Search
Back
Start your review of Joshua Espinosa.
Joshua Espinosa
Joshua  Espinosa, Finance Manager, Jeremy Franklin Mitsubishi of Kansas City
4.8

Joshua Espinosa

Finance Manager

Jeremy Franklin Mitsubishi of Kansas City

6300 E 87th St
Kansas City, MO 64138

Contact Me
Call
Email

111 Reviews of Joshua Espinosa

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable Staff"

- Dr. Nixon

The staff at Jeremy Franklin were very knowledgeable in regard to finance and vehicle specifications. This is the second vehicle I have purchased from TJ, and I'd recommend him to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ Clark

March 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Great experience""

- George

My experience with TJ Clark/Jeremy Franklin was "Great"...they were very upfront and honest with me about an unfortunate mishap and assured me that I would be well taken care of. I would have to say that I recommend them to anyone. Jeremy Franklin is well managed, organized and directed. I was well taken care of. I was also told they would make things right with me and I have no doubt that they will keep their word. TJ went above and beyond to make sure that I was a very happy and satisfied customer. I will definitely return for their business in the future...Thank's to all of you guys at Jeremy Franklin. A+ G.H.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ Clark

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied "

- beckyb1973

Jesse Hardin was amazing. He was compassionate, hardworking and over all wonderful to deal with. He made the whole experience comfortable. Thumbs up to Jesse!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Hardin JR. , Terry

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Mark

Were very curtious and professional! Were able to get me approved for my new vehicle! Both sales and finance did a great job for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Anonye

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Buying our Jeep"

- Frazela

Couldn’t have asked for better experience we came to upgrade our vehicle and Jesse was very helpful. We are very thankful for Jesse’s help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Hardin JR.

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another satisfied customer "

- Bear

This is our third vehicle from this dealership always a great experience Deon Hectorand Jishare amazing we will continue buying cars from them in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deon Willis

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service"

- Mmmoore

Kenneth Anonye was very Patient with me. He wanted to get me in the car that I wanted at payments that I could afford. He went in to detail to make sure I had a clear understanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Anonye

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great purchase experience!"

- xploring

Working with and meeting TJ Clark was a pleasure! We appreciated his friendly, thorough nature and it was evident he is a man of integrity. Also the owner, Jeremy Franklin, took a moment to meet us and discuss the purchase transaction with us - this was a nice touch! I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend TJ and Jeremy Franklin Mitsubishi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Fry , TJ Clark and Jeremy Franklin

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Robbery is the best way to describe our experience."

- Wrongedone

These people took our money, used the rebates to cover the rest. Said because I work for a privately held company, I did not qualify, and took the car back. They did not refund my money, and I am sure this will be a bad Mark on a credit score I have been working diligently on to improve. Lumps of coal for all these thieves. I will be making sure to let any and all know what these low lifes are really like.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Stacy

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Lady Second Experience "

- First Lady Ross

TJ took great care of me and made everything flow smoothly!! He is a wonderful representative. I highly recommend TJ for transactions. Hallelujah. Amen. Thank you TJ!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ CLARK

1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results

Dealership Inventory (278 Vehicles)

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$27,350

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$28,540

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$32,340

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$26,725

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$41,615

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$28,120

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$32,320

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$25,030