Mike Hasamear
Mike Hasamear at Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Mike Hasamear

Service Manager

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

3333 S State Route 159
Glen Carbon, IL 62034

Contact Me
4.7
23 Reviews
4.7

23 Reviews

Write a Review

23 Reviews of Mike Hasamear

August 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They started early on my appointment and were very polite an courteous and quick with the work being done!!! More

by dennisdavisple
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Harris

June 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptional service very friendly sales staff,truly wonderful buying experience. More

by skwehmeyer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2021

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind review. It's been a pleasure helping you!

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the second vehicle I purchased from Holly and Cassens. Excellent service and easy to work with. Will be getting a third vehicle soon More

by gmreed03
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best in the area for a quality product and the service department is the best. I would recommend a visit to compare your interests before going elsewhere. More

by gklombard1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cassens has been our dealership of choice since our first car we ordered, 2003 300. I would like to list all the names but there are to many to list. I will say from top management to sales and service, they More

by clombard0
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are always up front and honest, they know I want to see real numbers. Scott and Greg are both great people. Been doing busy for a long time. Service Dept did not explain any thing about the warranty o More

by vforeshee57
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We always appreciate your business and loyalty, Vicki! Thank you for the kind review and enjoy your new ride!

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pacifica in for routine maintenance. They are always friendly and easy to deal with. Service was performed promptly and professionally. Really good at doing everything they can to satisfy customer. More

by ekjakel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wetzel, Dustin Simaytis

Dec 09, 2020

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for trusting us with your vehicles service needs, we appreciate your business!

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have always been pleased with the care and attention I receive from Cassen’s. Every department and every employee has treated me honestly and respectifully. Which is why my approx last 6 cars I bought fr More

by theresa.morrison
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wetzel, Steve Bangert, Tony Goodman , Jack Gai, Larry Wheymeyer

Oct 02, 2020

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Wow, thank you for the kind review! We appreciate your business and loyalty! We look forward to helping you for many years to come!

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Greg and Dustin were great...made the buying process painless and easy. Very friendly and the service center is top notch. Highly recommend buying here! More

by bruno199776
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Jantz, Dustin Simaytis

Oct 02, 2020

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the great review! We look forward to helping you with all of your vehicle needs going forward!

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating

2020 Jeep JTR towed to the service department for the 2nd time in a week. Likely another misdiagnosis, complete with another no warranty charge, on $70k vehicle less than a year old backed by a $4k comprehen More

by Orlando
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (101 Vehicles)

used 2017 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $34,495
2017 Dodge Challenger
used
Granite Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2022 Dodge Charger car, priced at $35,785
2022 Dodge Charger
new
F8 Green exterior
8-Speed Shiftable Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $22,995
2019 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $56,285
2022 Dodge Durango
new
Octane Red Pearl Coa exterior
8-Speed Shiftable Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $32,493
2019 Dodge Challenger
used
Destroyer Gray Clear exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $27,500
2017 Ram 1500
used
N/A exterior
8-Speed Shiftable Automatic
2WD