About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mario Tovar.
Mario Tovar
Mario Tovar, Sales Manager, Longo Toyota
not yet rated

Mario Tovar

Sales Manager

Longo Toyota

3534 Peck Rd
El Monte, CA 91731

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Mario Tovar

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely Helpful !!!"

- blackheartfrs2018

Alexis Orso Exceeded The Typical Customer Service. Thank-You Alexis, The Customer Service Far Exceeded My High Expectations... As-well-as Mario Tovar, It's Very Evident That They Both Care And Value The Business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexis Orso

Jun 28, 2018

Longo Toyota responded

Hello blackheartfrs2018, Thank you for the awesome review! We know you have many choices when selecting a brand/dealer and were honored you have chosen Longo Toyota! Congratulations and keep spreading the word about Longo Toyota, Mario and Alexis we could never have enough business. Welcome to the Longo Family! Jessica Becerra Guest Relations Supervisor D. 626-580-6268 E. jessica.becerra@longotoyota.com

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Still number 1 not just in sales but in Customer Svc too!"

- brokergabe

What can I say? My family has leased 8 vehicles in the last 6 years. If that doesn't say what we think of Longo and their fantastic staff, i don't know what will!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2018

Longo Toyota responded

Happy Monday brokergabe - it's Longo Toyota wanting to THANK YOU SOOOOO MUCH for you and your families continuous business. We know you have many choices when selecting a brand / dealer and we're all very honored you continue to come back to Longo. Make it a great day Kary Loefler Guest Relations Director Longo Toyota D: 626.580.6057

February 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exelent. Than you Sam Halawi."

- Nissan2016

I have a really bad credit. I was expecting to get a car with a 21 APR as i was told at Ross Nissan. But here Sam and the manager work with me. I got my 2016 nissan with my payment of $318 a month. Yeap and with my bad credit. Thank you longo Toyota. And Sam.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Halawi

Feb 21, 2018

Longo Toyota responded

Nissan2016 - Glad to read that Longo Toyota was able to get you in a vehicle at a reasonable / affordable cost. Team Longo

August 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE"

- MoralesNaz1975

GREAT SALES AND MANAGEMENT TEAM. BOTH GAVE US A LOT OF USEFUL INFORMATION. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND GOOD KNOWLEDGE. I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cassey Castaneda

Aug 01, 2017

Longo Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing with others that following DealerRater about your experience and I'm delighted to read of the caring attention that both Cassey and Mario provided and I will make sure they receive a copy of this wonderful review. Congratulations and welcome to the Longo Family Kary Loefler Guest Relations Director 626.580.6057

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (1944 Vehicles)

2019 Toyota Corolla

$23,228

2019 Toyota Corolla

$23,228

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,212

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,212

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,408

2018 Toyota Sequoia

$50,230

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,212

2019 Toyota Tundra

$45,432