Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brennan Parsons.
Brennan Parsons
Brennan Parsons at Elk Grove Subaru
Refer Me
4.7

Brennan Parsons

Sales Consultant

Elk Grove Subaru

8581 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
Call
Email

18 Reviews of Brennan Parsons

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was looking at buying a new car for awhile and finally..."

- cmolina1988

I was looking at buying a new car for awhile and finally was contacted by Marissa. Most other dealers were starting with high prices. Marissa went straight to the best price available. She was $4000 below most dealers and very friendly. There were no tricks she asked what I was looking for and steered me straight there. Other places claimed they could beat the price but when I arrived they tried to switch it up and show me something else. I truly feel like I got a good deal with them and they continue to call me and make sure I’m happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2021

Elk Grove Subaru responded

We understand the intricacies of such a large purchase, and put forth our best efforts to be transparent, helpful, and competitive! Thank you for taking the time to share that Marissa succeeded in doing so! We want to be sure that you know that our service doesn't end there, and that we are readily available as you move forward in enjoying your new car! Wishing you the best, with thanks! Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I recently purchased a Forrester from EG..."

- cherylcreson

My husband and I recently purchased a Forrester from EG Subaru. Joe and Brennan assisted us in selection. Joe helped us Saturday; he knew the product and all the technical details in addition to his customer service attitude. No hard sales but even handed. Brennan helped on Sunday and also knew the product and had a customer service attitude. He is adventurous and is interesting to talk to There is no comparison to other dealers we visited. Jeremy in the finance office was also helpful. While the task of filling out all the papers is trying, Jeremy made it tolerable explaining each document in lay terms and adding conversation in between. Thank you..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Remillard, Joe Trejo

Jan 14, 2021

Elk Grove Subaru responded

Thank you so much for both your business and your kind words! The thorough account of your car buying experience is an incredible validation to our efforts and a great help to potential customers! We hope that you enjoy your new Forrester to the very fullest and that you won't hesitate to return to us for any of your future vehicle needs! With great thanks, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zero stars. The most disrespectful service and treatment..."

- Disappointed

Zero stars. The most disrespectful service and treatment as a woman I have experienced at a car dealership. I woefully regret buying this car here and would tell everyone to take their business elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Carlson

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lasher's Elk Grove Subaru made my car buying experience..."

- hntrdad

Lasher's Elk Grove Subaru made my car buying experience the best ever. I was looking for a Subaru Forester and in a very short time we found a 2021 in the color I liked and I was done. They are so nice!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"With a growing family safety is very important with for..."

- Monica Jimenez

With a growing family safety is very important with for us that is why we were so excited to find out crosstrek thanks to Brennan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2020

Elk Grove Subaru responded

You've chosen a phenomenal vehicle to safely take your family on adventures, and we can't thank you enough for choosing to buy with us! We hope that your Crosstrek leads you back our way sometime in the future, and until then, we wish you and your family well! Thank you Monica! With thanks, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New to the Subie life! Did some research on the vehicle..."

- Subie Newbie

New to the Subie life! Did some research on the vehicle and I knew what I was shopping for. Brennan solidified my decision. I left feeling happy with the overall car buying experience. Brennan was great! Patient and not pushy at all. He even gave us some tips on the Thule bike rack install. I am waiting for the call that it is ready for pick up tsk tsk... I wanna load up these bikes ASAP :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brennan was great. I had no intention of leasing a..."

- Slaraway0919

Brennan was great. I had no intention of leasing a Suburu! But Brennen showed us the great features of the car and we were in. He is such a pleasant person and really knows about cars!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2020

Elk Grove Subaru responded

Sometimes that open or undecided mind works in your favor, and we are so glad to hear that Brennan helped guide you to a great decision! We hope that you enjoy the lease of your Subaru, and that the stellar, reliable brand AND our dealership brings you back to consider another when it ends! Wishing you happy driving and warm wishes, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

July 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great person to discuss your purchase!"

- J

Brennan made the buying experience easy. He also took the extra time to go over some of the electron it features of the car. I was going from a 32 year old car to a brand new 2020 car. It took some time to teach me how to use these features. He was patient and helpful. If you need a Sales person who is knowledgeable and willing to take the time, you should ask for Brennan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- gcarnahan53

I have leased my last three Subaru Outback vehicles from Elk Grove Subaru and each time has been a great experience. The salesman, Brennan Parson, was professional and knowledgeable and got me an excellent deal on my vehicle. I had told him in advance the exact model I wanted and he had it there waiting when I arrived. From start to finish Brennan made the whole experience stress-free and easy. I would highly recommend Elk Grove Subaru and Brennan to anyone looking to buy/lease a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Deleon

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, great people at Elk Grove Subaru"

- sybilmil

Excellence service from all, Dave, Adam and Brent, and the star of stars was Mr. Brennan Parsons, such a pleasure to work with him, very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. Thank you again Brennan. Donna was so sweet and her litto Gucci dog....adorable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Deleon, Brent Burfield, Adam Maat , Donna

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (129 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $29,974

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$29,974

new 2021 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $25,711

2021 Subaru Impreza

$25,711

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $27,060

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$27,060

new 2021 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $37,922

2021 Subaru Legacy

$37,922

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $23,987

2019 Ford Edge

$23,987

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $29,055

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$29,055