Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brandon Cruz.
Brandon Cruz
Brandon Cruz at Longo Toyota
5.0

Brandon Cruz

Pre-Owned Digital Department

Longo Toyota

3534 Peck Rd
El Monte, CA 91731

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

60 Reviews of Brandon Cruz

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great purchase experience"

- zerof1703

My girlfriend has an old Prius that we finally got fed up with sinking money into it. We checked for pre-owned Prius online and found this car on Longo’s website. It was within our budget and was certified pre-owned. We went down to Longo and checked in and were greeted by Brandon Cruz within 5 minutes. He was friendly, helpful and answered all of our questions. We felt comfortable during the entire experience and appreciate that Brandon listened to what we wanted. Everything went smoothly and we were in and out in a little over 3 hours. We had a great experience and would return again. We highly recommend Longo and ask for Brandon Cruz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2019

Longo Toyota responded

LOVE * LOVE * LOVE this photo - NICE JOB!!!!! Happy Monday - It's Longo Toyota wanting to say CONGRATULATIONS on your recently purchased vehicle. I will make sure that Brandon receives a copy of this review, I know it's going to make his day, it certainly has made mine. Welcome to the Longo Toyota Family! Kary Loefler Guest Relations Director

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service! "

- buncejp

Brandon was super helpful and patient while I was deciding what to buy! Really knowledgable and experienced! Honestly such a great experience and really helpful team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2019

Longo Toyota responded

LOVE * LOVE * LOVE this photo and so delighted to read of the caring attention provided by Brandon and the team at Longo Toyota. My name is Kary Loefler and I manage our online social presence. We can't thank you enough for entrusting us with your car care needs. Have a wonderful Holiday and keep spreading the word about Longo / Brandon, we can never have enough business. Welcome to the Longo Toyota Family Kary

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Longo was amazing! Fred Williams was..."

- Jackyruby

My experience with Longo was amazing! Fred Williams was amazing!I'm very happy and satisfied. I will highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a var

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Williams

Nov 21, 2019

Longo Toyota responded

We enjoy reading reviews such as yours!!! Thank you for all the kind words you've mentioned about Fred / Longo Toyota. Have a wonderful week, enjoy your Holidays and hurry back. Kary Loefler Guest Relations Director D: 626.580.6057

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Greatest Experience Ever Buying A Toyota Prius!!!"

- Genejoshua1985

My whole experience from the moment I decided that I was ready to join the Prius family has been better than great! My internet search landed me in El Monte where I met with Brandon Cruz and test drove 2 Priuses. Brandon has been the nicest salesman I've ever encountered. He made me feel super comfortable from every aspect and made the whole process not only super easy but also very fun! Brandon went above and beyond to help me and make sure I was happy! Anybody that's thinking of purchasing a Toyota I highly recommend you go specifically to Longo Toyota of El Monte and work with Brandon Cruz, I can guarantee you that you will not be disappointed. If I could give more that 5 stars he would definitely have way more...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2019

Longo Toyota responded

Great photo and Happy Monday - It's Longo Toyota wanting to say CONGRATULATIONS. From all of us at Longo Toyota, we wanted to thank you for entrusting us with your car care needs. Have a wonderful rest of the week and Happy Holidays! Team Longo

November 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my very first car!"

- Kenz C

Brandon was awesome! We spent about 7 hours trying to find the perfect car for me. I have a disability and was working on being able to drive independently. I am able to take my test and get my car modified to my need. Brandon was so helpful and patient and really helped me figure out all the options that would suit me perfectly. He helped me find the right price for my budget and really made me feel important! Thank you from the bottom of my heart! This day was so special and important for me and my family❤️🙏

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2019

Longo Toyota responded

CONGRATULATIONS Kenz - it's Longo Toyota - Boy are we so excited for you - YOU bought YOUR FIRST car..... Woot Woo!! We are all so honored to have been chosen by you in handling your car care needs. Have a wonderful rest of the week - and enjoy your brand new car (so proud of you). Kary Loefler Guest Relations Director Longo Toyota D: 626.580.6057

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, friendly experience."

- Trace1021

Buying a car at Longo was great! We began our search with Walter, he was very kind and informative. Brandon helped us the day we bought our car and was super nice and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Kostecki

Oct 23, 2019

Longo Toyota responded

Love starting our mornings at Longo with such a great photo. From all of us at Longo we wanted to THANK YOU for entrusting us with your car care needs. Have a wonderful day, stay cool - it's going to be hot today in Cali and hurry back Kary Loefler Guest Relations Director Longo Toyota

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job "

- Happy family

Thank you Longo Toyota me and my wife had a great experience with Brandon cruiz he went out of his way To put us in a beautiful RAV4 Limited Brandon cruz is a awesome sales person thank you again Brandon cruz and Longo Toyota from the Magdaleno family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2019

Longo Toyota responded

Thank you for all your kind words about Longo Toyota / Brandon. The only thing missing from your photo is you/family standing by this beautiful RAV4 and jumping for joy!!!! I will make sure that Brandon and the team receive a copy of this review, I know it's going to make their day, it certainly has mde mine. Hurry back! Kary Loefler Guest Relations Director

October 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional-Excellent Customer Service"

- banchewmn

My first new used car. Brandon explained everything pre looking at cars. Narrowed down the choices and full of information. No surprises. Honest, patient and an excellent experience. I will send everyone I know looking to buy new wheels.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2019

Longo Toyota responded

Welcome to the Longo Toyota Family!!!! I cannot wait to share this review with Brandon, I know it's going to make his day, it certainly has made mine. Kary Loefler, Guest Relations Director

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience"

- Nicholeaubel

I did the entire application online and Brandon Cruz facilitated an incredibly speedy signing and pick up. Much less complicated than Carvana. No pressure, no haggling. Thank you, Brandon for the great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2019

Longo Toyota responded

From all of us at Longo Toyota we wanted to THANK YOU for entrusting us with your car care needs. We know you have many choices when selecting a brand/dealer and we're all very honored you've chosen Longo / Brandon for your car care needs. Great photo! Kary Loefler Guest Relations Director

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worth the drive"

- Chris

Brandon and the rest of team at Longo made it a pleasure to find the right vehicle for a great price. He was helpful without being pushy, and most importanly straightforward. Would gladly do business here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2019

Longo Toyota responded

Hi Chris - What a great photo this is and THANK YOU for entrusting us with your car care needs. From all of us at Longo Toyota we wanted to welcome you to our family. Team Longo

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (2053 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $39,005

2019 Toyota Camry

$39,005

New 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $39,605

2019 Toyota Camry

$39,605

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $44,128

2019 Toyota Highlander

$44,128

New 2019 Toyota Prius car, priced at $34,198

2019 Toyota Prius

$34,198

New 2019 Toyota Prius car, priced at $34,198

2019 Toyota Prius

$34,198

New 2019 Toyota Prius car, priced at $33,857

2019 Toyota Prius

$33,857

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $34,638

2019 Toyota Rav4

$34,638

New 2019 Toyota Prius car, priced at $33,983

2019 Toyota Prius

$33,983