Brandon Harris
Brandon Harris at Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Brandon Harris

Finance

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

3333 S State Route 159
Glen Carbon, IL 62034

Contact Me
5.0
88 Reviews
5.0

88 Reviews

Write a Review

88 Reviews of Brandon Harris

August 07, 2022

Dealership Rating

They started early on my appointment and were very polite an courteous and quick with the work being done!!! More

by dennisdavisple
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hasamear

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating

I had a great experience at this dealership! Very friendly staff and micul was great! More

by joeusanfg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Micul

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealer and awesome staff! We have purchased several vehicles from them. Would recommend them to anyone. More

by nickimarie13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wetzel , Mceuen

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating

Good but I think could have gotten lower interest, I have in all other loans More

by rherling81
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating

Cassens has the best auto prices and low pressure staff in the greater St. Louis area along with an outstanding service department. More

by zimm8833
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Bangert

July 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the best car dealing experience I have ever experienced. I highly recommend them. More

by haley.dioneda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was blown away with how great my experience was at Cassens! I had never purchased a car on my own before and Mical took all of the anxiety out of it. I never felt pressured, my lack of car knowledge More

by erinmeyer91
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Brannen , Mical McEuen

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I will always come back for another car every time I feel like my time is up with my car they always so polite n very explainable about things that’s going on More

by yanasmith
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wetzel, Dustin Simaytis

June 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mical kept us informed as to where our ordered car was up to the time it arrived. More

by jr1843
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mical McEuen, Sales, rate a 10 because he got exactly the car SHE wanted!

June 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Holly is very professional and helpful. Be sure to ask for her for your next purchase. More

by karmentrout
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wetzel, Holly Wilkinson

1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results

Dealership Inventory (93 Vehicles)

used 2017 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $46,995
2017 Cadillac Escalade
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $57,438
2022 Ram 1500
new
Patriot Blue Pearl C exterior
8-Speed Shiftable Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $52,670
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Granite Crystal Met. exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $25,995
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $34,496
2020 Jeep Cherokee
used
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2017 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $25,000
2017 Toyota RAV4
used
Dk. Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD