Brandon Painter
Brandon Painter at Capital Toyota, Inc.
Refer Me

Brandon Painter

Toyota Finance Manager

Capital Toyota, Inc.

5808 Lee Highway
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Contact Me
5.0
44 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

5.0

44 Reviews

Write a Review

44 Reviews of Brandon Painter

January 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Highly recommend! I worked with Reta Maynor to find a new Toyota RAV4. She helped me by sending me information about RAV4's that were coming in and she was always read More

by tylerridgeway
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reta Maynor

Jan 19, 2023

Capital Toyota, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We're here for you anytime.

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the best place in the country to buy a vehicle hands-down. From the top to the bottom, it was a pleasant experience purchasing my 2023 Tacoma Trd off-road More

by Kevin M.
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2022

Capital Toyota, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We're here for you anytime.

November 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff were very virtuous and did a great job at meeting the needs of my visit ,they left my truck in clean and excellent service,will definitely be back,Thank All of You More

by Vbullock67
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2022

Capital Toyota, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review!

Nov 09, 2022

Vbullock67 responded

Vbullock67@gmail.com

Nov 09, 2022

Vbullock67 responded

Great service friendly and attentive

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeremy Wright was my salesman . He made everything easy gave us a great deal . No BS just friendly honest help in getting my wife and I a great vehicle!! Definitely recommend Capita More

by Dave C
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Wright

Nov 09, 2022

Capital Toyota, Inc. responded

Hi Dave and welcome to the Capital Toyota Family! We also want to thank you for your great review!

October 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have had four great experiences at Capital Toyota. The first was the day of purchase and the next three have been Toyota care maintainence schedule appointments. All were handled very professionally More

by ES
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2022

Capital Toyota, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review and welcome to the Capital Toyota family!

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Capital Toyota made my car buying experience so easy and smooth. FaithAnn, Aaron and Brandon were extremely helpful. I would definitely recommend doing business here! More

by Haley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2022

Capital Toyota, Inc. responded

Hi Haley and thank you for taking the time to leave a great review! Welcome to the Capital Toyota Family!

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Treated with excellence through the whole process! Everyone treated us great! Highly recommend to those wanting the best deal and also the best service More

by Carolyn.chappell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2022

Capital Toyota, Inc. responded

Hi Carolyn and thank you for taking the time to leave a great review!

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Capital Toyota and Brandon provided excellent service throughout! He was professional, kind, and kept us informed during the whole process of buying a new vehicle. More

by Ed
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2022

Capital Toyota, Inc. responded

Hi Ed and thank you for the great review!

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service clean pleasant waiting room. Professional staff. Quick service prompt attention to details. Effortless More

by Carolyn.lynn46
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Levi, Scot Carter , Abey Taylor

May 04, 2022

Capital Toyota, Inc. responded

Thank you for the great review Carolyn!

March 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My Wife decided she wanted a TRD Pro 4 Runner. ..I did not realize dealerships were charging a premium (over MSRP) on these. I had purchased my 2019 Tacoma at the Toyota Dealership in Murfreesboro More

by Gsdlvr123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: D (the lady with the horses) was terrific - obviously a woman of integrity and a genuine ambassador for Capital.

Mar 14, 2022

Capital Toyota, Inc. responded

Congratulations on your new Toyota TRD 4-Runner! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Brandon and Detha were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Respectfully

1
...

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

new 2023 Toyota Tundra car
2023 Toyota Tundra
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $20,950
2016 Honda CR-V
used
N/A exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $39,950
2021 Toyota Tacoma
used
Barcelona Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $33,950
2020 Toyota Camry
used
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $33,950
2020 Toyota Highlander
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $34,950
2020 Honda CR-V
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive