Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brenda Rosas.
Brenda Rosas
Brenda Rosas, Sales Consultant, Grand Prairie Ford
5.0

Brenda Rosas

Sales Consultant

Grand Prairie Ford

701 E. Palace Pkwy
Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

16 Reviews of Brenda Rosas

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brenda is amazing! "

- RaquelW

I went in to trade in my explorer for a 2018 expedition and Brandon made it very easy for me being a mom with two wild boys we got most of everything done through text and phone and email. She made sure to help me and went above and beyond to get exactly what I needed if you go here ask for Brenda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service with a beautiful smile and attitude!"

- Rtrevino967

Great service great staff I will refer this dealer ship to anyone and family! Very nice people to deal with great service! All around great place to buy a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and worked hard to get the deal for us."

- Sabair

Very pleased. Came in on rainy day and they were very helpful. From moment of getting out of car they helped by carrying an umbrella to get us in dry. Also let us view cars inside because of weather.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 Mustang Convertible "

- Blongbotham

She found me the car I wanted for an unbeatable price! My first Mustang Coupe Premium Convertible! There were several dealerships I had looked at and for a convertible that’s used and from 2018, no way you could beat that price! Very friendly service and quality cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karla Corralejo, Edsel Elizondo

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exelente"

- Carrillo29

Grasia a brenda Por toda su ayuda nunca me imajine q agarraria mi f-350. Pero ella me hizo mi compra tan sencilla es la mejor en esto grasias brenda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Mustang GT"

- Lasfuentes88

Brenda did an Awesome job helping me to get financed. It was very quickly. I was Surprised that she went on and beyond. She is fantastic

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edsel Elizondo, Elsa Parada

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great help "

- Joruit123

Enjoyed our experience. Very helpful. Answered all our questions and guided us through the whole process in the best way she could. Definitely a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- DJCamaro

Came in looking for a used Camaro and Ms. Brenda help me get financed for one. Excellent customer service and worked with me to drive home in a new used car that always wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edsel Elizondo

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience was very pleasant"

- Dianasoafan

Our experience was great sales rep was very professional and got is into exactly what we wanted! Very pleased in all staff. Very clean and organized. Had popcorn and a drink during sales process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edsel Elizondo, Melissa Lang

April 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Genuine & Helpful"

- hrk10a

Brenda Rosas was the right person to help me purchase my new Tahoe! She was genuine, helpful & direct. After the deal was done I met with Daniel Schultz in finance and he was just as helpful! The whole staff was fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Schultz

1
1 - 10 of 16 results