Brandon Mendez
Brandon Mendez at Culver City Chevrolet
Refer Me

Brandon Mendez | Page 7

Product Specialist

Culver City Chevrolet

6101 W Slauson Ave
Culver City, CA 90230

Contact Me
4.4
67 Reviews

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

4.4

67 Reviews

Write a Review

67 Reviews of Brandon Mendez

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were friendly and worked hard to sale me a car. I enjoyed test driving the car. I will also bring my car back for service. More

by deenariemer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Morales, Gustavo

Apr 22, 2021

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your compliments! We're proud to be entrusted with your service. We look forward to your next visit!

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating

After we agreed on the price, they could not give us a solid amount of time it would take when we kept asking. We had little kids with us and were there for hours. Also with the car washes we never rece More

by Beckyracine
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Morales

Apr 26, 2021

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We take customer feedback seriously in order to help better our services. We value your business and hope to have an opportunity to show you our appreciation and take care of any other car services for you in the future. pleae contact us at (424)216-7438.

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Culver City Chevrolet is a great place to go to if your looking for a new car. Brandon the salesperson that was helping me out did a amazing job showing off the vehicle More

by Tommy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2021

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to tell us how we are doing, Tommy! Brandon will be happy to hear that he was very helpful in your car buying experience. Thank you for your business and we hope to take care of any of your future car needs!

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This place is great, i was not 100 percent sure of the new Silverado but it didn’t take long for me to get convinced. Will come back for service and maintenance More

by Pokes8024
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2021

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Wonderful to hear! We are glad that your experience was excellent. We strive to please our guests!! Thank you for your business and we look forward to your next visit.

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone there was nice and able to help me. Brandon was super nice and I love my new Malibu. I recommend this dealership to other people More

by Kennyss789
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Anikwem , Steven Bowerman

Apr 22, 2021

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the very kind words! Brandon will be delighted to hear that he was a pleasure to work with. We are lucky to have him on our team. Please come back and see us for any of your future car needs!

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very welcoming with great customer service. They took their time to go over and explain the paperwork. They also did a great job in giving me the best price on my car. More

by ABeli
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Flavio Onofre

May 12, 2021

Culver City Chevrolet responded

That's what we like to hear! Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. Have a great day!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went in just to look and drove off in a new Malibu. I am very happy with my new car and every one who I dealt with was super professional and courteous. More

by deenariemer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Morales, Gustavo

May 12, 2021

Culver City Chevrolet responded

We're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Thank you again for choosing Culver City Chevrolet. We hope to take care of any of your future car needs!

...
7

Dealership Inventory (218 Vehicles)

used 2003 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $6,995
2003 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
Gold exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $36,370
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Lexus NX 300h car, priced at $36,495
2017 Lexus NX 300h
used
Gold exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $26,995
2018 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $28,995
2019 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $27,220
2022 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Summit White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive