Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brent Alexander.
Brent Alexander
Brent	 Alexander at Wilde East Towne Honda
5.0

Brent Alexander

Business Manager

Wilde East Towne Honda

5555 High Crossing Blvd
Madison, WI 53718

Contact Me
Call
Email

289 Reviews of Brent Alexander

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Having totaled my car after hitting a deer, I was worried..."

- Eckip

Having totaled my car after hitting a deer, I was worried that I would feel pressured and taken advantage of by the salesmen. But not Tony. He was amazing. He was knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. I felt no pressure by him to make a decision, and once I finally did, he was thorough in presenting all of my options for add-ons and financing. I will definitely be back the next time I need a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony De Petro

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Erik was very helpful and accommodating with having our..."

- Jay strong

Erik was very helpful and accommodating with having our new vehicle detailed again to cleanup a couple missed spots. We love our new vehicle it's a great addition to our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Lipp

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve bought a number of cars over the years and this is..."

- Chartercatman

I’ve bought a number of cars over the years and this is one of the best experiences I’ve ever had. I’m not one for reviews or surveys or anything that puts the attention on me but somehow Josh got me to ring the bell!! I had fun, which is not something that I think of when planning to buy a vehicle. I can tell you that I’m never going to buy a car from anyone else again. Thanks Josh!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Campbell

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Having never leased a new car, sales dept and finance..."

- the jules

Having never leased a new car, sales dept and finance were able to answer every question I had. It was such a smooth transaction! They all helped as I was in a time crunch, never any pressure. The people here know what they are doing and it shows. I have bought cars elsewhere and it was a disorganized mess. My experience at Wilde was them showing how things should be done. My salesperson, Laura was amazing! She has patience and was a great teacher.. I love my new HRV!!! I will definitely tell my friends and family about Wilde Honda Great people, great product! I c o

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was the easiest experience I’ve ever had buying a car...."

- Jeep owner 22

It was the easiest experience I’ve ever had buying a car. I have three kids and the thought of sitting in a car dealership all day isn’t a very good one, Josh made it a good experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Campbell

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jamel was awesome him and this partner (loan agent)..."

- Tamikaallen40

Jamel was awesome him and this partner (loan agent) worked with me and got me what I wanted at a reasonable price. They really got me though the switch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamil Abdel

Nov 25, 2019

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your car buying experience with us! We are so glad to hear that Jamel and our team could help you find the vehicle you wanted. It was great working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde East Towne Honda!

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No-pressure atmosphere made car buying enjoyable "

- Leah

Had a fantastic experience buying my vehicle from Wilde East Towne Honda. Dana is great to work with. He made the entire car buying experience was smooth, enjoyable and worry-free. It was a one-stop shop for all of my questions. If you're looking for a relaxed professional no-pressure atmosphere to purchase a quality vehicle look no further.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenn Ogunsola, Dana Scott

Nov 18, 2019

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your positive feedback is greatly appreciated, and we are so glad to hear that you had a fantastic buying experience. It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy!"

- maboettcher329

Last week we went to Wilde East Towne Honda in search of a new (to us) Honda Pilot. We worked with Erik, who was so kind, not pushy and personable. We felt very comfortable buying a car from him! We are so in love with our new Pilot, she is beautiful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Lipp

Oct 16, 2019

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and we are thrilled to hear that you had a good experience working with Erik. It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience buying my 1st car"

- saradactyl

I had a great experience at Wilde East Towne Honda, working with Bryar. This was my first car purchase and he was very helpful with explaining the features of the vehicles I was interested in and really friendly and easy to get along with. When it came time to make a decision, there was no pressure at all and he really worked with me to make sure I was getting what I wanted and make sure the process went smoothly. I would highly recommend working with Bryar!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryar Harper

Oct 11, 2019

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Congratulations on your first vehicle purchase! We are so glad to hear that you had a great experience with Bryar and our team. It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We really enjoyed working with Bryar!"

- JAndD

We’ve worked with Bryar for two vehicles, one purchase and one lease, and both experiences have been fantastic. He really catered to our needs and helped us feel comfortable with each decision we made throughout the process. Bryar is extremely knowledgeable, reliable, and we will definitely be back to see him for our next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samir Karimi, Bryar Harper

Sep 06, 2019

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, and for your continued support of Wilde East Towne Honda! We are happy to hear that Bryar could help make your leasing experiences so memorable. It is always a pleasure working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 289 results

Dealership Inventory (498 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Fit

$19,220

2019 Honda Passport

$42,225

2019 Honda Fit

$17,910

2019 Honda Passport

$34,985

2019 Honda Pilot

$34,445

2019 Honda HR-V

$29,735

2019 Honda HR-V

$27,915

2019 Honda Fit

$19,890