Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Brent Alexander
Brent	 Alexander at Wilde East Towne Honda

Brent Alexander

Business Manager

Wilde East Towne Honda

5555 High Crossing Blvd
Madison, WI 53718

5.0
367 Reviews

367 Reviews of Brent Alexander

October 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott was amazingly thorough and diligent throughout the..."

- danamans

Scott was amazingly thorough and diligent throughout the entire lease process. He had strong communication and exceeded my expectations with his clarity and meticulousness. Would recommend to anyone, especially those who may be hesitant about the process or first time buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thanks for sharing your positive comments with us! We are so glad that Scott could help you with your purchase. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

October 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff Fox and the team at Wilde Honda were simply..."

- JeremyWI

Jeff Fox and the team at Wilde Honda were simply fantastic. My family has been life-long Honda owners, (starting in 1976 with the 2-door Civic and owning almost every model since then). This is our second Honda from Wilde and it certainly won't be our last. They gave us a grade trade in value for our 2012 Ridgeline RTL. Jeff was very knowledgeable about the difference in trim packages for the Honda Pilot we were interested in. He took the time to guide us through all the different models and really helped us decide what would work best for our family and situation. Jeff and the financing team made the whole process great. Also, the financing team makes it easy to work with Summit Credit Union for which we are members. The certified pre-owned Honda Pilot we purchased was meticulously clean and in perfect condition. Hard to tell new from used! They transferred the plates from my old vehicle too. In this day and age where pricing is crazy and low inventory is the standard, the team at Wilde Honda really knocked it out of the park!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Fox, Erik Lipp, Mikaila Corcoran , Beth Bortz

Oct 13, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

We are so glad that you had a fantastic experience with Jeff and our team! It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

October 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jamil made us feel very comfortable buying a new Honda..."

- Kreierlynn

Jamil made us feel very comfortable buying a new Honda pilot. He answered all of our questions in a timely manner. The rest of the staff was also very helpful and very professional. I will definitely recommend this dealership to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamil Abdel

Oct 07, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

We are happy to hear that Jamil could help you find the vehicle you wanted! It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

October 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience at Wilde East Towne Honda...."

- Bonnie.ball62comcom

We had a great experience at Wilde East Towne Honda. Highly recommend them if you are in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony De Petro

Oct 05, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and we are so happy to hear that you had a great experience. It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

September 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Do yourself a favor if your looking for a new Honda go to..."

- Buck

Do yourself a favor if your looking for a new Honda go to Wilde Honda East Towne and look up Justin 'Duke' Lucas in sales for a great experience. I would describe it as the 4. F's ... fair, fast, friendly and fun. Fair because they gave me a great deal on my trade... Fast because the entire process took about 2 hrs.....Friendly because Duke is one of the genuinely nicest guys you'll ever want to meet and Fun because its a beautiful facility with a lot to see. I would add one more thing....Informative...if you like good communication Duke stayed in touch with me over a period of weeks keeping me up to speed and the entire transaction was done right .....the first time!! Well Done!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Lucas, Mikaila Corcoran

Oct 01, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with Justin, and that he could help make your car buying experience fair, fast, friendly, & fun! It was great working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

September 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Renee is a knowledgeable, kind, and effective..."

- boutchersj

Renee is a knowledgeable, kind, and effective salesperson, and I'd be happy to trust her with future car purchases and questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Renee Skow

Oct 01, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

We are thrilled to hear that Renee could help you during your car buying experience! It was wonderful working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

September 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Renee was great to work with! She helped me every step of..."

- jkb

Renee was great to work with! She helped me every step of the way and work hard to make my trade in and $$ for far!! I will return to Honda for all my cars!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thanks for sharing your feedback with us! We are so glad that Renee could help you. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

September 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clean, courteous, top notch service as soon as you..."

- Dmalone921

Clean, courteous, top notch service as soon as you arrive!!!!! This is my second new car couldn’t be more pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thanks for sharing your positive comments with us! We are so glad that our team could help you again. It is always a pleasure working with you, and we greatly appreciate your continued support of Wilde!

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After owning my last car since 2008 I was beyond nervous..."

- Becky

After owning my last car since 2008 I was beyond nervous to purchase another used car and start having a monthly car payment again. Scott came recommended by a friend and he went above and beyond to make sure everything went as smoothly as possible! There was no pressure and within 24 hours I was out the door with something I was excited about driving again! I would highly recommend going to Scott and will definitely be returning when the need arises for another car!

Read More
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Jensen

Sep 08, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

We are thrilled to hear that Scott could help make your car buying experience so memorable! It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I loved my entire experience. They were never pushy or..."

- Fallon-9

I loved my entire experience. They were never pushy or aggressive, just really informative and guides through. Jamil was AMAZING. So nice always reached out when he thought something could work for me, and got me an amazing deal and just what I wanted. I love it and if you are looking for a Honda go here!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Hardrath, Jamil Abdel

Aug 25, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your positive comments are very much appreciated! We are so glad that you loved your experience, and that Jamil could help. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

1
...
1 - 10 of 367 results

Dealership Inventory (134 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $34,588
2019 Honda Odyssey
used
Gray exterior
9-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2012 Ford Focus car, priced at $8,999
2012 Ford Focus
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Powershift
FWD
used 2015 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $14,988
2015 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Honda Civic car, priced at $15,988
2016 Honda Civic
used
Gray exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2018 Honda Pilot car, priced at $31,888
2018 Honda Pilot
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $37,277
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
4WD