Andy Acevedo
Andy Acevedo at Mercedes-Benz of Portland
Refer Me

Andy Acevedo

Service Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of Portland

1605 SW Naito Pkwy
Portland, OR 97201

Contact Me
4.2
119 Reviews
4.2

119 Reviews

Write a Review

119 Reviews of Andy Acevedo

May 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andy provided great service. I was in and out the same day! Great work Andy! More

by BRANDON.GODBEY
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nickolas Kalantari, Richard Fox

May 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Maurice and team were very accommodating and kept me up-to-date throughout the entire service experience. More

by mjAdams1
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Davis , Maurice

May 13, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Mercedes-Benz of Portland. It's good to hear that Maurice and our team kept you up-to-date during your service visit. Thanks for sharing your experience! Until next time, enjoy the road ahead!

May 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

knowledgeable service representatives And excellent mechanical service. wasn’t waiting area with very good coffee More

by JOHN.HAUB
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Hi John, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Mercedes-Benz of Portland. It's great to hear that you had a positive experience with our team and glad you enjoyed a cup of coffee while waiting for your service. We look forward to your next visit!

April 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Disappointed in last 2 service experiences. Follow-up phone call sounds promising. We will see about the next. More

by nwilderphd
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maurice

May 01, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

We regret to read about your recent service experiences. We aim for excellence in all we do, so it's disappointing to know that you've been let down. Your feedback is valuable and will be used as a tool for improvement moving forward. Please feel free to reach out if there are any specific issues or concerns you'd like us address directly - we're here to help! Thank you, Eric Trueblood - Service Manager - 503-228-8351

April 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

workers don’t take the job serious. left unhappy more then once. was given my car back making noises it’s never made before. even while i was there other customers were complaining abou More

by HOWERALEXIS
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
May 01, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Alexis, We take our customers' feedback seriously and it's concerning that you've left unhappy more than once. We'd be happy to look further into the noises your car is making. If you're open to discussing this in more detail, please reach out at a time convenient for you so we can work towards resolving these issues together. Thank you, Eric Trueblood - Service Manager - 503-228-8351

April 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful! !! Good service. Just make sure you have an appointment and you should be good! More

by Tian
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mekonnen Wossene

Apr 26, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Hi Tian, thank you for your review on Mercedes-Benz of Portland. We are happy to heat that our service department was helpful and provided good service at your latest visit! Our team looks forward to seeing you again!

April 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great job on getting my vehicle done on time Love the complimentary car wash as well as the transportation to and from work. More

by MICHAEL.SLATTERY
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Hi Michael, thank you for your feedback. We're glad to know you appreciated the timely service and complimentary car wash at Mercedes-Benz of Portland. Until next time, enjoy the road ahead!

April 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overcharge, rudeness, less than interested in customers. Trying to get an email with quote and photos took 2 weeks!!! More

by VERO35IS
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Acelar

Apr 24, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Hello, we regret to see this review and apologize for any inconvenience you've experienced. We strive to provide excellent customer care and promptness for our guests, like yourself, so it's disappointing to see this wasn't reflected in your service inquiry. When your schedule allows, please reach out directly if you'd like to discuss your experience further or have any other concerns. Thank you, Dale Acelar - Executive Sales Director - 503-525-6238

April 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, very nice people and quick in and out process. I love picking up my nice clean car as well! More

by DOBFROMPDX
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alvin Joswick

Apr 12, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Hello, We love hearing from our customers and are pleased to know you enjoyed the quick and efficient service at Mercedes-Benz of Portland! It's always a pleasure ensuring your car is clean and ready for pick-up. Thanks for sharing your experience with us!

April 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service knowledgeable technician and on time. I'll never stop going to Mercedes service downtown Portland More

by DAN.RADULESCU
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mekonnen Wossene, Alex Reed

Apr 15, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Dan, we're glad to know you had an excellent experience with our team at Mercedes-Benz of Portland. We look forward to seeing you for your future service needs!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (197 Vehicles)

used 2023 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,998
2023 Ford Escape
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $50,998
2020 Cadillac Escalade
used
Crystal White Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $51,515
2024 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $72,080
2024 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
new
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $75,780
2024 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
new
Alpine Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz EQS 450 car, priced at $113,415
2024 Mercedes-Benz EQS 450
new
Obsidian Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive