Brandon Mendez
Brandon Mendez at Culver City Chevrolet
Refer Me

Brandon Mendez

Product Specialist

Culver City Chevrolet

6101 W Slauson Ave
Culver City, CA 90230

Contact Me
4.4
62 Reviews

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

4.4

62 Reviews

Write a Review

62 Reviews of Brandon Mendez

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience . on the purchase of my new 2023 SUBURBAN RST. Jesse immediately greeted us and showed and explained to us the many features of the Suburban. We too More

by RC65
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales person told me that I am qualified for instant state rebate and federal tax credit but came out that it was lied. Spoke with Both floor manager and finance manager..they started pointing each othe More

by xx
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Anikwem , Floor manager Carlos and Finance manager Pedro (Peter)

Nov 18, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Thank you for reaching out to us. We regret to hear about the situation you have described. Please reach out to Sara C., Customer Care Advocate, at (424)258-9157 so we may assist you in moving forward towards a resolution.

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brandon by far was very helpful and so understanding of helping me get into a vehicle. More

by yasminelove0808
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Brandon here at Culver City Chevrolet! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

November 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They gave me the dirty car and there was nothing liquid for washing window. Also I rerun the car with all the accessories, after a week I got call from GM financial asking about car and monthly payment. More

by zarini
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 08, 2022

zarini responded

i did respond to your question

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very excited to get the car I choose, the dealership made sure that I was able to receive the car that I truly wanted. More

by Miss Teresa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We hope to see you soon!

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brandon and Jesse really helped me & I couldn’t be happier with me being qualified for a vehicle after trying for 2 years More

by yasminelove0808
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Santillan, Jesse Anikwem

Nov 07, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Have a great day!

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are polite and nice. Very helpful to you in any terms to find your vehicle. More

by setareh Attar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Setareh, thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Culver City Chevrolet is family to us thanks a lot and I will be back soon for another vehicle More

by mark.sampson98
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Anikwem, Luis Navarrete , Luis and Jesse are the best employees there

Oct 31, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was very good and was done in a timely fashion. I will probably buy my next car from them. More

by Karl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruben Barrera

Oct 31, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Karl, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

October 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I liked the selection and the process was smooth/easy to understand. I wish there was more of a deal or better pricing. More

by Brittanycliffe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nestor

Oct 31, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback.

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (240 Vehicles)

new 2023 Chevrolet Traverse car
2023 Chevrolet Traverse
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car
2020 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2003 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $9,995
2003 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
Gold exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,595
2022 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $25,840
2022 Chevrolet Trax
new
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford Explorer car, priced at $22,995
2016 Ford Explorer
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive