Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brent BOOSTROM.
Brent BOOSTROM
Brent BOOSTROM at Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor
5.0

Brent BOOSTROM

Service Manager

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor

30777 US Hwy 19 North
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Dealership Experience

32 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

41 yrs, 5 mos

13 Reviews of Brent BOOSTROM

May 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was just there for an oil change. Everything was on..."

- peggymartin1215 Verified Customer

I was just there for an oil change. Everything was on schedule, and the waiting area is pleasant. No one tried to upselll me anything other than what I asked for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always willing to help us and gives us advice! He is a..."

- Ballard

Always willing to help us and gives us advice! He is a great manager! It is always a pleasure to work with him. Glad he is the manager outside.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

We are elated to hear about your positive experience! Our team works very hard to put customers first. We look forward to helping you again in the future! Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Place, Love doing business here. Everyone is always..."

- len448 Verified Customer

Great Place, Love doing business here. Everyone is always helpful. The entire staff is always polite and very knowledgeable. Would not go anywhere else to do service my vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department was able to fit us in same day for..."

- melaniechristine827 Verified Customer

The service department was able to fit us in same day for a tire issue we had. They are always friendly and truthful. We love working with Dick Norris GMC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

We appreciate your kind words, Melanie. We are glad that we could get your car fixed up and back in good running order. Thank you for your recommendation as well. If there is anything more we can do please come back and see us again any time! We look forward to your next visit. Take care. Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Max was great helping me with my vehicle & rental car...."

- PattyLee73 Verified Customer

Max was great helping me with my vehicle & rental car. Brent was great with helping me with my request to review my bill. Overall great experience. 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Johnson

Apr 07, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Picked up a screw in my tire, so I stopped at Dick's..."

- speed Verified Customer

Picked up a screw in my tire, so I stopped at Dick's dealership and they had me back on the road within an hour. Great service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

Thanks for the kudos. It is gratifying to hear that you were received quickly and kept informed of the progress of the work on your car. Please feel free to stop in or reach out to us if you have any questions for our staff. Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I LIKE THE WAY I GET TREATED FROM DICK NORRIS DOWN TO..."

- gmabeva Verified Customer

I LIKE THE WAY I GET TREATED FROM DICK NORRIS DOWN TO THE STAFF. THEY ARE KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT MY CAR AND FIND ANY PROBLEMS I MIGHT BE HAVING. THANK YOU TO A GREAT STAFF. JIM

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lenny Demarco

Mar 16, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service -Always cheery and helpful- All of them are..."

- salbill Verified Customer

Great service -Always cheery and helpful- All of them are great - Very appreciative of all the help and knowledge- thank you for always helping me when I have time constraints

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch service, prompt attention to on time..."

- efz219 Verified Customer

Top notch service, prompt attention to on time appointments for service. Gave help on questions asked about features that I did not understand. Excellent service manager, very great knowledge of cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

Thanks for this awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear that we managed to hit the mark for you during your visit. Please feel free to come back and see us again for any automotive need that you might have. Until then, take care! Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for the excellent service and for the loaner..."

- stacyj1229 Verified Customer

Thank you for the excellent service and for the loaner car while the parts were on backorder. The parts arrived much quicker than expected and I was back in my Acadia quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

Thank you for leaving us your positive review. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the loaner car we provided and the thorough service you received from us. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (130 Vehicles)

used 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $26,990
2019 GMC Terrain
used
Silver exterior
9-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2020 GMC Yukon car, priced at $50,975
2020 GMC Yukon
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
RWD
used 2020 BMW X1 car, priced at $33,992
2020 BMW X1
used
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2011 Honda CR-V car, priced at $11,340
2011 Honda CR-V
used
Blue exterior
5-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2014 Buick Enclave car, priced at $19,241
2014 Buick Enclave
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2015 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $20,607
2015 Toyota Avalon
used
Gold exterior
6-Speed Automatic ECT-i
FWD