Chris Smith
Chris Smith at Capital Toyota, Inc.
Refer Me

Chris Smith

Toyota Service Advisor 423-892-0661

Capital Toyota, Inc.

5808 Lee Highway
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Contact Me
4.9
93 Reviews
4.9

93 Reviews

Write a Review

93 Reviews of Chris Smith

January 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Timely, expert service. I always take my Toyota to Capital and their work has always measured up. More

by revverzyl
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandy Leamon

Jan 19, 2023

Capital Toyota, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We're here for you anytime.

December 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Courteous service. Honest about wait time. Helpful. Nice waiting area. Bathroom is always very clean. More

by K
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor

Jan 03, 2023

Capital Toyota, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We're here for you anytime.

December 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

And the dealership is very friendly, efficient and caring about your needs. The parts are a little pricey. More

by Jamesd54
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandy Leamon

Dec 28, 2022

Capital Toyota, Inc. responded

We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We're here for you anytime.

December 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Top notch I have been going to this dealership for many years! They do everything they can to make sure they do a good job and keep you comfortable, More

by Tentdan
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2022

Capital Toyota, Inc. responded

We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We're here for you anytime.

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a 30k mile service and a recall performed. The service manager worked hard to get me out of there quickly. More

by Bearpaw67
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2022

Capital Toyota, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We're here for you anytime.

November 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Above the mark! I really love the valet service - it really saves me a lot of time ! . I must have gave my home address by accident to the scheduler , but Deb came More

by BRockwood
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandy Leamon

Dec 05, 2022

Capital Toyota, Inc. responded

Welcome to the Capital Toyota Family and thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We're here for you anytime.

November 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff were very virtuous and did a great job at meeting the needs of my visit ,they left my truck in clean and excellent service,will definitely be back,Thank All of You More

by Vbullock67
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2022

Capital Toyota, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review!

Nov 09, 2022

Vbullock67 responded

Vbullock67@gmail.com

Nov 09, 2022

Vbullock67 responded

Great service friendly and attentive

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good very good very good except for this survey which is totally too cumbersome….. I’d be surprised if even 25% of your customers follow through…. I love this dealership but I’ll never do another s More

by Rwhartonjr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2022

Capital Toyota, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review and we truly do appreciate the feedback!

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service…. On time… professional and thorough….. Once again (why 15 words??)…..excellent service today More

by Rwhartonjr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Lundeen , Sandy Leamon

Nov 09, 2022

Capital Toyota, Inc. responded

Thank you for the great review and we appreciate your feedback on the form requirements

October 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very prompt, professional and completed work as requested. One of the more pleasant dealer experiences More

by Mydnyterydur
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2022

Capital Toyota, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

new 2023 Toyota Tundra car
2023 Toyota Tundra
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $20,950
2016 Honda CR-V
used
N/A exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $39,950
2021 Toyota Tacoma
used
Barcelona Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $33,950
2020 Toyota Camry
used
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $33,950
2020 Toyota Highlander
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $34,950
2020 Honda CR-V
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive