Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brandon Kemmer.
Brandon Kemmer
Brandon Kemmer at Bianchi Honda
5.0

Brandon Kemmer | Page 2

Business Manager

Bianchi Honda

8430 Peach Street
Erie, PA 16509

294 Reviews of Brandon Kemmer

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honda still the BEST!"

- Shadet

Poncho Aldrete treats us right every time anyone in my family needs a car or has a question. I will never deal with another salesman or dealership! My wife's car, my dad's CRV, and now my daughter's first car!!!! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Aldrete

Dec 16, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Thank you for the awesome review! We're so glad your entire family enjoy driving a Honda, and we're so happy to hear that you're keeping it in the family. Thank you for choosing Bianchi Honda!

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to Vinnie Graham for making the whole process..."

- Marcy

Thanks to Vinnie Graham for making the whole process painless and easy to go through. Great job having car prepped and ready to drive and enjoy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinnie Graham

Dec 10, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new car, Marcy! We're so glad Vinnie made your experience painless and easy for you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for choosing Bianchi Honda!

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"lease of a Odyssey"

- donnie

Stopped in on a busy Monday night and Bill Donor came out and showed me what I was looking for. The next day he got back to me with some very attractive pricing. Bill was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle and its features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Donor

Dec 10, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Odyssey! We're so glad that Bill was able to assist you and get you a great price on a new Honda. If you have any further questions about the features available in your Odyssey, feel free to stop in or give us a call. Thank you for choosing Bianchi Honda!

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honda Pilot Purchase "

- paige.payer

Our overall experience at this dealership was wonderful! Everyone was welcoming and easy to work with every step of the way. Dave Reash was readily available to answer any questions and very accommodating during a process that could have been overwhelming. He went above and beyond during the entire process, and we are so incredibly happy with our new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Reash

Dec 09, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda! We're so glad that Dave made your experience wonderful. If you have any other questions as you drive your new car, feel free to stop in or give us a call. Thank you for choosing Bianchi Honda!

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"#1 dealership in the area for a reason. Customer service..."

- Neunelfer

#1 dealership in the area for a reason. Customer service is excellent in all areas. Makes for a painless car-buying experience. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Elliott

Dec 04, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Thank you for your kind recommendation! We're so glad you enjoyed your experience with us, and hope you enjoy your new car even more so. Thank you for choosing Bianchi Honda!

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Very helpful staff. There isn’t..."

- j_zachary46

Excellent service. Very helpful staff. There isn’t anything really bad about it. Did what they could to ensure I got the most for my trade in toward the new car. Ted was awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Rau, Nadia Kokhanevich

Dec 02, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new car! We're so glad you enjoyed your experience and that Ted was able to get you the most for your trade as possible. We appreciate the feedback about your recent visit, and look forward to working with you again in the future!

November 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great. enjoyable"

- mcase6

I appreciate the way that Ted Rau went out of his way to help my wife and me during our visit on Monday. He knew his stuff and was very personable. We know other customers of his. Their reviews were exactly what we experienced during our time in the showroom. Brandon Kemmer was great at handling the financial details of the transaction. Wonderful sense of humor; very professional and knowledgeable about his duties. It was a fun time dealing with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Rau

Nov 29, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your recent purchase! We're so glad that your experience met your expectations, and made your experience great and enjoyable. Thank you for your kind review, and enjoy your new car!

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"PreBlack Friday Miracle"

- Pat

My CRV inspection and Butler appointment became a mindbogglingly experience of a lifetime. We ended up with 2 new cars and lower payments on both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Rau

Nov 29, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on both of your new Hondas, Pat! We're so glad that you were able to take advantage of our Black Friday specials while getting a lower payment on both cars. Thank you for being a part of the Bianchi Honda family!

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service, ever "

- dujardin1

The contrast in dealing, with other auto dealers, compared to coming to Bianchi, is so evident in the service. We want to, especially, commend Mike Weese. Mike has been our salesperson, for many years, now, and we are never disappointed with his care, for our needs. Thank you, Mike, for another great experience. Wishing you and your “Loves”, a Blessed Thankgiving. Jim and Linda DuJardin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Weese

Nov 13, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda, Jim and Linda! We certainly appreciate your kind words about our dealership, as well as your continued support over the years. Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. From all of us at Bianchi Honda, thank you, and Happy Thanksgiving to you!

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent! "

- Lori

The whole experience was effortless and the staff were amazing. I would definitely recommend Bianchi Honda to friends and family. I love my new Honda Civic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Civic, Lori! We're so glad you enjoyed your experience with us, and we appreciate your recommendation. Thank you for choosing Bianchi Honda!

11 - 20 of 294 results

Dealership Inventory (787 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $29,110

2019 Honda Insight

$29,110

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $28,220

2019 Honda Civic

$28,220

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $29,110

2019 Honda Insight

$29,110

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $29,535

2019 Honda HR-V

$29,535

New 2020 Honda Pilot car, priced at $34,645

2020 Honda Pilot

$34,645

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $28,220

2019 Honda Civic

$28,220

New 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $39,355

2019 Honda Passport

$39,355

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,570

2019 Honda Civic

$21,570