About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dakota Dillard.
Dakota Dillard
Dakota Dillard, Finance Manager, Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga
5.0

Dakota Dillard

Finance Manager

Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga

6001 International Drive
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Contact Me

I've been in the business a little over three years after working in the medical field for years before. Grew up around cars and have always had a classic car in the family. I enjoy hearing all the stories people share about their experiences with cars, because everyone has at least one.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

21 Reviews of Dakota Dillard

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"In Smitty we trust! "

- Engjames512

This is the 3rd vehicle we have bought from Thomas “Uncle Smitty” Smith at Village Volkswagen. He is top notch and we consider him family now. It has always been an excellent and hassle free experience throughout the whole process of purchasing our families vehicles. We highly recommend Thomas Smith for anyone looking to buy their next vehicle. Thanks again Uncle Smitty!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom "Smitty" Smith, Brandon Perry , Courtney, Customer Concierge Assistant via email

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Low pressure sales tactics do exist!"

- VWFan

I worked with Smitty on the purchase of my certified pre-owned Tiguan, and he made the experience very stress-free by asking about my needs for a new car, answering all my questions, and by not trying to bamboozle me with unnecessary features or price hikes - everything was above board and in keeping with my own pre-purchase research. I'd previously visited 6 months ago when starting my research and Smitty listened to my 'would like' list then and remembered them six months later - truly cares about his customers! If you're in the market for a VW, definitely visit Village VW and ask for Smitty - he's awesome! The financing and paperwork process was also thorough and there was no pressure to purchase additional services or coverage I was not interested in; Dakota Dillard was very pleasant to work with at the end of a very long and busy day at the dealership. Then, when I wanted to make sure my well-loved Jetta was 100% ready for my buyer's purchase, Crockett Griffin made sure I was taken care of to my satisfaction. Thanks for a thoroughly great experience, Village VW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Driving 110 miles to buy from Smitty "

- Nursevanna

Great buying experience with Smitty. No pressure and we were happy with the price. Clay, the lot boy, was very helpful, making sure our new vehicle was clean and that the car and truck we traded in didn’t have any of our personal items left behind. Dakota explained all paperwork and was very cordial. Thomas Smith is a great salesman!! He came in on his day off to make this sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom "Smitty" Smith , Clay—the lot boy.

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Customer Service"

- rsparks

Everyone I interacted with was super helpful and had a genuine smile on their face. I visited Villiage Volkswagon a few times during the whole process and each visit was greatly enjoyable. I worked with Smitty, Jeff, Tyler, and Dakota; and the four of them helped to get me in my awesome new Jetta!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you!"

- Lilla11273

We love our new Atlas! Thank you Dakota for your help in choosing our new car. We absolutely love it! Thanks again! We look forward to many family vacations in our Atlas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly place no pressure by sale people."

- White House

Good service friendly sales person good selection of autos. Good location.glad I bought from village vw.would buy from them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Rumfelt

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome group of people in every department 👍👌☝️"

- cookrm007

What a great group of people working for Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga!!! I was a Honda fan for years, with The brand trying to sell more and keep cost down the products are not what they use to be. I am ecstatic about the Volkswagen products. I will be at Village Volkswagon from now on!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and not high pressure"

- Vdub4me

Dakota was very helpful in showing us numerous options between the models and packages. Even though we are loyal VW fans, there are so many options, it’s difficult to pick “the one” for us. And I never felt pushed to hurry through such a big purchase decision. Dakota listened, presented options to fit our needs and helped us find the right fit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience and decision "

- Autumn Donaldson

This was the best experience and they have the friendliest people there. Everyone here really went out of there way to help and stayed after till closing to make us happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Salesman & Exceptional Car!"

- Steve

My experience in Buying by new Audi Q5 was very good thru the Salesman, Dakota Dillard. He was extremely helpful in explaining many of the Tech Features of the Car (which are many) & someone I would highly recommend. Having owned many luxury cars over the past, this is my first Audi & I think it is going to be a nice ride & experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Logan , Richard Maddox

Apr 14, 2018

Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga responded

Steve, Thank you for letting Audi Chattanooga server you recently. Dakota will be available if you should need anything in the future. Pleases keep him in mind when you need to schedule your first service. Thanks again. Sincerely, Jeremy Holsomback GM Audi Chattanooga

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (172 Vehicles)

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$17,345

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$29,440

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$21,665

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$18,760

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$29,385

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$21,235

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$18,440

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$47,370