Brennan Parsons
Brennan Parsons at Elk Grove Subaru
Refer Me

Brennan Parsons

Sales Consultant

Elk Grove Subaru

8581 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
4.8
28 Reviews
4.8

28 Reviews

Write a Review

28 Reviews of Brennan Parsons

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The buying experience at Elk Grove Subaru was very pleasant although took a long time. I bought and sold homes with less paperwork; time for the 21st century,” folks, e-docs and signatures! The team w More

by Rclarke
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Deon is one of the reasons I decided to buy a Subaru. From the first day I stepped on the lot, his communication and customer service has been exceptional! More

by emlingsm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brennan Parsons went above and beyond to find my daughter a Subaru Crosstrek in our price range. Excellent customer service! More

by Lisa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lagandaon

Aug 13, 2022

Elk Grove Subaru responded

Isn't it wonderful to know that your daughter drives such a reliable, safe, and stellar car? We are so happy to have been a part of ensuring that and can't thank you enough for bringing us your business! Please never hesitate to let us know of anything she, or you, might need moving forward! Wishing you and yours all the best, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

June 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brennan did an awesome job for us. It was the best car buying experience we've encountered. A current shortage of cars, along with having very specific wants on the vehicle we wanted t More

by bethcoehlo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lagandaon

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brennan was friendly and knowledgeable and helped us pick a great car for our daughter. He even stayed late and drove it to our home that night, which was a huge help and relieved so much stress about how to More

by AJHail
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Remillard

Jun 22, 2022

Elk Grove Subaru responded

What incredible parents you are to arrange such an awesome surprise for your daughter! Beyond our being grateful that you included us in the exciting gesture, we are so pleased that you chose such a safe, stellar brand to carry her from destination to destination! Thank you for choosing to do business with us, and for sharing your kind words here! We hope that you know that our readiness to assist doesn't end with your purchase--please don't hesitate to let us know of anything you (or she) might need moving forward! All the best to you and yours, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

May 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We ordered a Forrester through Brennan and he did a wonderful job informing us of the benefits of Subarus, but also gave us timely updates on the progress of our order and checking in with us. More

by zoonbrentwood
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2022

Elk Grove Subaru responded

Thank you so very much for trusting us with your new Subaru order and for allowing us the opportunities to earn your business and your kind words! We hope that your new Forrester is serving you wonderfully and that you'll consider us for any of your future vehicle needs! Wishing you all the best, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

February 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brennan Parsons was an extremely knowledgeable, professional, and genuinely delightful sales associate. He answered all our questions and was very patient. We never felt any pressure and he went ou More

by profcollihan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2022

Elk Grove Subaru responded

Your business is so greatly appreciated, as are your kind words and referrals! We strive to ensure that each of our guests has a comfortable and confident car-buying experience, and we are thrilled that Brennan ensured just that for you! We hope you continue to love your Subaru, and that it is the vessel for many adventures! Please don't hesitate to reach out for anything you may need along the way! We hope to see you again! Warmly, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

February 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brennan Parsons was an awesome young man who was very knowledgeable about my new 2022 Subaru Ascent. I would definitely go back to him for a new car. Referred my Brother More

by DJKuuipo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lagandaon

Mar 02, 2022

Elk Grove Subaru responded

Thank you abundantly for your business, your 5-star review and your referrals! We are so grateful for the opportunity to earn your business and your accolades! It is so important these days to staff a team that is knowledgeable, attentive and communicative, and we are so glad that Brennan served you so wonderfully! We hope that your new Ascent (a stellar choice, from one Ascent owner to another!) carries you through many miles of adventure, and that you'll not hesitate to let us know of anything you may need along the way! Wishing you well until next time, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

January 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brennan has the ability to help us understand what we were buying. Thanks to him and all the knowledge he has acquired, we felt very confident in our purchase. He has the best customer service I've expe More

by Campos
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Remillard , Brent Burfield

Jan 31, 2022

Elk Grove Subaru responded

We are so pleased that Brennan helped facilitate a confident and comfortable car-buying scenario for you! We certainly aim to staff our team with knowledgeable, attentive, and considerate people who are keen on doing just that! May your new Subaru provide you with many wonderful miles of adventure! Please don't hesitate to let us know of anything more you might need along the way! Thank YOU! Best wishes, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

May 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From Brennan’s eye opening test drive to Rachel’s skill at setting price and terms and thoughtfully walking me through the drive off experience I was completely won over. My experience was superior in eve More

by Alan Bashor CS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Smolich

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (92 Vehicles)

new 2022 Subaru Forester car
2022 Subaru Forester
new
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Subaru Outback car
2023 Subaru Outback
new
Autumn Green Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru Forester car
2022 Subaru Forester
new
Geyser Blue exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $24,878
2018 Ram 1500
used
Bright Silver Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Kia Sorento car, priced at $25,988
2018 Kia Sorento
used
Platinum Graphite exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru WRX car
2022 Subaru WRX
new
Ceramic White exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive