Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Branson Davis
Branson Davis at Lithia Hyundai of Odessa
Refer Me

Branson Davis

Sales Professional

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa

5000 John Ben Shepperd Pkwy
Odessa, TX 79762

Contact Me
4.7
27 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

4.7

27 Reviews

Write a Review

27 Reviews of Branson Davis

November 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was great fast and simple. Got taken care of in a..."

- ELILEAL_JR Verified Customer

Service was great fast and simple. Got taken care of in a professional manner and got the vehicle I been wanting

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2021

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded

Thank you for the wonderful 5-Star Review!

October 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Im not usually the one to point out flaws or bad..."

- Misterhitech2021 Verified Customer

Im not usually the one to point out flaws or bad experiences, especially not on the internet but, besides the fact that I requested full synthetic oil for my oil change and i was given non synthetic oil. Meaning i now have to do another oil change in less time than I originally anticipated, they did allright, I suppose they did take my car in when it was near 2 pm TX time. Thank you to the crew working that day, much appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Muy buen servicio y un trato magnífico cumplieron mis..."

- Sjaquez75 Verified Customer

Muy buen servicio y un trato magnífico cumplieron mis espectativas claro que los recomiendo al 100

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roberto Ramirez , Jj gallegos

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman Branson was OUTSTANDING. He went out of his way..."

- GOGO8078 Verified Customer

Salesman Branson was OUTSTANDING. He went out of his way on his day off to deliver 2 cars that I purchased over 260 miles from the dealership - using his own family to make it happen. I've dealt with many incompetent salesman at various dealers, but Branson is on a highest level. Lithia should be proud to have such a hard charger. Great work, Branson and Lithia.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I drove 675 miles from pine bluff arkansas to buy from..."

- MMSUMM0 Verified Customer

I drove 675 miles from pine bluff arkansas to buy from this dealership and would do it again for my next vehicle they were very helpful and have continued to be helpful after the sale even from 675 miles away 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Nunez, Joseph Cadenhead

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. My light randomly stoped working..."

- KYARA.VITAL Verified Customer

Great customer service. My light randomly stoped working and they took care of it. Had to go back a couple of times but they were able to fix the problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service from the whole team, Branson the..."

- mannyjayy88

Great customer service from the whole team, Branson the sales rep. Knew all the info I asked and Robert in financing made it a smooth transaction and very informative on any and all questions with out feeling rushed out the door I recommend you go here if you know what you are looking for...........

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roberto Ramirez

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service , got me into the vehicle I..."

- Eleazar Verified Customer

Excellent customer service , got me into the vehicle I needed and was well mannered , I was also out in a timely manner and satisfied overall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Nunez

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Branson Davis was extremely kind, professional and..."

- vcabral08

Branson Davis was extremely kind, professional and diligent. We would definitely do business again and or refer him to others. Thank you Branson. 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department was great! Eric helped me a lot..."

- Karen Verified Customer

The service department was great! Eric helped me a lot and the service guy Jesse that did my inspection. I am glad I was able to completed here with them. They are great at what they do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (94 Vehicles)

used 2015 Cadillac ATS car, priced at $25,997
2015 Cadillac ATS
used
Red Obsession exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $36,988
2018 Lincoln MKZ
used
Black Velvet exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $44,995
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $34,995
2019 Ford Explorer
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $25,977
2019 Buick Encore
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $39,988
2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive