Steve Lane
Steve Lane at Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Steve Lane

Internet Sales Manager

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

3333 S State Route 159
Glen Carbon, IL 62034

Contact Me
5.0
99 Reviews

Love to fish. Huge STL Blues and Cardinals fan. I was a PGA Golf Professional for 10 years before getting into the car business. Married with 4 adult children and one teenager still at home.

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 2 mos

5.0

99 Reviews

Write a Review

99 Reviews of Steve Lane

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very pleased with service! They were fantastic to work with! I was worried about buying a car alone as a female and they made the process so fast and easy and pressure free! More

by Christinefeddersen77
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Harris

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy to work with and no pressure to purchase a vehicle. Terry was very helpful and informative. More

by Peanutstripes23
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Simaytis

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service all around from Cassens. Steve Lane is great to work with! Great service! More

by Vicki_dawkins
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wetzel, Dustin Simaytis

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding Experience at the Dealership. Recommend this Dealership to everyone. 2nd car buy from them. More

by william.crain
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks to Scott and Steve on a awesome buying experience. Ordered a new Ram truck and arrived much sooner than expected. Great deal, great follow-up and a great vehicle !!! Highly recommended!! More

by jobauer1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wetzel, Brandon Harris

April 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure to buy my truck here at Cassens. They made it simple and trouble free. I would recommend going to Glen Carbon I’ll. and dealing with these folks. Steve Lane was very professional and More

by lillieandstanknight
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wetzel, Brandon Harris

April 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We love working with Cassens! They are very helpful and makes the car buying process go as smooth as possible. More

by Bluesfan84
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Simaytis

February 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I researched my new vehicle online and started my process on the website with the Chat. I was put in contact with Steve Lane who was an absolute great guy to work with. I had options to work with, I didn’t More

by james.pille
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wetzel, Brandon Harris

Feb 24, 2022

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for your incredible feedback, James! We understand that you have several options when buying your vehicle and we appreciate that you choose us to help you. We are looking forward to doing so for many years to come!

January 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was good and quick. Thank you for the purchase of the truck. Drove down from Springfield and it was worth the drive. More

by butlercustomww
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2022

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for making the drive and trusting us with your purchase! We appreciate the great review and your business.

December 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve Lane is a great salesman. He explains the process well and provides a pressure free experience. Dustin S in the finance department is a great guy who clearly explains all of the documents and has you More

by bjhenson2012
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Simaytis

1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results

Dealership Inventory (101 Vehicles)

used 2017 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $34,495
2017 Dodge Challenger
used
Granite Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2022 Dodge Charger car, priced at $35,785
2022 Dodge Charger
new
F8 Green exterior
8-Speed Shiftable Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $22,995
2019 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $56,285
2022 Dodge Durango
new
Octane Red Pearl Coa exterior
8-Speed Shiftable Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $32,493
2019 Dodge Challenger
used
Destroyer Gray Clear exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $27,500
2017 Ram 1500
used
N/A exterior
8-Speed Shiftable Automatic
2WD