Greg Jantz
Greg Jantz at Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Greg Jantz

Salesman

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

3333 S State Route 159
Glen Carbon, IL 62034

Contact Me
4.9
28 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 10 mos

4.9

28 Reviews

Write a Review

28 Reviews of Greg Jantz

October 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brandon made it very clear and explained the “extras” perfectly. I highly recommend him. The other gave us a bit of a run around and telling us we HAD to be there before a certain time because they mig More

by isrinlyn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wetzel, Brandon Harris

June 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were very please with the experience of purchasing a used car for a young man living with us. Cassens serviced the car and gave it to us in great shape . It looked like a new car when we drove it of More

by cej
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Simaytis

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Greg the sales tech is a true professional. His knowledge of the Jeep line is outstanding More

by dpssashoe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wetzel, Dustin Simaytis

February 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cassens is great to work with! Quick and easy, would highly recommend! Everyone is very nice, it makes the car buying experience not so painful! More

by Vstarbu
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Simaytis

Feb 15, 2022

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for your review. Buying a vehicle should only be exciting and transparent, every time! Thank you for trusting us with yours.

January 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was good and quick. Thank you for the purchase of the truck. Drove down from Springfield and it was worth the drive. More

by butlercustomww
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2022

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for making the drive and trusting us with your purchase! We appreciate the great review and your business.

January 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Answered all our questions. Very knowledgeable sales force. Easy to do business with. Enjoyed the experience. More

by wehmeyergarry
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Harris

Feb 16, 2022

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you! We are glad you had a positive experience with us. Enjoy your new vehicle!

November 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Greg was great to work with when ordering my truck. Had it two weeks have 400 miles on it hope service department is top notch when I bring the truck in for routine maintenance. More

by tuffcj
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Simaytis

October 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great job by all employees. All are very pleasant with a smile on there face. Each person I encounter asked if I needed any assistance. More

by steve.velsor
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wetzel, Brandon Harris

Nov 03, 2021

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the great review! We take pride in the fact that we have a great crew here that's always friendly and eager to help!

October 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

These are good folks that do take care of their customers. Great loaner program when your vehicle is in the shop More

by percussion101b
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2021

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you! We love that you always have a positive experience! You are a valued customer and we look forward to helping you for many more years to come!

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cassens was great, Stayed on top of my order and gave me updates every week. Greg was great, he took the time to explain all the features of my Jeep and walked me through the setup of all the extras. Steve More

by eb.pedsrn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (101 Vehicles)

used 2017 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $34,495
2017 Dodge Challenger
used
Granite Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2022 Dodge Charger car, priced at $35,785
2022 Dodge Charger
new
F8 Green exterior
8-Speed Shiftable Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $22,995
2019 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $56,285
2022 Dodge Durango
new
Octane Red Pearl Coa exterior
8-Speed Shiftable Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $32,493
2019 Dodge Challenger
used
Destroyer Gray Clear exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $27,500
2017 Ram 1500
used
N/A exterior
8-Speed Shiftable Automatic
2WD