Search
Back
Start your review of Jesse Hardin JR..
Jesse Hardin JR.
Jesse Hardin JR., Sales Associate, Jeremy Franklin Mitsubishi of Kansas City
4.8

Jesse Hardin JR.

Sales Associate

Jeremy Franklin Mitsubishi of Kansas City

6300 E 87th St
Kansas City, MO 64138

Contact Me
Call
Email

63 Reviews of Jesse Hardin JR.

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied "

- beckyb1973

Jesse Hardin was amazing. He was compassionate, hardworking and over all wonderful to deal with. He made the whole experience comfortable. Thumbs up to Jesse!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Espinosa , Terry

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- Tyler2019

Had a really great experience doing business here. Service was very nice and informative. They answered all of my questions and concerns. I do look forward to working with in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying our Jeep"

- Frazela

Couldn’t have asked for better experience we came to upgrade our vehicle and Jesse was very helpful. We are very thankful for Jesse’s help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Espinosa

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Geno

I was impressed with diligent behavior of the salesman Jesse Hardin at Jeremy Franklin, the service I received was impeccable and would recommend anybody to go out and say hi to Mr.Jesse Hardin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BBB told them to take down the misleading ad"

- Robyhood251

We fell for the credit amnesty scam. We bring home twice the 350 a week. Dont waste your time unless you have good credit or 20% down or a co signer. We never financed a car or own any credit cards, but still couldn't get financed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Fry , Laron Scott, Tanisha Carr

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buy your car here"

- NewOutlanderOwner

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Jesse Hardin made buying a car easy and enjoyable. I would recommend Jeremy Franklin Mitsubishi to anyone wanting to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Fry, Joshua Espinosa

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and friendly "

- Jacob98

We went through our buying experience with Jesse Hardin Jr . It had been several years since we had purchased a vehicle and never really look forward to that experience. Jesse was very helpful and kind and made the whole process much more enjoyable! If you need a different vehicle we highly recommend Jesse at Jeremy Franklin Motors

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Hellodolly

He was well informed, clearly explained all details, he was very honest in the presentation, and he was extremely nice! It was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Espinosa , Hector

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- New car

Jessie was awesome! He took the time go into the process and details on the car we bought. He is not just a salesman. He cares about the customers he works with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Cheryl k

Jesse Hardin Jr went over and beyond getting me in the vechile of my choice. All thumbs up and kudos to him and his finance team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Espinosa

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (266 Vehicles)

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$27,350

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$28,540

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$32,340

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$26,725

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$41,615

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$28,120

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$32,320

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$25,030