Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brendan Leary.
Brendan Leary
Brendan  Leary at Audi Burlington
5.0

Brendan Leary

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Burlington

62 Cambridge St
Burlington, MA 01803

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Masters of Excellence 2015 for Sales Performance and Customer Service

Masters of Excellence 2016 for Sales Performance and Customer Service

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

155 Reviews of Brendan Leary

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience"

- patrice

Brendan made what is usually the most dreaded part of buying a car (sales process) not only easy but pleasant. He is very personable and takes great care with all of his clients. He is available to answer any and all questions and is very responsive. I will absolutely continue to work with Brendan in the future. I worked with Anitra originally as I was contacted by her for an early lease trade in. It did not feel like a sales pitch and I was able to negotiate everything I wanted over the phone before I even went to the dealership. There were no surprises and it did not feel like a typical car sales experience. She wanted to get me what I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anitra Pierson

December 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brendan, was very helpful with my new Audi purchase. From..."

- Vadim

Brendan, was very helpful with my new Audi purchase. From the time I walked through the dealership doors to the time that he drove my new car to my house to drop it off he stayed in contact with me and addressed any questions I had. After this incredible experience, I cannot imagine purchasing a car at any other dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! "

- Jodi D

Brendan made the experience of car buying comfortable, easy, and quick! He answered all of my questions and showed me the many features of the A6. He helped me feel confident that I had found the perfect car for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sven Curkic

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brendan is a extremely helpful salesman. I didn’t feel as..."

- A.waltch

Brendan is a extremely helpful salesman. I didn’t feel as though I was being pressured into any decisions. Brendan let me look at as many cars as I wanted to. He helped me make the best decision. He was very helpful teaching me about all the new cameras and Bluetooth,etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and Transparent"

- Bruce R

This is the second Audi I've purchased from Brendan. As it was the first time, he was professional, transparent and no pressure. The whole process took less than an hour and I had the exact experience I was expecting. I'll be back as soon as we are in the market for another Audi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would say giving 5 star rating to Brendan is less I..."

- MaheshPathipati

I would say giving 5 star rating to Brendan is less I would be considering 200*** rating for him. I am a customer whom is totally disappointed from Audi Nashua and went to Burlington Audi to buy Q3. When I reached Audi Burlington Brendan was my guy to help me in going through the car. He is one of the best guy I have ever seen in the my car sales representative’s. The way he treated me and detailed about the vehicle was really clear and understanding way about the car. Usually when you meet the sales representatives they will be in a hurry to close the business as much as they can but Brendan was not in that way he was so patient and being kind and bared all my requirements and fulfilled my needs in buying the car. It took a bit long Time for all my process and paper work to be done and in the mean while Brendan was communicating and updating me in each a every part, this kind of service I don’t think you will get with any other person. And finally I would like to give him a big thank for giving me my dream car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anitra Pierson, Sven Curkic

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a friendly environment and got satisfactory reply..."

- Yajnesh

It was a friendly environment and got satisfactory reply to my questions. In future looking forward the same response whenever required. It was a pleasant experience visiting Audi Burlington.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience. "

- Mark M

Brendan and Team made the process very smooth. Brandan is very professional and a pleasure to deal with. I would recommend him to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Savage, Sven Curkic

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have worked with Brendan and Lauren several times over..."

- Jeff

I have worked with Brendan and Lauren several times over the last 5 years. They have always provided a top-shelf experience - they are highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Savage

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great place to buy a car"

- Dianne

I returned to Audi Burlington a second time and had the same great sales service, and helpfulness. The entire staff was gracious. Even the finance guy was terrific, and he sold me my first Audi! If you don’t like being pressured to buy, but want some help selecting the vehicle that’s best for you, go to a Audi Burlington, and ask for Brendan Leary!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 155 results

Dealership Inventory (337 Vehicles)

New 2019 Audi A3 car, priced at $44,320

2019 Audi A3

$44,320

New 2019 Audi Q7 car, priced at $67,055

2019 Audi Q7

$67,055

New 2019 Audi RS 3 car, priced at $66,520

2019 Audi RS 3

$66,520

New 2019 Audi A4 car, priced at $51,835

2019 Audi A4

$51,835

New 2019 Audi A4 car, priced at $51,835

2019 Audi A4

$51,835

New 2019 Audi A4 car, priced at $48,140

2019 Audi A4

$48,140

New 2019 Audi A4 car, priced at $49,690

2019 Audi A4

$49,690

New 2019 Audi A4 car, priced at $49,340

2019 Audi A4

$49,340