Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brandon Yassine.
Brandon Yassine
Brandon  Yassine, Sales person, Carolina Volkswagen
5.0

Brandon Yassine

Sales person

Carolina Volkswagen

7800 East Independence Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28227

Contact Me

Moved to Charlotte in 2017 Dad of two cats VEST Certified ( More Knowledgeable to Volkswagen's Products )

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

VEST ( Volkswagen Elite Sales Training )

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

5 Reviews of Brandon Yassine

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect"

- subbatapan Verified Customer

I really liked the service provided in this dealer. Everyone over there are friendly and willing to help anytime without any knobs of hesitation. This dealer deserves 5 star.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2019

Carolina Volkswagen responded

Thank you for leaving a review! We are happy to hear about your positive experience here! We appreciate your business and trusting us with your vehicle needs! We look forward to serving you in the future!!

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership"

- SCHAEFER.BRADLY Verified Customer

Great sales team that are very accommodating and friendly. Dealers pricing is very competitive to other dealerships in the area. I have already started recommending this dealership to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2019

Carolina Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the great review!!! We at Carolina Volkswagen appreciate your business!!!

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice Place"

- RAKCO Verified Customer

We have never even considered a VW. Cathy and Kaitlyn stopped by saw the Tigjuan they loved it we bought it I enjoyed speaking and negotiating with the fellas who helped me with deal Good job Ronnie K.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Tamras, Richard Crosby

May 30, 2019

Carolina Volkswagen responded

Thank you for leaving a review, Ronnie! We are happy to hear about your positive experience! We appreciate your business and trusting us with your vehicle needs! We look forward to serving you in the future! Enjoy the new Tiguan and welcome to the Carolina VW Family! Thanks again for sharing!

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exalent experence"

- Bobst6 Verified Customer

The entire staff treated us like we were somebody very important. Also they were very professional. I am 71 years old and this was the best dealership I have ever worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Kelly, Doug Tamras, Richard Crosby

May 29, 2019

Carolina Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your business and great review. We appreciate it!!!

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Experience was Great "

- JMAE704 Verified Customer

Because the service that I got was fast and good and they explain to me what was going on with the car and how long it was going to take to fix it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Albino, David Brown, Venus Kunasek, Christina Bartolotta, Michael Kelly, Doug Tamras

May 09, 2019

Carolina Volkswagen responded

Thank you for leaving a review! We are happy to hear about your service experience! We appreciate your business and trusting us with your vehicle needs! We look forward to serving you in the future! Thanks again for sharing!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (157 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$44,834

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$35,382

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$38,480

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$33,940

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$39,820

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$34,452

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$34,740

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$39,495