Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brandon McCloskey.
Brandon McCloskey
Brandon McCloskey at McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People
Refer Me
4.9

Brandon McCloskey

Business Solutions Manager

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People

1110 E Broadway Ave (US 80 @ E Loop 485)
Gladewater, TX 75647

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

343 Reviews of Brandon McCloskey

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in to the Mckaig dealership and Joe Wynn was the..."

- Macierenee.d01

Went in to the Mckaig dealership and Joe Wynn was the dealer to help me. I’ve never bought a car before and he explained everything to make sure I fully understood what I was getting. He helped me pick out my new Chevy Spark and I absolutely love it!! If I were asked to recommend anyone I would 100% recommend Joe! They made sure I was getting the best prices and the best payments that fit my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Prickett, Joe Wynne

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patient and works to met customers needs. They stayed..."

- Washday51

Patient and works to met customers needs. They stayed with in my budget and was concerned with needs on the auto. Wonderful people at your service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddie Tomlinson, Joe Wynne

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"a minute agoNEWI bought my 3rd vehicle from Mckaig...."

- meganamadden

a minute agoNEW I bought my 3rd vehicle from Mckaig. Dennis was my dealer this time and he was great to work with. I went in with an idea of what I want and he never tried to get me into anything outside of that. Went and picked my plates up today and he knew who I was instantly. Asked about how the family was enjoying it. I will definitely be back next time I'm in the market

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Raymond Prazak was very patient & helpful! He worked hard..."

- Jenna Cowling

Raymond Prazak was very patient & helpful! He worked hard to find the best vehicle to fit our budget! No pressure to buy the most expensive one! 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I could not have picked a better place to do business..."

- chloe

I could not have picked a better place to do business with today! I have had previous car buying experiences at other dealerships where I’d been taken advantage of, but the people at McKaig made me feel so welcome from the start and walked me through every little detail. Adrian, Brandon, and Frankie made the process so quick and easy. Incredibly thankful for all of their help today!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to McKaig to possibly trade in my truck & left..."

- Christy

I went to McKaig to possibly trade in my truck & left with a wonderful 2021 Buick Encore! Dennis Smith was a wonderful Sales person. He listened to exactly what I was wanting in a new vehicle & he helped me find it. He was respectful, helpful & personable. Brandon & Freddie were very helpful in the finance department. They helped me sign & seal the deal. I would recommend McKaig to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddie Tomlinson, Dennis Smith

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In less than 3 hours I traded in my vehicle for a brand..."

- Historymaster11

In less than 3 hours I traded in my vehicle for a brand new one. Awesome service and no pressure to buy. Everyone is friendly and helpful. Today I dealt with Dennis, Adrian, Brandon, and Freddie. I highly recommend McKaig.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kristina was very knowledgeable and helpful. Kristina..."

- Amanda

Kristina was very knowledgeable and helpful. Kristina helped me in making the best choice of my 2021 Buick Envision, also all the staff were very friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristina Manning

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It only took one call for him to help me into a brand new..."

- Cdatcher

It only took one call for him to help me into a brand new 2021 it was so AMAZINGLY GOOD IM STILL HAPPY love it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I loved working with the staff at McKaig because everyone..."

- Sekeitha

I loved working with the staff at McKaig because everyone was so nice and friendly. They made me feel right at home! They were able to get me in a nice vehicle and I am completely satisfied. They really are a dealer FOR the people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Prickett, Shonna Stuve

1
...
1 - 10 of 343 results

Dealership Inventory (72 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Envision car
2021 Buick Envision
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $26,915
2016 Toyota 4Runner
used
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Buick Enclave car
2021 Buick Enclave
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2013 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $15,839
2013 Buick LaCrosse
used
Beige exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $16,397
2018 Hyundai Elantra
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD