Brandon Lopes
Brandon Lopes at DCH Paramus Honda
Refer Me

Brandon Lopes

Sales & Leasing Consultant

DCH Paramus Honda

120 NJ-4
Paramus, NJ 07652

Contact Me
4.6
11 Reviews
4.6

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Brandon Lopes

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’m loving my new car! !!! Brandon was so helpful from start to finish. Thanks for making this purchase a wonderful experience. More

by Smithlashawn23
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Medrano

Aug 25, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with Brandon! It's a pleasure to know he could assist you and make your experience a memorable one.

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful, honest, and kept to your word. They work with me as best as they can. I was satisfied. More

by Khantlee007
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sunil Patel, Chong Lee

Aug 08, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

July 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

BRANDON WAS BIG HELP, EXPLAINED ALL, VERY PATIENT, AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. TOLD US TO CALL ANYTIME IF NEEDED HELP! WILL RECOMMEND HIM AND DCH TO ANY ONE LOOKING TO PURCHASE OR LEASE A RELIABLE HONDA!!! THANK More

by pat4235
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Medrano

Jul 05, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

We are so happy to hear that our staff went above and beyond to provided you with a 5 star experience. We appreciate the recommendation to your friends and family.

June 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They made the process of switching from my old lease to a new lease quick and efficient! More

by Charlie2896
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brandon Lopes was an amazing rep. He was expert at his job, personable and patient. He remained confident everything would work out in the end, and exuded positive energy throughout More

by Sam Juliano
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with Brandon!

April 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a very pleasant experience visiting DCH Honda dealership for car purchase. No regrets yet. More

by Oundu2000
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive five-star review!

January 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought my first ever car thanks to the help of Brandon! Everything was explained to me in details! More

by mariaalnajar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerrod Hurley

Feb 01, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with Brandon!

January 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my second time dealing with this dealership and the sell representative Brandon was an knowledgeable, fast and friendly during our transaction. More

by Marinamuratov
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Marina, thank you for your kind words and loyalty to our dealership!

December 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I did lots of research before going here so I know what I need to find out. Brandon accommodate all my request and I have all questions cleared after test drive. He also handled the negotiation pretty fast a More

by Ku
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cindy Espinosa, Chong Lee , Kristal S

Jan 03, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with Brandon! We're so happy he could assist you and provide you with outstanding service!

October 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They're marking up cars well over MSRP. In my case, they tried to charge me an extra 5k. We walked. They reached out to me saying "It's not often we lose deals over pricing, and I'd like to make sure we hav More

by TheDonSalami
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 04, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We're sorry to hear your experience with us did not meet our five-star standard and on behalf of the dealership, we do apologize. At our dealership, customer satisfaction is our top priority and it seems we missed that mark. We'd like the opportunity to speak with you and make things right. Please call us at (201) 426-4676.

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (366 Vehicles)

new 2022 Honda CR-V car, priced at $34,645
2022 Honda CR-V
new
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $24,895
2018 Hyundai Kona
used
Ultra Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $41,770
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Passport car, priced at $47,165
2022 Honda Passport
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,995
2019 Honda Accord
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $21,595
2020 Mitsubishi Outlander
used
Labrador Black Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive