Everybody was very courteous and thorough with her information to make it easier on our decision to make the right choice of the vehicle we needed to serve a purpose we found it with her health everybody was very professional and all the sins thank you specially supervisors they have managed to build such a wonderful team thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Perez

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pedder Nissan is the only dealer we buy our vehicles..."

- lhill.lynn60 Verified Customer

Pedder Nissan is the only dealer we buy our vehicles from. Our extended family now buy from Pedder and customer service is key. We are always treated with respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience at Pedder Nissan was nice but long. The..."

- rrcalgal07 Verified Customer

Our experience at Pedder Nissan was nice but long. The gentlemen who help we’re all courteous and helpful. Thanks for my NV200. Have a nice day.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and willing to work with us on a fair deal..."

- rmillard1982 Verified Customer

Very friendly and willing to work with us on a fair deal will definitely be coming back in the future. All and all great service 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron

July 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast service. Great finance team! A pleasure to work..."

- DANWSTIREWALT Verified Customer

Fast service. Great finance team! A pleasure to work with. Thank you for getting me a good deal on my trade and working with me to get a new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brady Gartner, Efrain Caldera

July 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly staff, professional and Covid safety was..."

- SALLY MUDALIAR Verified Customer

Very friendly staff, professional and Covid safety was followed. I'm happy with my purchase. I will surely recommend this dealer and also plan to come back in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brady Gartner, Efrain Caldera

July 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Showed one price online, called to verify that price and..."

- moggzero

Showed one price online, called to verify that price and was told that would be the right price. When drove 70 miles to get this car, I was told "Oh, we don't honor Cars.com prices." I didn't qualify for any discounts, according to them. They wouldn't negotiate on the price, only sticker price MSRP. I later called their Internet Manager and she said that she makes the cars.com ads and prices. She said the price was correct and would find out why they wouldn't honor it and get back with me. Complete radio silence. No calls, no emails, no texts. Trying to get a hold of anyone pass a sells rep in a nightmare. Don't waste your time at this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were kind and perpheshnoal and I really enjoyed my..."

- Chrismcbee71870@gmail.com Verified Customer

They were kind and perpheshnoal and I really enjoyed my experience at Nissan, hopefully I will buy a nother vehicle from Nissan, and it was a pleasure doing business with thoer sales agent thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results

Dealership Inventory (93 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $48,761
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $22,651
2019 Nissan Altima
used
Glacier White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Dodge Charger car, priced at $30,771
2020 Dodge Charger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $20,308
2021 Nissan Kicks
new
Super Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $29,021
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Scarlet Ember exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $34,675
2022 Nissan Frontier
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive