About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Braxton Simmons.
Braxton Simmons
Braxton Simmons, Internet Sales Manager, Ferman Mazda - Brandon
4.9

Braxton Simmons

Internet Sales Manager

Ferman Mazda - Brandon

9809 Adamo Dr
Tampa, FL 33619

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mazda Elite Master Certified

Contact Me

20 Reviews of Braxton Simmons

September 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, personable, and accomodating"

- Shepmanda1

Upon walking in to Ferman Mazda, we we're promptly greeted by a sales manager (Braxton) who asked us a bit of what we were looking for, then personally introduced us to Daya. Daya was phenomenal and understanding and made sure my first car-buying experience went smoothly! She listened to my wants and needs, only showed me cars within my budget (everywhere else I went tried to push me higher), and helped me make sure I was getting the best possible deal for a truly phenomenal vehicle. She kept my bottom line price after tax as low as possible and kept us company while I worked on paperwork and we waited for the finance department. She was sweet and personable. She also was happy to make sure every little fingerprint and smudge that my father in law noticed were taken off the vehicle, even if it meant taking it back to cleaning multiple times. She's even scheduling me an appointment to get the headlights cleaned out so they're 100% clear (totally free to me!) Also know that Ferman's dealer fee is lower than everywhere else I went and they don't charge extra to certify or "recondition" the vehicle. Robin in finance was also great - I already had my own financing lined up with a very low interest rate, and she managed to find me one even lower.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daya Hofmann , Robin

Sep 27, 2017

Ferman Mazda - Brandon responded

Thank you for the great review. Very pleased to hear that you had a great experience at the dealership with your purchase. If there is ever something I may assist you with at the dealership please don’t hesitate to either call or email anytime me so I may personally handle any of your future vehicle concerns and make sure your experience lives up to the standards we have set here at Ferman Mazda of Brandon. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256 Email: Thomas.farruggio@ferman.com

September 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Octavio Tobar

I had a great experience starting with the General Manager Mr. Braxton with who directed me to the sales person Mrs. Dayanara who was as well very efficient providing us with the necessary information for the purchase that we made through this exceptional car dealer, the Mazda. As a customer this is the kind of assistance every customer wants to have. They comply with the ABC which mean Above and Beyond Compliance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daya Hofmann

Sep 14, 2017

Ferman Mazda - Brandon responded

Thank you for your review!

May 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gregt Job Steve and Tuncel"

- gwp

Steve's thoroughness and patience, as well as Tuncel's financial help, made the experience more than satisfactory. I will recommend the dealership to everyone I know showing an interest in purchasing a new or used vehicle. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Stanley , Tuncel (sp?) helpd a geat deal with the financial aspect of the purchase: 5 stars

January 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of a certified Mazda 3i Touring"

- BAMA

After researching internet pricing for a 2016 certified 3i Mazda Touring, we found the car we wanted listed at Ferman Mazda of Brandon. We met Steve Stanley, the Internet Sales Manager, test drove the car, negotiated with Steve to get to our price point, and signed a contract that made us feel we weren't taken to the cleaners, so to speak. Steve, Braxton, and Angel were very professional and courteous. Nothing was "pushed" as an absolute necessity to finalize the deal. We highly recommend potential buyers to patronize Ferman Mazda of Brandon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Stanley , Angel

September 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service"

- jose4ever

Our family had the pleasure of working with Jose Ignatius while we were searching for the right car. He was patient and understanding when we had a lot of questions. He explained the features of the car and went over every detail. We did not feel pressured by anyone at the dealership. We would highly recommend Ferman Mazda of Brandon to anyone who is looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Ignatius , Angel Marcano was also a pleasure to work with.

July 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, felt like I was buying a car from family."

- Bja10e

Came in because of the low internet price and fantastic deal. My trade in was in pretty rough shape, but they were willing to work with me and give me what I needed to get into my new certified car. Daniel took me on my test drive, and showed exceptional knowledge of the car and it's features. It was great having someone who knew so much about cars who enjoys them as much as I doz Stephen Stanley helped gather the paperwork and seal the deal. I had a few hiccups along the way due to it being my first car purchase, but Steve used his expertise and experience in the car business to guide me through the process. The showroom had a calm atmosphere, and coffee, soda, Gatorade and snacks were all complimentary (Toyota and Hyundai charge for these things I might add). Overall, if you need a new (or certified new car) go check out Mazda. They will get you in to the car you want, and be straightforward about it the whole time. Reach out to Stephen Stanley (the Internet manager) and he will treat you like family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Jackson, Robin Campbell , Stephen Stanley

June 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful buying experience ."

- Mazda lover

Hassle-free buying experience was a wonderful way to purchase a new car! The agreed internet pricing was very competitive and the rest of the process working with Braxton, Kevin and Dennis was smooth and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Baker, Dennis

May 27, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Great service "

- Stewarts2014

They were a great staff, very friendly, and very professional, overall A+ experience. I would recommend anyone to this dealership, they were very informative and always helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Butler

April 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Robert D Myers

We got exactly the vehicle we wanted, although it wasn't in stock. Catherine in Sales was very knowledgeable and helpful, and answered all of our questions about operation cheerfully and accurately. Braxton was also very helpful getting the vehicle and working through the process. We now have a great big GRIN from driving a 2016 Miata, and almost the same grin from working with their team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Catherine Campo Weber, Robin Campbell

Apr 17, 2016

Ferman Mazda - Brandon responded

Thank you so much for your kind words of admiration and taking the time to review our team! We are glad to hear both the vehicle and our staff could make you "grin". Welcome to the "Ferman Mazda Family" and we hope you can continue to enjoy your new Miata for many years to come!

April 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing first time new car buying experience"

- Tyler

I never truly understood why Mazda owners loved their vehicles so much, the experience of driving had to be similar across any make I thought. That is, until I took a seat for a test drive in a 2016 Mazda 3 and found out for myself, "this is the car." This Mazda 3 was my first new car purchase. Catherine, Robin, Braxton and Bill made sure it was a beyond exceptional experience. They gave me a great price and a fantastic dealer valuation on my trade-in. I had visited quite a few dealers before stepping foot into Ferman Mazda, and I can say for a fact they were the friendliest and most honest out of all the Mazda dealers I had visited. Catherine was a pleasure to work with. They even helped me in a huge pinch, allowing me access to a complimentary rental car to get to and from a long distance wedding that I was heading to the weekend before my car was even at the dealership. Now THAT is amazing service. Mazda makes a seriously impressive car, and my experience at Ferman was icing on the cake. I'm happy, they've earned a repeat customer. See you guys at the next service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Catherine Campo Weber, Robin Campbell, Bill Bates

Apr 07, 2016

Ferman Mazda - Brandon responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are glad to hear our team was able to "help you in a pinch" and provide you with a "friendly and honest" experience that "was the icing on the cake". Welcome to the "Ferman Mazda Family" and we look forward to continuing to earn having you as a "repeat customer" and helping with your vehicle service needs!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (335 Vehicles)

2016 Mazda MX-5 Miata

$32,835

2016 Mazda MX-5 Miata

$32,835

2016 Mazda Mazda3

$25,630

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$26,435

2017 Mazda CX-3

$21,060

2017 Mazda CX-3

$26,045

2017 Mazda Mazda3

$20,730

2017 Mazda Mazda3

$23,080