Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brandon Murgatroyd.
Brandon Murgatroyd
Brandon Murgatroyd at Fred Martin Nissan
Refer Me
4.9

Brandon Murgatroyd

Sales Manager

Fred Martin Nissan

3388 S Arlington Rd
Akron, OH 44312

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

148 Reviews of Brandon Murgatroyd

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating

"I’ve been a client for about 15 years. Holly has always..."

- CONCERTCHIK7 Verified Customer

I’ve been a client for about 15 years. Holly has always made the leasing process easy and fun. She was able to obtain the vehicle I wanted. Nice & quick process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Holly Rhodes, John Klotz

Nov 20, 2020

Fred Martin Nissan responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Holly here at Fred Martin Nissan, Llc! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Drive safe!

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent sales and service. Very friendly and warm..."

- KAKIRK Verified Customer

Excellent sales and service. Very friendly and warm staff. I am not aware of any community involvement of the staff members. Over very pleased with them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2020

Fred Martin Nissan responded

Hello, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Fred Martin Nissan, Llc! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Have a wonderful day!

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Very Pleased with the your sales and service Department....."

- STOUT5040 Verified Customer

Very Pleased with the your sales and service Department.. I have dealt with your folks for the last 8 years and continue to return. Holly in sales and Patrick in service are the best !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Holly Rhodes, John Klotz

Nov 16, 2020

Fred Martin Nissan responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Fred Martin Nissan, Llc! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Safe travels!

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating

"We worked with Holly at Fred Martin Nissan. Compared to..."

- BROCKHIMMELHEBER8 Verified Customer

We worked with Holly at Fred Martin Nissan. Compared to other dealership salespeople I’ve experienced, she made the process very easy, personable, and smooth. She was great. The car was very clean, and very well detailed. Everything seemed straight forward and it was a good price for the used vehicle we purchased. Very happy with Fred Martin Nissan, would for sure ask for Holly personally if I ever came back for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Holly Rhodes

Nov 11, 2020

Fred Martin Nissan responded

Hi! We are very happy to Holly and the team provided you with such a positive experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Rich Lanier is an amazing salesman, and worked very hard..."

- ONEBEAUTIFULITALIAN Verified Customer

Rich Lanier is an amazing salesman, and worked very hard to get me what I wanted. Dealership, as a whole, was clean and staff was very professional. I would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2020

Fred Martin Nissan responded

Hello! Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how Rich and the team did. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my last car there had a great experience so when..."

- GARYBOOKMAN Verified Customer

I bought my last car there had a great experience so when they reached out to me about a new one I felt very confident going in for another. Salesman and manager made it a very easy process. Also very happy with the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Owensby

Nov 10, 2020

Fred Martin Nissan responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Fred Martin Nissan, Llc. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day!

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating

"I love this dealership. Clay and Brandon has taken care..."

- LADESTA Verified Customer

I love this dealership. Clay and Brandon has taken care of me the past few years and they are a joy to work with. They are knowledgeable and professional and understanding. They are NOT the typical car salesmen who make you feel pressured. I've purchased 3 cars now from FMN with their help and not one complaint! Highly recommend them and FMN as a whole!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2020

Fred Martin Nissan responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Fred Martin Nissan, Llc! Take care!

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Holly is a awesome representative of Nissan. Would..."

- KEVIN.L.BRODINE.MIL Verified Customer

Holly is a awesome representative of Nissan. Would definitely request as my sales rep for future purchases. Very professional and kept me updated throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Holly Rhodes, John Klotz

Nov 10, 2020

Fred Martin Nissan responded

Hello, thank you so much for your positive comments about Fred Martin Nissan, Llc! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day!

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone there is awesome. I bought 2 cars in the same..."

- Cheezweeny Verified Customer

Everyone there is awesome. I bought 2 cars in the same day from Holly and she is the nicest person to deal with can't wait till I need another car or truck I will definitely be buying from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Holly Rhodes, Patrick Hine , Jeff Pennell

Nov 10, 2020

Fred Martin Nissan responded

Hello, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We hope you have a great day! Take care!

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Holly makes getting a new car and easy experience. I used..."

- MARYDELORENZO220 Verified Customer

Holly makes getting a new car and easy experience. I used to hate when it was time to get a new car, not anymore thanks to Holly and Fred Martin Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Holly Rhodes, John Klotz

Nov 10, 2020

Fred Martin Nissan responded

Hello, we are glad we could help! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 148 results

Dealership Inventory (182 Vehicles)

used 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $15,998

2020 Chevrolet Malibu

$15,998

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $17,773

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$17,773

new 2020 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $21,460

2020 Nissan Sentra

$21,460

used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $22,255

2017 Chevrolet Traverse

$22,255

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $31,928

2018 Ford F-150

$31,928

new 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $31,626

2020 Nissan Murano

$31,626