Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jackie Mercer.
Jackie Mercer
Jackie Mercer, Master Certified Sales Professional, Grand Prairie Ford
5.0

Jackie Mercer

Master Certified Sales Professional

Grand Prairie Ford

701 E. Palace Pkwy
Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Contact Me

Known as "POPS". Love my wife, my 2 daughters, 4 grandbabies, and Dallas Cowboys. Also music and sports fanatic. I can deliver the car of your dreams. Let's put me to the test. 972-232-1087.

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

75 Reviews of Jackie Mercer

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best automobile purchase ever! "

- Jgalla86

I've purchased many automobiles in my life. I've never been treated so well! Jackie and all the folks at Grand Prairie Ford were amazing! I have and will continue to recommend Grand Prairie Ford. Great people and top notch customer service!!! Jeff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Lang, Savannah Wolters

Jul 19, 2019

Grand Prairie Ford responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you so much!"

- LenDawg

Jackie is an outstanding salesman! Listened to our needs and found what my wife wanted! We appreciate you, Jackie and Grand Prairie Ford management, for making my wife extremely satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2019

Grand Prairie Ford responded

At Grand Prairie Ford, our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Truckguy

This was the easiest and quickest car buying process that I have been a part of. The sales people were professional and courteous from start to finish. I got a great deal and am leaving a happy customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Lang, Savannah Wolters

Jul 18, 2019

Grand Prairie Ford responded

At Grand Prairie Ford, our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hassel free"

- Hatereviews24

Every one was friendly and nice. I usually don't leave reviews for anything so I have no idea what to write here. Jackie was very helpful. We ended up also buying a new car for another family member that same day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2019

Grand Prairie Ford responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review!

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience!"

- Stephen L

I had the pleasure of purchasing a new car from Jackie Mercer. He was very knowledgeable and accommodating with all my questions. His customer service mindset set him apart from all other salesman. I would recommend Grand Prarie Ford, especially Jackie Mercer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Fugate, Melissa Lang

Jul 18, 2019

Grand Prairie Ford responded

At Grand Prairie Ford, our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely Marvelous!"

- Blues Man

This is the second F250 King Ranch Edition that I’ve purchased from Grand Prairie Ford. And, I am compelled to say that; all the staff that I came into contact with - particularly Mr. Jackie Mercer - are the epitome of personality, honesty, and professionalism in motion. In my new vehicle-buying life so far, I have observed many people in the automobile sales industry. None have impressed me; nor treated me with dignity and respect anywhere near the way Grand Prairie Ford staff have. Nor was there any pressure to force me to make an uninformed decision to buy. And they professionally service what they sell. Would I refer someone else to Grand Prairie Ford? Yes, without reservation or hesitation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Schultz , Mr. Brett Benson

Jul 18, 2019

Grand Prairie Ford responded

At Grand Prairie Ford, our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

- Josh

We had a good experience purchasing our vehicle. The staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and courteous. Overall, we were pleased with the service at Grand Prairie Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2019

Grand Prairie Ford responded

Thank you from all of us at Grand Prairie Ford!

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- Josemaldonado

Great customer survive people their are very nice and helpful the tech guy helped us link our phone to the truck and was very helpful over all a great place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Schultz, John Huey

Jul 18, 2019

Grand Prairie Ford responded

At Grand Prairie Ford, our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and easy "

- Mommacude

Jackie took great care of us! He was fun to work with, gave us a fair price, and had us on our way with an awesome Mustang. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2019

Grand Prairie Ford responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review!

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smiles"

- Kmapps0037

I gave 5 stars because I drove off the lot with the car I wanted and dreamed getting. I was very satisfied with everyone who helped with the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2019

Grand Prairie Ford responded

Thank you from all of us at Grand Prairie Ford!

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (449 Vehicles)

2019 Ford Mustang

$44,506

2019 Ford Edge

$23,291

2019 Ford F-150

$36,962

2019 Ford F-150

$36,770

2019 Ford F-150

$34,081

2019 Ford Fusion

$18,915

2019 Ford F-150

$32,870

2019 Ford F-150

$35,653