Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brandon McCloskey.
Brandon McCloskey
Brandon McCloskey at McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People
4.9

Brandon McCloskey

Business Solutions Manager

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People

1110 E Broadway Ave (US 80 @ E Loop 485)
Gladewater, TX 75647

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

211 Reviews of Brandon McCloskey

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nicest salesman I’ve ever met. Everyone their ask what we..."

- Maggiesue

Nicest salesman I’ve ever met. Everyone their ask what we needed and didn’t keep telling us about all the car packages. They found me what I wanted. They are perfect

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Phillips

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful"

- Felicia

I had the best experience when purchasing my vehicle! Dennis Smith was so kind, patient and just went above and beyond to help me get in the vehicle I wanted! I definitely recommend this dealership! Thank you Dennis & Brandon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Summur Villareal , Dennis Smith

Jan 20, 2020

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

Hello, thank you so much for letting us know how we did. We're so pleased to hear our sales team could provide you with such a great car shopping experience. If you need anything else, we're always happy to assist. Enjoy your new car!

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at McKaig! Tim Pritchett helped..."

- RayCB

I had a great experience at McKaig! Tim Pritchett helped me find exactly what I wanted and Brandon McCloskey got me a great rate! They made the process easy, and I left feeling confident that I received a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alisa Cerney, Tim Pritchett

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"McKaig has the best salesmen, Dennis and David, are the..."

- Ccmorton79

McKaig has the best salesmen, Dennis and David, are the most professional and caring in the business. We purchased a new 2020 Sonic on New Year’s Eve, on the 3rd of January we traded, our 2007 Ford Truck, for a nicer newer 2015 Ford truck. They found just what we were looking for and made us a great deal. If you are in the market for a New vehicle or wanting something nicer and newer in your driveway, go to Gladewater and ask for Dennis it David for a one of a kind experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2020

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

We love getting reviews like this as it shows others how hard our staff works for those that make the short drive to Gladewater, Antique Capital of East Texas and home to the East Texas Car Dealer "For The People." It appears you worked with Summer/Guest Concierge Services, David and Dennis/non-commissioned Solution Specialists, and Brandon, Jeriamy & Freddie/Solution Managers! We love to help our guests find the nicer, newer car they want to "buy" whether we have it in stock, en route or need to go out and "find it for you." We are just on a mission to make buying a nicer, newer car, truck or suv fun again. We would love to also help you keep your 2015 Ford truck and 2020 Chevy Sonic safe, reliable and fun to drive for as long as you wish to own them. Thank you again for your business and especially for recommending McKaig to other fellow East Texans. Sincerely, Your East Texas Chevy Dealer "For the people" McKaig Chevrolet Buick Gladewater, Texas 75647 Antique Capital of East Texas

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience finding and purchasing 2500 HD"

- crl

I personally do not like to shop or purchase new vehicles. McKaig as a dealership, Dennis Smith as a solution specialist, and the sales manage Freddie, went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable. They listened to the specific needs we had in purchasing a tow vehicle for our RV, and although they did not have the specific vehicle we needed on their lot, they worked hard to locate and get the vehicle we needed. Plenty of time was spent with us going over the vehicle features once the sale was completed. Pricing was very competitive. Overall good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Smith

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We drove all the way from Mt. Enterprise for the best..."

- Sandra Marler

We drove all the way from Mt. Enterprise for the best service and best deal on a new car. Tim Pritchett was the greatest. Brandon McCloskey was a miricle worker! I LOVE MY NEW 2020 TRAX

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Pritchett

Jan 10, 2020

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

Wow! We appreciate you making the effort to come all the way to McKaig in Gladewater from Mt Enterprise, TX! How many Chevy Dealers did you pass along the way to get to us? We love these great 5 star reviews as they let others know that McKaig really is on a mission to change the car buying experience in East Texas. We have a great team that loves to help others get into the best car, truck or suv for them. Our non-commissioned Solution Specialists (no salesmen or saleswomen) will never push product or try to sell you anything other than what is best for you as they make the same thing on whatever you buy. More and more East Texans love this as our Guest Concierge Services and Solution Specialists have no incentive to push one model over another. Thank you for your business and for taking the time to tell others about your McKaig experience. Enjoy your New 2020 Chevy Trax and be sure to let others know where you bought it .... and why! ( : Sincerely, Your For The People East Texas Chevy Dealer McKaig Chevrolet Buick Gladewater, Texas 75647 Antique Capital of East Texas

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nena and Brendan were extremely helpful on giving us the..."

- rodrigovilleda27

Nena and Brendan were extremely helpful on giving us the best deal and made us feel comfortable buying our first used car. They reassured us of the care they take for their vehicles and customers. Overall excellent buying experience and would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeriamy Schumacher, Nena Townsend , Grace

Jan 10, 2020

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

We absolutely love getting these great 5 star reviews as we truly are on a mission to change the car buying experience in East Texas. These great 5 star reviews are evidence that we are helping East Texans enjoy shopping for a nicer, newer car again. Our team is committed to helping you decide what nicer, newer car is best for you and our non-commissioned Solution Specialists will not push product or try to "sell" you anything other than what is best for you. There are no Sharks or bullies in our showroom so you don't have to tell whomever greets you you're "just looking" when you come to McKaig. We'll work to help you at whatever pace you like. We appreciate your business and especially for taking the time to write such a great review about your McKaig experience. Thank you! Sincerely, Your East Texas Dealer "For The People" McKaig Chevrolet Buick Gladewater, Texas 75647 Antique Capital of East Texas

January 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just wanted to thank Dennis Smith and David Varner for..."

- chris.varner72

Just wanted to thank Dennis Smith and David Varner for such great service before and after the sale. They made it easy and a great deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2020

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

Thank you for choosing McKaig Chevrolet Buick as your first choice for all your automotive needs! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the first time I have purchased and new car and..."

- cbabyb3

This was the first time I have purchased and new car and they made it so easy and relaxing. I appreciate all they did to make our visit go smoothly. Very friendly and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2020

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

Hello, we're so happy to hear that we could provide you with a smooth experience. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! Drive safe!

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people"

- shawna25babygurl

They was constantly trying to help us get our payments where we wanted them to be it ended up working out plus we got the gap included! They was all very friendly and nice I would recommend anyone to them plus we plan on using them again if we ever decide to get another vehicle thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nena Townsend, David Varner

Jan 02, 2020

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

1
...
1 - 10 of 211 results

Dealership Inventory (102 Vehicles)

New 2020 Buick Enclave car, priced at $45,063

2020 Buick Enclave

$45,063

New 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $33,199

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$33,199

New 2019 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $42,400

2019 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$42,400

New 2019 Buick Regal car, priced at $26,995

2019 Buick Regal

$26,995

New 2019 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $58,719

2019 Chevrolet Suburban

$58,719

New 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $32,038

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$32,038

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $35,226

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$35,226

New 2019 Buick Regal car, priced at $36,775

2019 Buick Regal

$36,775