About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brandon McCloskey.
Brandon McCloskey
Brandon McCloskey, Business Manager, McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People
4.9

Brandon McCloskey

Business Manager

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People

1110 E Broadway Ave
Gladewater, TX 75647

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

48 Reviews of Brandon McCloskey

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My daughter's first car buying experience "

- Delaina

My daughter's first car buying experience was such a success! They made the process very easy, fun, and memorable! I'm grateful they explained everything and kept us comfortable. She shouldn't have any anxiety about purchasing a car in the future - but I'm sure I know where she'll go next time! Big thank you to Summur, Dennis, Freddie, and Brandon! Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very satisfied"

- bill 1933

very professional & accomadating. All three were courteous,likeable and very informative. It was like dealing with old friends we had ,although we had met them for first time on our visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddie Tomlinson, Dennis Smith

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went the distance"

- Lee_fam

Our sales lady went out of her way to make sure we received the lowest cost. They let me sign one day and went to meet my husband (who couldn't get off work) for him to sign his part. I had my 3 yr old with me when I went to sign and they kept her entertained while I dealt with buying the truck. The sales lady even escorted her to the bathroom for me. They went above and beyond to make sure I received what I had requested.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nena Townsend

Sep 19, 2018

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

We appreciate the opportunity to help find you a nicer, newer car and especially for taking the time in your busy life to write a review and describing your McKaig experience as "went the distance." We love helping folks shop for and buy a nicer, newer car that meets their needs. Thank you again for your business and we look forward to serving you as well as your family and friends in the future. Sincerely, Your East Texas Dealer For The People McKaig Chevrolet Buick 1110 E Broadway Ave (US HWY 80 @ E Loop 485) Gladewater, Texas 75647 The Antique Capital of East Texas

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An Excellent Experience"

- John Clement

McKaig Auto Dealership is truly a "Dealer for the People." The sales representative Dennis Smith is a professional salesman with Excellent and credible talent when dealing with a customer. He represents the dealership but he also represents the customer's needs and wants. With patience and tireless efforts, he insures that the customer is happy and completely comfortable with their selection of the vehicle of their choice. With approval of the sales manager, Mr. Brandon a loaner Buick was provided to me for several days while the dealership procured the vehicle that my wife and I had selected. Mr. Brandon is a professional with outstanding performance in closing the sales contract and administrative requirements. Mr. Jeraimy, the finance manager did an excellent job with the financial contract. In summary , McKaig Chevrolet Buick is an outstanding dealership that I would highly recommend to visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Smith , Jeraimy

Sep 13, 2018

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

John, It was our pleasure to help you and your wife find a nicer, newer car. We specialize in helping folks find and own the car that best meets their needs/the car of their dreams. We are especially grateful for you taking the time to write a review about your McKaig experience and love reading your description of it being "an excellent experience" and "McKaig Auto Dealership is truly a 'Dealer For the People'" as that is our mission! Dennis always does a great job as a non-commissioned Solution Specialist as his job is to provide a great experience while helping you decide what you want to buy. Our Solution Specialists don't have a financial incentive to try to push or sell you anything other than what is best for you because they make the same thing no matter what you buy. It's become known as the "McKaig experience" and more and more East Texans are loving it! Its hard for other folks who have never been to McKaig to imagine a dealership that actually works with you to find what is really best for you. Brandon, Jeriamy and Freddie also do a great job as managers/team leaders to make sure everyone is working for you, our guest, from our Guest Concierge Services department to our non-commissioned Solution Specialists to our managers/team leaders and even our Service Solutions manager and Advisors so we can help keep your nicer, newer (or brand new Chevy or Buick car, truck or SUV) safe, reliable and fun to drive for as long as you wish to own it. Thank you for your business and we look forward to serving you as well as your family and friends in the future. Reviews, recommendations and referrals are the highest compliments we can receive and are sincerely appreciated. Gratefully, Your East Texas Dealer "For the People" McKaig Chevrolet Buick 1110 E Broadway Ave (US HWY 80 @ E Loop 485) Gladewater, Texas 75647 The Antique Capital of East Texas

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service, with knowledge and help in Financing!"

- Richard Rivers

We were in need of a vehicle, due to ours being totaled. We were running out of time and Dennis Smith help us find the perfect SUV for our needs. Due to my work I wasn't able to go with my wife the first time, and Dennis let her test drive for a couple of days so I could check it out. After speaking with Dennis on the phone he made the perfect arrangements, and that next weekend we bought our new Chevy Equinox. It was a great experience and Dennis hooked me up with a towing package! This is the reason I have bought my last four vehicles from McKaig. Thanks so much!!:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Smith

Sep 12, 2018

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

Richard, We sincerely appreciate your business and loyalty to McKaig. We especially thank you for taking the time to write a review about your McKaig experience and saying "excellent service, with knowledge and help in financing." We specialize in helping folks find, qualify for and own the car they need and deserve. Dennis and Brandon always do a great job for our guests and we are glad we could help you replace your car that was totaled. Thank you again and we look forward to serving you as well as your family and friends in the future. Sincerely, Your East Texas Dealer "For the people" McKaig Chevrolet Buick 1110 E Broadway Ave (US HWY 80 @ E Loop 485) Gladewater, Texas 75647 The Antique Capital of East Texas

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service "

- Shaniqua

My experience was great everyone was nice and polite. I like my newer vehicle. I appreciate all the hard work and patience that went into getting me a newer car. Thank you Jason , Brandon and Jeriamy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

We love hearing "Great customer Service" when someone describes their McKaig experience. We try to treat folks like we want our family members to be treated and everyone wants to help our guests with buying their nicer, newer car. We appreciate the accolades for Jason, Brandon and Jeriamy as it let's others know what they can expect when they decide to try the McKaig experience in Gladewater. We look forward to serving you as well as your family and friends in the future. Sincerely, McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For the People 1110 E broadway Ave (US HWY 80 @ E Loop 485) Gladewater, TEXAS 75647 The Antique Capital of East Texas

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The BEST"

- Jerregan

I needed to purchase to purchase a new car and Adrian made it easy as day all the way from Houston. When I got to the dealership he had everything ready to sign so I could be in and out! Best car buying experience by far! Thanks bro!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian "A.D." Cortes

Sep 11, 2018

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

We love seeing "The best" used in describing your McKaig experience. We certainly appreciate your driving all the way from Houston to Gladewater to give us the opportunity to find and deliver your nicer, newer car. That's what we specialize in and we appreciate your business and are especially grateful for you taking the time to also write a review so others know as well about how Adrian, Brandon and the rest of our team take care of our guests. Thank you again and we hope we can serve you as well as your friends and family in the future. Sincerely, Your East Texas Dealer For the People McKaig Chevrolet Buick 1110 E Broadway Ave (US HWY 80 @ E Loop 485) Gladewater, TX 75647 The Antique Capital of East Texas

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service"

- BrianS9690

I had the pleasure of working with Jason, Jeramy, and Brandon when purchasing my new vehicle. All 3 gave me their honest opinions and helped me out as much as possible. I was treated like a friend rather than a guest. I would recommend mckaig Chevrolet in a heart beat. It was a great experience. Greatest car lot I’ve ever been to. Jason even called me a few days after my purchase just to see how i liked it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeriamy Schumacher, Jason Leek

Sep 11, 2018

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

Brian, We really appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and for taking the time to write a review about your McKaig experience. We especially loved seeing "Greatest car lot you've ever been to" as that is exactly how we want folks to feel after coming to McKaig. Jason does a great job as a non-commissioned Solution Specialist and folks seem to really like the fact our Solution Specialists never try to push or sell you anything other than what is best for you because they make the same thing regardless of what you buy. Thank you for coming to Gladewater and we look forward to serving you as well as your family and friends in the future. Sincerely, Your East Texas Dealer "For the People" McKaig Chevrolet Buick 1110 E Broadway Ave (US HWY 80 @ E Loop 485) Gladewater, Texas 75647 The Antique Capital of East Texas

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent working with these people."

- Wayne

I found the vehicle I was looking for on line at McKaig. Contacting them and then meeting with them we were able to work out the details of the deal. Thank you, Nena and your entire crew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nena Townsend

Sep 05, 2018

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

Wayne, Just a note to say "thank you" for your business and especially for taking the time to write a review about your McKaig experience. We love your describing it as "excellent working with these people" as we think shopping for a nicer, newer car should be fun. We also sincerely appreciate your accolades for Nena, a non-commissioned Solution Specialists and Brandon, Business solutions manager, as they always do a great job with our guests. Thank you again and we look forward to serving you as well as your family and friends in the future. Sincerely, Your East Texas Dealer "For the People" McKaig Chevrolet Buick 1110 E Broadway Ave (US HWY 80 @ E Loop 485) Gladewater, Texas 75647 The Antique Capital of east Texas

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New opportunity "

- carguy, Phillips

I would really recommend McKaig to everyone I know they have friendly service and they work hard on approving you for the car that fits your budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Phillips

Sep 05, 2018

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

We really appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and especially your recommendation of the McKaig experience to others. That is what we consider the highest form of praise .... when we are recommended by a guest to their friends and family. We know being friendly goes a long way in a car dealership and we specialize in helping folks find, qualify for and own the car that best meets their needs. That is one reason we have non-commissioned Solution Specialists instead of commissioned sales people as we don't want to give a financial incentive for anyone to try to sell or push anything other than what is best for you. Thank you again for your business and we look forward to serving you as well as your family and friends in the future. "We believe everyone deserves to drive a nicer, newer car that is safe, reliable and fun to drive for as long as you wish to own it." Sincerely, Your East Texas "For the People" Car Dealer McKaig Chevrolet Buick 1110 E Broadway Ave (US HWY 80 @ E Loop 485) Gladewater, Texas 75647 The Antique Capital of East Texas

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (45 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Volt

$35,577

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$47,855

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$36,897

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,749

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$37,169

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$50,020

2018 Buick Enclave

$45,289

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$39,629