Dustin Simaytis
Dustin Simaytis at Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Dustin Simaytis

Business Manager

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

3333 S State Route 159
Glen Carbon, IL 62034

Contact Me
4.9
223 Reviews

Dealership Experience

27 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 3 mos

4.9

223 Reviews

Write a Review

223 Reviews of Dustin Simaytis

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would give 10 stars if I could ! The sale went easy and worry free. I'm very happy with my trade and my new 2020 Ram 1500. Thanks Cassens & Dustin More

by scott.boehm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Heermann

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Holly is great, knows her stuff. Dustin got me out of there quick. Always friendly and helpful More

by Diane
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Holly Wilkinson

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The financing was quick and easy. You guys got us a great interest rate. Thank you for the enjoyable experience More

by mtopal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I needed a car quickly. Holly searched widely and got one for me. The transaction was smooth. She has followed up to make sure I am happy. I do not like to shop for cars More

by rubberfork
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wetzel, Holly Wilkinson

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy to work with and no pressure to purchase a vehicle. Terry was very helpful and informative. More

by Peanutstripes23
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Lane

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great experience. Mical Mcuen was very helpful with the purchase of our Jeep Gladiator and the trade-in of our Cadillac. The service was great. I was also pleased with More

by marc_peggy_mitchell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mical Mcuen

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people that I dealt with were very professional,non-pushy,and very willing to address all of my concerns. I will definitely recommend both Steve and Dustin to anyone I know who may be More

by dennis8685
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Lane

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike was extremely helpful. After the sale , he even delivered my car to my house since I lived 45 minutes away. That’s above and beyond what was expected!! More

by eckattel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wetzel, Mike Heermann

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have purchased 5 cars from Cassens due to the great service we are given from Steve Bangert, Bob Earnhart and Dustin Simaytis and we certainly be back in the future for our next purchases. Most amazin More

by vickeyrains2003
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob 'Earnie' Earnhart

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and communication on the status of the van we ordered. Steve Lane was very helpful through the entire process. More

by Travis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Lane

1
...
1 - 10 of 223 results

Dealership Inventory (101 Vehicles)

used 2017 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $34,495
2017 Dodge Challenger
used
Granite Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2022 Dodge Charger car, priced at $35,785
2022 Dodge Charger
new
F8 Green exterior
8-Speed Shiftable Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $22,995
2019 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $56,285
2022 Dodge Durango
new
Octane Red Pearl Coa exterior
8-Speed Shiftable Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $32,493
2019 Dodge Challenger
used
Destroyer Gray Clear exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $27,500
2017 Ram 1500
used
N/A exterior
8-Speed Shiftable Automatic
2WD