About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brandon Godbey.
Brandon Godbey
Brandon Godbey, Service Manager, Mercedes-Benz smart center of Portland
4.2

Brandon Godbey

Service Manager

Mercedes-Benz smart center of Portland

1605 SW Naito Pkwy
Portland, OR 97201

Contact Me
Call
Email

15 Reviews of Brandon Godbey

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service from Chuck Haga"

- STEVE@POUNDWHOLESALE.COM Verified Customer

Chuck Haga is the standard all service writers should be judged. Friendly, knowledgeable about the Mercedes product. Allways completes the service on time and as aggreed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Haga

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had the car detailed "

- NADIATREZA Verified Customer

You guys did a great job! Chan makes our life easy. He is honest and a super kind and professional guy. My only suggestion for the servie dept to have more people answer the phone. Seems like Sales Folks are having to help a lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chan Saechao

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First class experience "

- RASATURN Verified Customer

Handled everything from start to finish in a professional and efficient manner. The purchase was effortless. Everyone went out of their way to accommodate my schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always do the right thing."

- Ron Brooks Verified Customer

About a month after buying a full set of new tires, I got a nail in one of them. The MB of PDX guys replaced the tire at no cost. Brandon & the guys always do the right thing for their customers, and that's why I have been bringing my Benzs here for service for over 16 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Marques

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent services."

- HENRY.HSU.PDX Verified Customer

The manager and service writer are very friendly, and helpful. The estimated time to complete the work is very professional . They wash and clean my car very nicely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noel Preston

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Poor customer service. Run by kids"

- Smart cars are smart

Shortly after buying my 2015 smart car electric (great car by the way) my front plate fell off. It wasn’t secured properly by the dealer. I had to purchase new plates, pay a ticket for not having a front plate, and when I went to the Portland Mercedes Benz dealership to have them secure a new license plate holder, the person helping me said- they probably used the wrong bolts. Then he added , you don’t want me to fight with the parts department about the bill do you? Heck yes I do! I am already on the hook for $400 to get new plates from the DMV. Anyway to much trouble for him and he gave me a bill for $40. Seriously.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Haga, Mark Kuhns, Cody Hancock, Chris Laporte, Erik Stanbro, Richard Fitzgibbon, J Hudson, Noel Preston, Kyle Roethlein

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Luvcoffee Verified Customer

Great staff - friendly and welcoming! They work hard to make sure it's a great experience. Service is prompt and efficient. Waiting area is comfortable and lots of goodies in the snack bar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Haga

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- HUGHWTAYLOR Verified Customer

Rosie and Jake Patterson handle your service issues very well and do a great job for the customers . Would not consider taking my cars to any other dealership. Please congratulate these employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Plummer , Jake Patterson and Rosie

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional service with sales and car services. "

- Venusbui Verified Customer

Great customer service. Always feel welcomed and thoroughly enjoy the snack bar. The staff always go above and beyond to make sure I'm doing ok while waiting for my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Acelar, Andrew Plummer, Mylee Burns, Vince Carpenter, Romano Boiciuc, Mylee Burns, Richard Fitzgibbon, Nickolas Kalantari, Kyle Roethlein , Elizabeth Doran

January 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wouldn't give me a rental saying it'd be under an 1hr. "

- Cars

I come in from Vancouver and have no issue waiting an hour for my car service to be done. But they take hours. The least I've waited was 2hrs and most was 5hrs. They wouldn't give me a rental and took over 2rs to get me my car, making me late for work. I shouldn't jeopardize my job/ career because they're too cheap to give a rental. And by the way I'm a female and they always treat me terribly here, brothers and dad come here and they treat them completely different. With respect and great service. My sex shouldn't be a reason why I'm treated so bad here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (364 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz SLC300

$54,055

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$71,525

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$44,995

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$69,005

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$59,730

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$63,500

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$63,510

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$66,200