About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brendan Leary.
Brendan Leary
Brendan  Leary, Audi Brand Specialist, Audi Burlington
5.0

Brendan Leary

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Burlington

62 Cambridge St
Burlington, MA 01803

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Masters of Excellence 2015 for Sales Performance and Customer Service

Masters of Excellence 2016 for Sales Performance and Customer Service

View more specialties & trainings
Call
Email

131 Reviews of Brendan Leary

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, responsive service"

- mikeg05

Brendan was a pleasure to work with throughout the process. He was responsive and thoroughly answered all of my questions. I would definitely recommend Brendan and Audi of Burlington to anyone that is in the market for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Collins

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth transaction"

- cg2116

It was so easy. He knew what we needed before we knew it. He was very helpful without being pushy. This is our second car with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth transaction "

- Tomz24

Brendan Leary is awesome amAzing experience smooth transaction. I will get a car here again if the have a good deal. 99.9% i recommend Brendan :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2019

Audi Burlington responded

Thank you for your review. Glad you had a 5-star experience with Brendan! -Adnan Sehovic, General Manager.

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The easiest car buying experience ever!"

- HH Cronin

If you dislike the car buying experience (like me) go see Brendan Leary at Audi Burlington. The moment I met him I immediately liked him, he’s not a “salesman”, he’s like an old friend helping you make a smart decision, a good investment in a vehicle you’ll be driving for years to come. I give him and the whole dealership “10’s” across the board! That goes for everyone we came into contact with at Audi Burlington! It was a fantastic day, we felt so happy afterwards we went and had a celebratory lunch! When have you ever felt that good leaving a car dealership?! I’m hoping our maintenance experience will be as delightful! I could go on but go see for yourself! Thanks Brendan! Herb Chambers, you’ve got a great crew!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Savage, Kevin Collins , Chris Sargent

Jan 08, 2019

Audi Burlington responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I'm pleased to know that you had a 5-star experience with Brendan. That is exactly the kind of customer service we strive to provide our customers. We appreciate your compliments and we look forward to your next visit! Best, Adnan Sehovic, General Manager.

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, Starightforward, and Satisfying"

- Bill in NH

My buying experience for a 2019 A4 began with a telephone conversation with Tom Viner followed by a dealership visit and an introduction to Brendan Leary. Brendan handled my questions and did the ground work for my purchase. Made for a low-pressure buying experience. Exudes competence. Kevin Collins handled the business end of the process ... straightforward. Brendan delivered the vehicle to New Hampshire and helped get it registered. Again, easy and straightforward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Viner, Kevin Collins

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT SERVICE, AS ALWAYS!!!"

- JMN 33

I LEASED MY NEW 2018 AUDI A5 SPORTBACK WITH AUDI BURLINGTON, WITH THE PROFESSIONAL GUIDANCE AND CARE OF BRENDAN LEARY. AS ALWAYS, BRENDAN, LAUREN ET AL HAVE BEEN QUICK TO RESPOND TO ANY QUESTIONS/CONCERNS THROUGHOUT THE TRANSACTION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO THE EXACT CAR SPECS I HAD REQUESTED! NOT ONLY MEETING BUT EXCEEDING EXPECTATIONS. THIS IS MY THIRD CAR TRANSACTION AT AUDI BURLINGTON IN ASSOCIATION WITH BRENDAN, LAUREN, CAITLIN AND ADNAN. AN ASSOCIATION BASED ON PROFESSIONAL FIVE START SERVICE! I'M ALREADY LOOKING FORWARD TO MY NEXT VEHICLE!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb Car Buying Experience "

- Dan F

Brendan made buying my 2018 Audi SQ5 extremely easy and straight forward, no games, no endless back and forth. quickest car buying experience I’ve had. He’s on top of his game and goes the extra mile for his clients. I would highly recommend Brendan if you’re looking for an Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2018

Audi Burlington responded

Happy to know that Brendan made your buying experience a positive one! We wish you many happy miles, and thank you for choosing Audi Burlington. Best, Adnan Sehovic, General Manager.

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bravo!"

- Bmary

Overall great experience at Audi Burlington! Brendan was friendly, easy to work with and knowledgeable. He made the whole process painless and was overly accommodating throughout. The whole Audi Burlington team that we worked with provided top notch customer service! I would highly recommend using Brendan and the Audi Burlington dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Savage, Kevin Collins

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A first class experience"

- mikej

I've been buying Audi's for a long time, and my buying experience with Brendan was the first that I left the dealership feeling genuinely excited. My past experiences have been extremely stressful and unfilling. Brenday was incredibly easy to work with, and he was very open with me through the whole process. He's a genuine car guy who takes the time to learn about all the cars that he's selling inside and out. He sat with me and walked me through all the features of my Q8 and made sure I left knowing how to use all the latest features. He's since followed up with me a few times to make sure everything is going well. Go see Brendan for your next Audi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredible experience!"

- kat

Being new to the car buying world, I had a bunch of questions regarding my purchase. Brendan was extremely responsive and flexible which made the process pain-free. He's knowledgeable, friendly and professional, and really goes above and beyond for his customers. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2018

Audi Burlington responded

Happy to know that you had a 5-star experience working with Brendan. Thank you for your review. Best, Adnan Sehovic, General Manager.

1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results

Dealership Inventory (420 Vehicles)

2018 Audi A5

$49,540

2019 Audi Q7

$69,755

2019 Audi Q7

$70,125

2019 Audi Q7

$67,090

2019 Audi Q7

$71,675

2019 Audi Q7

$66,550

2019 Audi Q7

$68,175

2019 Audi Q7

$72,675