About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brandon McCloskey.
Brandon McCloskey
Brandon McCloskey, Business Manager, McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People
4.9

Brandon McCloskey

Business Manager

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People

1110 E Broadway Ave
Gladewater, TX 75647

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

55 Reviews of Brandon McCloskey

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service oriented,very helpful. Great customer experience!"

- Nettieb817

Dennis took time took time to go over every aspect of the vehicle with me. Dennis was so nice and courtious. He made my car buying experience the very best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

Nettie, We appreciate the opportunity to help and earn your business at McKAIG and especially thank you for taking the time to write a review about your McKAIG experience. We try to treat folks like we would want our family treated and put the fun back into buying a nicer, newer(R) car. It looks like you were very happy with Alisa/Guest Concierge Services, Dennis/non-commissioned Solution Specialist and Solution Managers Freddie and Brandon. Thank you for the accolades to our staff as everyone works hard to take care of and help our guests find and own a nicer, newer car that is safe, reliable and fun to drive for as long as they wish to own it. We appreciate your business and for referring your family and friends to McKAIG. Sincerely, Your East Texas Dealer “For The People”(R) McKAIG Chevrolet Buick 1110 E Broadway Ave (US Hwy 80 @ E Loop 485) Gladewater, Texas, TX 75647 The Antique Capital Of East Texas

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good care & Service"

- KenWW

I love working with Adrian because he cares and has a good attitude. I have purchased several cars from McCaig because of their support but since meeting Adrian he is MY person to go to. Probably the best compliment is I trust him. Sometimes things don't work out as planned but it not from the effort of Adrian. I send my referrals to McCaig thru Adrian. Ken Wardlaw

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian "A.D." Cortes

Nov 03, 2018

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

Dear Ken, We very much appreciate your business and loyalty to Adrian and McKaig. You and many others in the Longview - Tyler East Texas area turn to Adrian as their trusted advisor because he does care and has a great attitude. You and his other ambassadors are appreciated as they help Adrian and McKaig grow through your referrals. Our non-commissioned Solution Specialist approach is becoming more and more popular as East Texans love knowing Adrian (or our other Solution Specialists) doesn't get any financial incentive to try to push or sell something not in your best interest. We help you decide what you want to buy. Thank you again and we look forward to serving you as well as your family and friends (referrals) in the future. Sincerely, Your East Texas Dealer "For the People" McKaig Chevrolet Buick 1110 E Broadway Ave (US 80 @ E Loop 485) Gladewater, TX 75647

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chevy Equinox"

- Hailey.price

Adrian did a great job in helping us find a vehicle !!! Very helpful and sincere !! Woupd definately recommend him as a salesman! And also Jeriemy S!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2018

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

Dear Haily, Just a note to thank you for the opportunity to earn your business and help find you a nicer, new Chevy Equinox. We especially appreciate the wonderful review of your McKaig experience and accolades to our great Sales Solutions staff. Adrian is a great non-commissioned Solution Specialist and will always put you first, above everything else. Our solution specialists are non-commissioned so they never have any financial incentive to push or sell anything not in your best interest. We want to help you decide what you want to buy. Jeriamy and Brandon also do a great job as Solution and Finance managers/Team leaders and we really appreciate your letting others know about the McKaig difference. We sincerely appreciate your recommendation and look forward to serving you as well as your family and friends in the future! You are helping us with our mission of changing the car buying experience in East Texas one guest at a time as it ought to be enjoyable. Your East Texas Chevy Dealer "For the People" McKaig Chevrolet Buick 1110 E Broadway Ave (US HWY 80 @ E Loop 485) Gladewater, TX 75647 The Antique Capital of East Texas

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfaction guaranteed "

- Allsmiles123

We went in to look at a used car we had seen online. When Adrian told us it was the equivalent to the Equinox we were surprised. After we drove the used car Adrian had a used and a new Equinox waiting for us to look at. We left the dealership in a new 2019 white Equinox! Adrian was never pushy, but very accommodating. We will be referring friends to him if they need a car. Thanks Adrian. Buddy and Mary Jo Berryman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian "A.D." Cortes

Oct 31, 2018

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

Dear Mary Jo and Buddy, We love to see "satisfaction Guaranteed" at the top of your comments describing your McKaig experience. We know most folks (us included) don't want to be sold, especially when there is a financial incentive to commissioned salespeople to maybe not always put your interest first. We want help deciding what we want to buy! That is why we have non-commissioned Solution Specialists with no financial incentive to try to push or sell anything other than what is best for you. This is the McKaig difference and will result in us always putting your wants and needs first. Adrian/Solution Specialist and Brandon/Finance Solutions (and McKaig) really appreciate your recommendation to family and friends because we are different than most car dealerships. Enjoy your nicer, new 2019 white Chevy Equinox and we hope you will let us help you keep it "safe, reliable and fun to drive for as long as you wish to own it." We are Happy you are happy, Your East Texas Chevy Dealer "For the People" McKaig Chevrolet Buick 1110 E Broadway Ave (US HWY 80 @ E Loop 485) Gladewater, TX 75647 The Antique Capital of East Texas

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good customer service."

- Matthew

Great service with excellent and professional people assisting customers. I visited during a promotional month so there was a lot of people in the lobby and all seemed to be getting attended to in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Summur Villareal , Dennis Smith

Oct 15, 2018

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

Matthew, We love to see "Great service with excellent and professional people helping customers (guests)" when someone describes their McKaig experience. We are on a mission to change and put the fun back into shopping for and buying a nicer, newer car, truck or suv. Our non-commissioned Solution Specialists (Sales Professionals) are never incentivized to push or sell anything other than what's best for you. Their job is to provide a great experience while helping you decide what you want to buy ...... Not what we want to sell. Our Guest Concierge Services (Summur) will be responsive without being pushy and Brandon always does a great job explaining your options and coverage on any vehicle service contracts, GAP policies or other products. Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business and we look forward to helping you as well as your family and friends in the future. Sincerely, Your East Texas Chevy and Buick Dealer "For the People" McKaig Chevrolet Buick 1110 E Broadway Ave (US HWY 80 @ E Loop 485) Gladewater, TX 75647 The Antique Capital of East Texas

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Verry Good"

- bobbybarton

My experience with McKaig Chevrolet was good Dennis Smith and Adrian Cortes salesperson was The Perfect Host I think we got as good of deal we could get in east Texas . Thank both for your help! Bobby & Debbie Barton Ore City, Texas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

Debbie & Bobby, We are so glad you made the drive from Ore City to McKaig in Gladewater. We appreciate your business and especially for taking the time to write a review about your McKaig experience. We love it when guests write reviews describing their experience as "very good" and give accolades to our great staff. Adrian, Dennis and Brandon all do a great job for our guests and love to help folks drive a nicer, newer car. Thank you again and we look forward to serving you as well as your family and friends in the future. Sincerely, Your East Texas Dealer For the People McKaig Chevrolet Buick 1110 E Broadway Ave (US HWY 80 @ E Loop 485) Gladewater, TX 75647 The Antique Capital of East Texas

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Submarine transportation "

- Jordan Leek

Jason Leek got me a 2018 Malibu as a first time buyer. The process was quick and efficient. I would recommend McKaig to everyone. Y’all are awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2018

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

We specialize in helping folks find, qualify for and own the car that best meets their needs. We love helping first time car buyers and are on a mission for changing the car buying experience in East Texas! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and especially for taking the time to write a review about your McKaig experience. We look forward to serving you as well as your family and friends in the future. Sincerely, Your East Texas Chevy and Buick Dealer For The People McKaig Chevrolet Buick 1110 E Broadway Ave (US HWY 80 @ E Loop 485) Gladewater, Texas 75647 The Antique Capital of East Texas

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My daughter's first car buying experience "

- Delaina

My daughter's first car buying experience was such a success! They made the process very easy, fun, and memorable! I'm grateful they explained everything and kept us comfortable. She shouldn't have any anxiety about purchasing a car in the future - but I'm sure I know where she'll go next time! Big thank you to Summur, Dennis, Freddie, and Brandon! Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2018

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

We are honored that you would come to McKaig for your daughter's first car buying experience. More and more folks are doing just that and we are very pleased that we lived up to your expectations. We have our "For the People" pledge and Buyer's Bill of Rights for a reason and "believe everyone deserves to drive a nicer, newer car today that is safe, reliable and fun to drive for as long as you wish to own it." Thank you for your business and especially for your wonderful review that lets others know that the "McKaig experience" really is different .... and better. We look forward to serving you and yours as well as your family and friends in the future. Sincerely, Your East Texas Chevy and Buick Dealer For the People McKaig Chevrolet Buick 1110 E Broadway Ave (US HWY 80 @ E Loop 485) Gladewater, Texas 75647 The Antique Capital of East Texas

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very satisfied"

- bill 1933

very professional & accomadating. All three were courteous,likeable and very informative. It was like dealing with old friends we had ,although we had met them for first time on our visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddie Tomlinson, Dennis Smith

Oct 01, 2018

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

We very much appreciate your business and especially for taking the time to write a review about your McKaig experience. We have a great team that truly wants to help our guests find what is best for them. We thank you for your business and for letting others know we really are different at McKaig. We look forward to helping you as well as your family and friends in the future. Sincerely, Your East Texas Dealer For the People McKaig Chevrolet Buick 1110 E Broadway Ave (US HWY 80 @ E Loop 485) Gladewater, Texas 75647 The Antique Capital of East Texas

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went the distance"

- Lee_fam

Our sales lady went out of her way to make sure we received the lowest cost. They let me sign one day and went to meet my husband (who couldn't get off work) for him to sign his part. I had my 3 yr old with me when I went to sign and they kept her entertained while I dealt with buying the truck. The sales lady even escorted her to the bathroom for me. They went above and beyond to make sure I received what I had requested.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nena Townsend

Sep 19, 2018

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

We appreciate the opportunity to help find you a nicer, newer car and especially for taking the time in your busy life to write a review and describing your McKaig experience as "went the distance." We love helping folks shop for and buy a nicer, newer car that meets their needs. Thank you again for your business and we look forward to serving you as well as your family and friends in the future. Sincerely, Your East Texas Dealer For The People McKaig Chevrolet Buick 1110 E Broadway Ave (US HWY 80 @ E Loop 485) Gladewater, Texas 75647 The Antique Capital of East Texas

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (105 Vehicles)

2018 Buick Enclave

$45,289

2019 Buick Enclave

$50,995

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$28,995

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$39,629

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$36,995

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,749

2019 Chevrolet Suburban

$58,719

2019 Chevrolet Tahoe

$67,535