Eddie Triplett
Eddie Triplett at Capital Toyota, Inc.
Refer Me

Eddie Triplett

General Manager 423-892-0661

Capital Toyota, Inc.

5808 Lee Highway
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Contact Me
5.0
17 Reviews
5.0

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of Eddie Triplett

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the best place in the country to buy a vehicle hands-down. From the top to the bottom, it was a pleasant experience purchasing my 2023 Tacoma Trd off-road More

by Kevin M.
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2022

Capital Toyota, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We're here for you anytime.

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome dealership first dealership I’ve ever encountered or used over the years would not ever take it anywhere else More

by Conniew4hts
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2022

Capital Toyota, Inc. responded

Hi Connie and thank you for the wonderful review!

April 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve been doing business with them sence 1982 being good to my family and very good service all those years. I would tell anyone to go to them for anything a car or service. More

by Lebronclick
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2022

Capital Toyota, Inc. responded

Thank you Lebron for the great review and thank you for being such a long-time customer!

December 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely outstanding service. Capital Toyota, Trevor and the whole team made the process extremely easy. More

by Steven.shipe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Smith, Scot Carter , Trevor Rodick

Dec 13, 2021

Capital Toyota, Inc. responded

Hi Steven and thank you for the great 5-star review!

October 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeremy is top notch! I went in with a number in mind, we found the vehicle, fiddled with the numbers and an hour later I was driving home. More

by Charbour05
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Wright, AJ Rice

Oct 13, 2021

Capital Toyota, Inc. responded

Thank you for the 5-star review and welcome to the Capital Toyota family!

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lexus was wonderful to work with. Fred and Ed were so accommodating. Thank you Fred for being so patient with us we absolutely love the RX 350L Fsport! More

by clewis_30
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Fortson

Jul 05, 2021

Capital Toyota, Inc. responded

Thank you for the kind words and we are happy to hear that you had a great experience!

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brandon Painter and Eddie Triplett treated us like kings. Brandon was excellent and explained everything about our new car. Chris in finance explained the money side in detail. This is a great dealership! To More

by John Wells
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Smith, Brandon Painter , Chris in finance

Apr 26, 2021

John Wells responded

Thanks folks!

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marquita did a wonderful job! She knows her product and is very friendly and professional! I look forward to our next deal together and would recommend her for any of your Toyota needs! GBR! More

by warrentduncan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marquita Jones

Mar 17, 2021

Capital Toyota, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for the great 5-star review. We couldn’t be happier that Marquita provided you with a great car buying experience. She is a real asset, and we are lucky to have her on the Capital Toyota team. Please come back to visit anytime!

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone I have worked with at Capital Toyota has gone above and beyond. Brandon Painter has always worked very hard to get me exactly what I wanted. ,Eddie Triplett, Dee Yoder, and especially Andrew Whi More

by Sam D.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Painter , Andrew Whitaker , Dee Yoder

Jan 22, 2021

Capital Toyota, Inc. responded

Sam, thank you for you kind words and positive feedback. We certainly look forward to assisting you with your needs in the future!

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchase of my RAV 4 was very fast and convenient. Service after the sale with some minor issues was sorely lacking. Even after several attempts and a certified letter I still have not received a 17$ More

by CR
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Jaramillo

Aug 17, 2020

Capital Toyota, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! Our team works to provide top-notch customer service for every customer, so we regret to hear that we were unable to meet your expectations with the experience we provided you. If you would please reach out to Shawn Cordell at 423-892-0661

1

Dealership Inventory (150 Vehicles)

new 2023 Toyota Tundra car
2023 Toyota Tundra
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $20,950
2016 Honda CR-V
used
N/A exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $39,950
2021 Toyota Tacoma
used
Barcelona Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $33,950
2020 Toyota Highlander
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $25,950
2019 Toyota Camry
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $34,950
2020 Honda CR-V
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive