Brandon Burazin
Brandon Burazin at Lake Ford
Refer Me

Brandon Burazin

Sales Consultant

Lake Ford

4201 S 27th St
Milwaukee, WI 53221

Contact Me
5.0
17 Reviews
5.0

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of Brandon Burazin

November 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was happy with how quickly I could have my problem dealt with. The only complaint was that service dept did not put the spare away. They just threw it in the back for me to deal with More

by ladylau
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good experience. I was able to reach what I believe was a fair deal and come to the elusive “win win”. Only improvement would be having both key fobs programmed for t More

by 1Lamparek$
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alec Van Hecker, Daniel Garcia

October 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience at Lake Ford. The salesman Brandon was very friendly and knowledgeable. More

by breitlowc
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Heine, Brian Teitelbaum

October 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The whole process was seamless and I couldn’t have asked for a better dealership! Brandyn was AMAZING and made every step easy. He explained everything perfectly and I was in and out in no time! I am defini More

by stephanie.roberts721
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Heine

October 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My salesman was so helpful,caring to my needs and met all the expectations of his knowledge of the vehicle I was interested in. I was very impressed of the dealership very well put together and decorations w More

by brenda69rose85
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Baumann, Ryan Heine

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome customer service Brandon was very polite professional and very knowledgeable took time to explain every detail of finances. Took time to show vehicles available for purchase.Best of all my w More

by xplpichardo
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Garcia

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brandon was amazing and took good care of me when purchasing my Acura 2018 car More

by mdorangrichia
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Garcia

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was professional, the sales person who worked with me was informative and did not pressure me, the dealership was very clean, and I love vehicle I am leasing. More

by tchristian7475
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Heine

April 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Choosing Lake Ford and working with Brandon Burazin to help with my new 2022 F-150 build and purchase is a decision I will never regret! Along with Dan Baumann and Daniel Garcia, all three gentlemen were More

by jobackx1
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Insurance is the best dealership I’ve ever dealt with. They’re honest, efficient, and client friendly. I can’t say enough about their service department. More

by shoch
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (191 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,957
2019 Ford F-150
used
White Platinum Tri-Coat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $42,499
2020 Ford F-150
used
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 BMW X5 car, priced at $28,992
2016 BMW X5
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $59,415
2022 Ford F-150
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Lincoln MKX car, priced at $30,247
2018 Lincoln MKX
used
Black Velvet exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,977
2019 Ford F-150
used
Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive