About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brandon Sholly.
Brandon Sholly
Brandon Sholly, General Sales Manager, Wilson Motor Company
5.0

Brandon Sholly

General Sales Manager

Wilson Motor Company

328 N Main
Logan, UT 84321

Contact Me

10 Reviews of Brandon Sholly

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience!"

- russanderson277 Verified Customer

Steve Allen was amazing to work with. He went above and beyond to find us the truck we were looking for. The buying process was easy and quick! We will definitely look to buy from Wilson’s again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Allen, Maleia Titus

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very honest, straight forward, and genuine people!"

- Austin Kendell Verified Customer

Wilson Motor Company is one of the very few dealerships that should not be categorized with the rest of the car buying industry. The way that they treat people and their car buying experience is one of the most up front and transparent processes I have ever experienced. You leave that dealership excited for the next car that you get to buy from them. Definitely a long relationship kind of dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Used Vehicle Purchase "

- Duncanolsen

I had a great overall experience with Wilson Motor. They were fantastic and answered all questions. Kerby was professional, knowledgeable and honest. Zach had answers to any inquiry I had as well. Highly recommend to all those looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Nissan Rogue"

- mandyk Verified Customer

I was driving a Nissan Sentra and didn’t love it. I was looking into getting a Nissan Rogue. Travis took time to show me my options and what was available. I purchased a 2017 rogue and my experience with Wilson and Travis was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Jensen, Maleia Titus

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- toddsmithelk Verified Customer

It was a long hard process for us Steve kept with us. When I buy a vehicle I am looking for the best value and deal that i can get. Other dealers have better Line pricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Ricks, Steve Allen

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best trip to any dealership"

- Srcrocy57 Verified Customer

No pressure sale and all questions answered, best salesman ever, was a Ford man 25 years ago, now one that will stay one....I will recommend Wilson Ford to all my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Boehme

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My New Car"

- dtyft1177 Verified Customer

I just went to get information and ended up buying a car. 🤷??? Excellent employees, whom are very helpful.. Great experience, experience that I am very happy with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service, lacking some important info "

- Leaflady Verified Customer

I bought a Nissan Leaf 2016 and the service was great. Although once I got home and added it to my insurance I realized it had the smaller battery in it. I’m not sure if the dealer knew this or not but I was specifically looking for the longer range battery. It was probably poor research on my part and a lack of knowledge on their part. I did tell them I wanted the longer range and that I thought all 2016 models were 100+ miles. Overall I’m happy with the car except for this one feature it’s lacking that I thought it had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaden Barr, Hagen Andersen

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- kphipps19 Verified Customer

Travis was not pushy at all. Great to work with. Made everything as smooth as possible. No pressure to buy. Thanks for the great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaden Barr, Travis Jensen

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service"

- ALEX.WATTS.AUS Verified Customer

Easy to work with, efficient and great service. Had some work I had to get done in a timely manner looking for a low cost and I got just that at Wilsons!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Ricks, Trevor Bowen

1
1 - 10 of 10 results