Scott Wetzel
Scott Wetzel at Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Scott Wetzel

New Car Manager

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

3333 S State Route 159
Glen Carbon, IL 62034

4.9
152 Reviews

152 Reviews of Scott Wetzel

October 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brandon made it very clear and explained the “extras” perfectly. I highly recommend him. The other gave us a bit of a run around and telling us we HAD to be there before a certain time because they mig More

by isrinlyn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Jantz, Brandon Harris

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I needed a car quickly. Holly searched widely and got one for me. The transaction was smooth. She has followed up to make sure I am happy. I do not like to shop for cars More

by rubberfork
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating

Very nice employee's with great knowledge of the vehicles that they have. Just wish that they would of detailed the inside of the car more. It was clean just slightly dirty. More

by jmln1821
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating

Mike was extremely helpful. After the sale , he even delivered my car to my house since I lived 45 minutes away. That’s above and beyond what was expected!! More

by eckattel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Simaytis, Mike Heermann

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealer and awesome staff! We have purchased several vehicles from them. Would recommend them to anyone. More

by nickimarie13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Harris , Mceuen

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating

Great service all around from Cassens. Steve Lane is great to work with! Great service! More

by Vicki_dawkins
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Lane, Dustin Simaytis

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding Experience at the Dealership. Recommend this Dealership to everyone. 2nd car buy from them. More

by william.crain
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the best car dealing experience I have ever experienced. I highly recommend them. More

by haley.dioneda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating

I will always come back for another car every time I feel like my time is up with my car they always so polite n very explainable about things that’s going on More

by yanasmith
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Simaytis, Brandon Harris

June 19, 2022

Dealership Rating

Holly is very professional and helpful. Be sure to ask for her for your next purchase. More

by karmentrout
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Holly Wilkinson, Brandon Harris

1
...
1 - 10 of 152 results

Dealership Inventory (101 Vehicles)

used 2017 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $34,495
2017 Dodge Challenger
used
Granite Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2022 Dodge Charger car, priced at $35,785
2022 Dodge Charger
new
F8 Green exterior
8-Speed Shiftable Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $22,995
2019 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $56,285
2022 Dodge Durango
new
Octane Red Pearl Coa exterior
8-Speed Shiftable Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $32,493
2019 Dodge Challenger
used
Destroyer Gray Clear exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $27,500
2017 Ram 1500
used
N/A exterior
8-Speed Shiftable Automatic
2WD