Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Brandon Godbey
Brandon Godbey at Mercedes-Benz of Portland
Refer Me

Brandon Godbey

Service Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Portland

1605 SW Naito Pkwy
Portland, OR 97201

Contact Me
4.6
24 Reviews

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 1 mo

4.6

24 Reviews

Write a Review

24 Reviews of Brandon Godbey

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was on time very professional the car was finished on..."

- PETERMANZX Verified Customer

It was on time very professional the car was finished on time and very clean and I am very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Tower, Christopher Cain

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris busy but always gives individual attention...."

- BFRX Verified Customer

Chris busy but always gives individual attention. Service work done as described and contacted for approval if any additional work needs to be done. On time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Tower, Christopher Cain

August 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every time I go in, I always get outstanding service from..."

- ZHARYUK.TANYA Verified Customer

Every time I go in, I always get outstanding service from Mercedes Benz of Portland. Special shout out to Brandon Godbey for always going above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Organized, welcoming & efficient staff.Tom has supported..."

- DavidO Verified Customer

Organized, welcoming & efficient staff. Tom has supported my wife & I on all company & personal Mercedes vehicles from MB Portland. The service department under Brandon is excellent. Whether dropping off or waiting for the completion of a service service the environment is positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Maddux, Christopher Cain

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Work always done right. Friendly people.Always get me in..."

- WOLFSONS Verified Customer

Work always done right. Friendly people.Always get me in as quick as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service really nice people I bought my car at the..."

- RAMIKADDUMI45 Verified Customer

Great service really nice people I bought my car at the Mercedes of beaverton but always take to Portland location for service iam in the same business and all about customer service

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always personable and exceptional service! They go the..."

- BDEBOER0 Verified Customer

Always personable and exceptional service! They go the extra mile and make us feel safe. Thank you to Tom, Brandon and the entire team at Downtown MB!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went in to have a couple of recall issues taken care of..."

- jas0650

I went in to have a couple of recall issues taken care of and an A service done. When I dropped it off and picked up my loaner, I was told the car would be washed and ready at 2pm. At 1:44pm Rod texted me and said, “The shop is backed up and that it looks like it will not be ready by 2pm. I will update you when we are close.” No big deal, stuff happens. When it was 4pm I received a text saying the car was still being worked on and it would be done, “late tonight.” I immediately sent a text to say that I was 45 minutes away from the dealership, and if I didn’t leave soon I was going to be facing a Friday night rush hour nightmare and would be challenged to get in there before they closed at 6pm. When I still didn’t hear back from anyone at around 5pm I tried calling. After being put on hold a couple times for a long wait and being hung up on another time, I finally reached someone on the fourth try. I was told I could keep the loaner overnight and pick my car up any time during business hours on Saturday. When I showed up and my car was finally pulled around on Saturday, I immediately noticed it was not washed as they told me it would be. I did not ask to have my car washed when I dropped it off, they told me it would be, so my expectation was that they live up to their word. Then after I got in to the car and began to drive I noticed my windshield had about a 6 inch crack in the windshield that was most definitely NOT there when I turned the car in. I turned around and went back in and was told that they took the information and someone would contact me on Monday. Monday came and nothing…same thing Tuesday. Finally on Wednesday when I hadn’t heard anything I had to call them – great customer service! I was told there was no way they did it and they wouldn’t be doing anything about it. I told Rod that if it was their loaner that I brought in with a 6 inch crack that they would be expecting me to pay for it. He said, “You’re probably right.” Nice double standard. So other than damaging my car, not washing it like they said they would, not communicating with me straight through the process, and taking over double the time they told me it would originally, I suppose they did ok! Horrible, horrible service!!! When they say, “Mercedes – the best or nothing” I wouldn’t expect that if you don’t get their best, that means you get nothing. Nice job guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best place to serviceYour vehicle, great customer..."

- JUANSORIA Verified Customer

Best place to service Your vehicle, great customer service. From service advisor to technicians everyone is always happy to help. Love coming here for service.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Acelar, Chan Saechao, Nate Johnson-Grumm, Christopher Cain , Nate Johnson-Grumm

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service from Chuck Haga"

- STEVE@POUNDWHOLESALE.COM Verified Customer

Chuck Haga is the standard all service writers should be judged. Friendly, knowledgeable about the Mercedes product. Allways completes the service on time and as aggreed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Haga

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (174 Vehicles)

used 2016 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $57,981
2016 Chevrolet Corvette
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 MINI Countryman car, priced at $28,481
2018 MINI Countryman
used
Light White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $39,981
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,881
2020 Toyota Camry
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $79,995
2017 Chevrolet Corvette
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $47,340
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive