Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Vinnie Graham.
Vinnie Graham
Vinnie Graham at Bianchi Honda
5.0

Vinnie Graham

Sales Consultant

Bianchi Honda

8430 Peach Street
Erie, PA 16509

Contact Me
Call
Email

61 Reviews of Vinnie Graham

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent! "

- Lori

The whole experience was effortless and the staff were amazing. I would definitely recommend Bianchi Honda to friends and family. I love my new Honda Civic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Civic, Lori! We're so glad you enjoyed your experience with us, and we appreciate your recommendation. Thank you for choosing Bianchi Honda!

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great"

- Korene Munson

we would definitely come back and also suggest people consider Bianch Honda when purchasing a vehicle. Thanks for making this an easy adventure in our search.,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Kemmer

Nov 01, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your recent purchase! We're so happy you enjoyed your experience with us, and that we could help make your search for a new car easier. Thank you for choosing Bianchi Honda!

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Heather

The staff was excellent. Fantastic service. A pleasure to purchase a vehicle here. We will definitely be coming back for any other new vehicle purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lennon Askew

Oct 23, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your recent purchase, Heather! We're so glad you enjoyed your experience with Vinnie and the rest of our staff. Thank you for your kind words and for being a part of the Bianchi Honda family!

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"PEOPLE"

- LAURAP

THE PEOPLE WERE VERY OUTGOING, FRIENDLY, AND PROFESSIONAL. THEY SEEMED VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT THE PRODUCTS AND OFFERED US VERY GOOD FINANCE RATES. WE WILL COME BACK AGAIN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lennon Askew

Sep 09, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda! We love hearing how pleased you were with your experience here with Vinnie and Lennon. Thank you for choosing Bianchi Honda. We look forward to working with you in the future!

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car"

- Anita Little

They were both very good and made me feel right at home.... They both had a sense of humor as well. Thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamar Gregory

Sep 05, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Anita, congratulations on your new Honda! We love hearing how much you enjoyed your experience here with Vinnie and Jamar. Thank you for the kind words and for choosing Bianchi Honda. Enjoy your new car!

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent. "

- metjet69

I recommend Bianchi Honda in Erie to family and friends. Great service. Really nice group of people working there. So far my wife, one daughter,sister in-law, niece and myself have purchased vehicles there and we are all happy 😊.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Rau, Jamar Gregory

Sep 05, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda! We absolutely love hearing how much you enjoyed your experience here. Thank you for all the kind words and recommendations. Enjoy your new car!

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase"

- Farmerjim

Excellent sales and financial staff. I called and told sales what I wanted and the car was ready for test drive when I arrived a hour later. The test drive was a thorough teaching experience about the car. Two hours later I was driving a new car home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamar Gregory

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"good experience"

- jv

Good new car buying experience. Knowledgeable staff. Patient with explanations. Delivered the exact car as promised in a few days .Would recommend them to new car buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lennon Askew, Tim Roberts

Jul 29, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda! We love hearing how good your experience was - we'll make sure to pass along your kind words. Thank you for the recommendations. Enjoy your new car!

July 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Enjoyable!"

- NancyN@1

Returned my 2016 CRV lease and seamlessly got into a 2019 CRV. Couldn't have asked for 2 nicer and accomodating people to work with than Vinnie Graham and Brandon Kemmer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Kemmer

Jul 08, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Nancy, congratulations on your new Honda CR-V! We are thrilled to hear how enjoyable your recent experience was here with Vinnie and Brandon. Thank you for your continued business. Enjoy your new ride!

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"7th current Honda in the family"

- Searndt

Our salesman, Vinnie Graham, has now sold us four vehicles. He is great and tells you like it is. No BS. He is not out to make the most profit on the vehicle, but to sell in volume for repeat customers and word of mouth. Never had a problem with service either. Highly recommend Bianchi Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your 7th Honda! We're appreciative of customers who keep it in the family, and look forward to serving you again when the time comes. Thank you for your review and for being a part of the Bianchi Honda family!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (842 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $25,080

2019 Honda Insight

$25,080

New 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $45,805

2019 Honda Odyssey

$45,805

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $23,725

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

New 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $39,355

2019 Honda Passport

$39,355

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $29,110

2019 Honda Insight

$29,110

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,665

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,665

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $28,220

2019 Honda Civic

$28,220

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $23,850

2019 Honda Insight

$23,850