Brandon Holley
Brandon Holley at Checkered Flag Hyundai World
Refer Me

Brandon Holley

Product Specialist

Checkered Flag Hyundai World

3700 Sentara Way
Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Contact Me
5.0
10 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Hyundai Product Specialist

5.0

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Brandon Holley

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was so great, I came in about a car, and they wasted no time getting me done, Demarco was GREAT More

by Blair.twine
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2022

Checkered Flag Hyundai World responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, Ryan Garner - General Manager - ryan.garner@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

January 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was extremely pleased with Brandon Hill and the service he provided when I bought my new Hyundai Kona. There was no pressure and he worked hard to find me what I wanted within my budget. He went above and More

by beckymjelde
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Lane, Ryan Garner

Feb 02, 2022

Checkered Flag Hyundai World responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Bryan Lane - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

September 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brandon was everything we needed in a sales person. He was kind, funny, accommodating- which is a huge deal for people with disabilities. This young man will forever have my respect and my referrals. More

by christa1918
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Lane, Ryan Garner

Sep 30, 2021

Checkered Flag Hyundai World responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Bryan Lane - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

September 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brandon was an excellent salesman. He was very accommodating, understanding, and honest. Sold us what we needed and wanted without going over our budget or trying to up sell us. Which we really ap More

by Antiiagged
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Lane, Ryan Garner

Sep 30, 2021

Checkered Flag Hyundai World responded

Wow, your kind words took our breath away! We are so glad your recent visit was such a success, and we hope you won’t hesitate to reach out again in the future. Sincerely, Bryan Lane - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Even though we were unable to find a used car within my specifications, they kept in contact me with no pressure, and treated me like a human being -- one of the best experiences I have had with an auto de More

by rblanchard78
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2021

Checkered Flag Hyundai World responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review! It is of the utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident they made the right decision. I'm happy to hear about your positive experience with us. Sincerely, Bryan Lane - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went into the dealership to get information on a few vehicles and Brandon is probably one of the best dealership associates I've ever worked with. While I didn't walk away with a new car, Brandon went o More

by Garrett T
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoff (Jeff witha G) Warder

Aug 19, 2021

Checkered Flag Hyundai World responded

Thanks for the kudos! We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Bryan Lane - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brandon and Demario were amazing and walked us through the process and went above and beyond for us. We would recommend them if you’re looking to buy. More

by chasesmom411
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demario Street

Apr 22, 2021

Checkered Flag Hyundai World responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Bryan Lane - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

November 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brandon did an outstanding job helping me with my vehicle purchase. He found me a vehicle that suited my needs better than the one I originally came in to drive, and saved me over $1000 in the process. He wa More

by David Smith
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Lane

Nov 10, 2019

Checkered Flag Hyundai World responded

Thank you so much for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments with Brandon and the rest of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and I'm glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Sincerely, Bryan Lane - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating

Great experience at checkered flags Hyundai VAbeach Geoff helped us in the process of finding and financing the perfect car. Geoff was not pushy and very informative and helpful and we really appreciate More

by SeanBratton
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoff (Jeff witha G) Warder

May 14, 2019

Checkered Flag Hyundai World responded

Sean, thank you so much for visiting us and for leaving such great feedback. We are so happy Geoff was able to match you to the right vehicle. We hope to see you back for scheduled maintenance or anything else we can help you with! Sincerely, Bryan Lane - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

great experience he was very helpful from start to closing explained the whole procudere and took care of every single detail he made it a pleasant experience I would More

by james
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoff (Jeff witha G) Warder

Oct 15, 2018

Checkered Flag Hyundai World responded

Thanks for allowing us to help you. It is great to hear that you had such a positive and fulfilling dealership experience. We look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. Sincerely, Bryan Lane - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (127 Vehicles)

used 2022 Kia Telluride car, priced at $40,674
2022 Kia Telluride
used
Gravity Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Hyundai Veloster N car, priced at $37,203
2022 Hyundai Veloster N
used
Lunar White exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $24,594
2020 Hyundai Tucson
used
Gemstone Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe XL car, priced at $28,419
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe XL
used
Becketts Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $26,297
2020 Hyundai Kona
used
Sonic Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $34,290
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Shimmering Silver Pearl exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive